全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"奢华代表"

这家酒店大胆的先锋派设计,曾为酒店赢得1992-93 国际建筑奖。这里将现代与传统完美融合起来,采用了大量的大理石和木板,还有水泥、钢筋和玻璃来装饰。这里还有富有浪漫情调的19世纪花园。在美得让人震惊的大堂,你可以乘坐电梯到豪华客房和套房。酒店位于狄亚格纳尔的边缘地带,但却是繁忙的商业区的中心地段。西班牙国王和王后曾在1992年奥运会开幕时在这里出现过。
Avinguda Diagonal 661-671, 巴塞罗那, 西班牙, 08028
链接到社交软件
"奢华代表"
这家酒店大胆的先锋派设计,曾为酒店赢得1992-93 国际建筑奖。这里将现代与传统完美融合起来,采用了大量的大理石和木板,还有水泥、钢筋和玻璃来装饰。这里还有富有浪漫情调的19世纪花园。在美得让人震惊的大堂,你可以乘坐电梯到豪华客房和套房。酒店位于狄亚格纳尔的边缘地带,但却是繁忙的商业区的中心地段。西班牙国王和王后曾在1992年奥运会开幕时在这里出现过。
添加到您的收藏夹

服务&设施

  • 空调
  • 酒吧
  • 商务中心
  • 健身房
  • 美发
  • 網路連接
  • 小酒吧
  • 停车场
  • 餐厅
  • 保险箱
  • Spa
  • 游泳池
  • 电视
  • 微飞

其他信息

双人床从: EUR 122
套房从: EUR 230
入住: 14:00
退房: 12:00
房间数量: 432
类似地点
附近的酒店
附近的餐厅及酒吧
附近的景点

near_similar 1|101 0 antony_mayfield^:^sporst^:^sporst^:^sporst^:^sporst^:^sporst^:^sporst http://www.flickr.com/photos/antonymayfield/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/sporst/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/sporst/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/sporst/4554659705^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/sporst/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/sporst/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/sporst/ http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/ 西班牙

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"The Paradigm of Luxury"

This hotel's daring avant-garde design won the 1992-93 National Architecture Prize. It sports an elegant combination of the modern and the traditional, with lots of marble and wood throughout, as well as concrete, steel and glass. There are also romantic, 19th-century gardens. From the impressive lobby, the elevators take you to the luxurious bedrooms and suites. Its location at the far end of Diagonal places it in the midst of a busy commercial area. Spain's King and Queen were present at the opening ceremony in 1992 during the run-up to the Olympic Games.
Avinguda Diagonal 661-671, Barcelona, Spain, 08028
Links to Social Media
"The Paradigm of Luxury"
This hotel's daring avant-garde design won the 1992-93 National Architecture Prize. It sports an elegant combination of the modern and the traditional, with lots of marble and wood throughout, as well as concrete, steel and glass. There are also romantic, 19th-century gardens. From the impressive lobby, the elevators take you to the luxurious bedrooms and suites. Its location at the far end of Diagonal places it in the midst of a busy commercial area. Spain's King and Queen were present at the opening ceremony in 1992 during the run-up to the Olympic Games.
Add To Collection

Services & Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Business Facilities
  • Fitness Club
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet Access
  • Minibar
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit
  • Spa
  • Swimming Pool
  • Television
  • Wi-fi

Other Information

Double Room from: EUR 122
Suite from: EUR 230
Check-In from: 14:00
Check-Out by: 12:00
Number of Rooms: 432
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 1|101 0 antony_mayfield^:^sporst^:^sporst^:^sporst^:^sporst^:^sporst^:^sporst http://www.flickr.com/photos/antonymayfield/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/sporst/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/sporst/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/sporst/4554659705^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/sporst/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/sporst/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/sporst/ http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/ Spain