Recherche mondiale

Définissez votre emplacement
Rejoindre
Se Déconnecter
user image
Mon profil
Se déconnecter
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"Ancienne Maison d´Hôtes en Ville"

Vous n'avez pas toujours une vue imprenable sur le Rhin de la Gasthof zum Goldenen Sternen. La plus ancienne maison d'hôtes à Bâle habitude d´être située dans un endroit différent. En été vous pouvez vous asseoir dans le jardin et vous détendre, regarder couler la rivière. L'intérieur, composé principalement de salles avec des bancs, possède une ambiance médiévale. Le prix intéressant et l´impressionnante carte des vins éveillera vos papilles à chaque dîner!
St. Alban-Rheinweg 70, Bâle, Suisse, 4052
"Ancienne Maison d´Hôtes en Ville"
Vous n'avez pas toujours une vue imprenable sur le Rhin de la Gasthof zum Goldenen Sternen. La plus ancienne maison d'hôtes à Bâle habitude d´être située dans un endroit différent. En été vous pouvez vous asseoir dans le jardin et vous détendre, regarder couler la rivière. L'intérieur, composé principalement de salles avec des bancs, possède une ambiance médiévale. Le prix intéressant et l´impressionnante carte des vins éveillera vos papilles à chaque dîner!
Ajouter à La Collection
Endroits Similaires
Hotels à Proximité
Restaurants & Bars à Proximité
Attractions à Proximité

near_similar 2|104|1010,4|129|1071,4|135|1140,4|135|1121,4|132|1109 0 User:Mattes https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Basel_Goldener_Sternen.jpg https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/de/deed.en Suisse

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

"Oldest Guesthouse in the City"

You didn't always get an unrestricted view of the Rhine from the Gasthof Zum Goldenen Sternen. The oldest guesthouse in Basel used to stand somewhere quite different. In the summer you can sit in the garden and relax, watching the river flow by. The interior, composed mainly of halls with benches, has a medieval ambiance. The delicious fare and the impressive wine list satiates every discerning diner's taste buds!
St. Alban-Rheinweg 70, Basel, Switzerland, 4052
"Oldest Guesthouse in the City"
You didn't always get an unrestricted view of the Rhine from the Gasthof Zum Goldenen Sternen. The oldest guesthouse in Basel used to stand somewhere quite different. In the summer you can sit in the garden and relax, watching the river flow by. The interior, composed mainly of halls with benches, has a medieval ambiance. The delicious fare and the impressive wine list satiates every discerning diner's taste buds!
Add To Collection
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 2|104|1010,4|129|1071,4|135|1140,4|135|1121,4|132|1109 0 Wojtek Szkutnik http://www.flickr.com/photos/wojtekszkutnik/7395684972/ https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/ Switzerland