Globale Suche

Momentanen Aufenthaltsort festlegen
Beitreten
Abmelden
user image
Mein Profil
Abmelden
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"Historische Kirche"

Die Geschichte der Zionkirche geht auf das Jahr 1872 zurück. Damals wurde sie erbaut. Die schöne Kirche wurde Zeuge und war Teil vieler bedeutender Geschehnisse der deutschen Geschichte. Während des Zweiten Weltkriegs wurde sie fast vollständig zerstört. Nach zahlreichen spektakulären Renovierungsarbeiten wurde sie im Jahr 2002 der Öffentlichkeit wieder zugänglich gemacht. Sie spielte auch eine zentrale Rolle bei der friedlichen Revolution von 1989. Heutzutage ist die Zionskirche nicht nur ein beliebter Ort zum Feiern von Gottesdiensten, sondern erinnert auch an die Geschichte der Stadt Berlin.
Griebenowstraße 16, Berlin, Deutschland, 10119
Heute: Momentan geschlossen
Öffnungszeiten einblenden
Dienstag 02:00 PM bis 08:00 PM
Samstag 02:00 PM bis 08:00 PM
Sonntag 12:00 PM bis 06:00 PM
"Historische Kirche"
Die Geschichte der Zionkirche geht auf das Jahr 1872 zurück. Damals wurde sie erbaut. Die schöne Kirche wurde Zeuge und war Teil vieler bedeutender Geschehnisse der deutschen Geschichte. Während des Zweiten Weltkriegs wurde sie fast vollständig zerstört. Nach zahlreichen spektakulären Renovierungsarbeiten wurde sie im Jahr 2002 der Öffentlichkeit wieder zugänglich gemacht. Sie spielte auch eine zentrale Rolle bei der friedlichen Revolution von 1989. Heutzutage ist die Zionskirche nicht nur ein beliebter Ort zum Feiern von Gottesdiensten, sondern erinnert auch an die Geschichte der Stadt Berlin.
Zur Collection Hinzufügen
0,10 5567 1114 0 806633 Zionskirche [["Zionskirche","52.53477800","13.40374700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","806633","","Griebenowstra\u00dfe 16, Berlin, Deutschland, 10119",""],["Zionskirche","52.53478100","13.40374600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/sky_blue_circle_small.png","","","afflict.velocity.dove",""],["Zionskirche","52.53478100","13.40374600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/sky_blue_circle_small.png","","","afflict.velocity.dove",""]]
Ähnliche Orte
Hotels In Der Nähe
Nahegelegene Restaurants & Bars
Attraktionen In Der Nähe

near_similar 9|214|1241,5|138 0 Ansgar Koreng https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Zionskirche,_Berlin-Mitte,_151108,_ako.jpg https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0 Deutschland

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

"Historic Church"

Zionskirche or the Zion Church, traces its history to 1872, when it was established. The beautiful church has seen and been a part of many historically significant events in Germany. World War II saw it almost completely destroyed; after numerous, dramatic renovations, it was made open to the public again in 2002. It also played a central role in the Peaceful Revolution of 1989. Today, the Zionskirche is not only a popular place of worship but also a reminder of Berlin's history.
Griebenowstraße 16, Berlin, Germany, 10119
Today: Closed Now
View Full Hours
Tuesday 02:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Saturday 02:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM to 06:00 PM
"Historic Church"
Zionskirche or the Zion Church, traces its history to 1872, when it was established. The beautiful church has seen and been a part of many historically significant events in Germany. World War II saw it almost completely destroyed; after numerous, dramatic renovations, it was made open to the public again in 2002. It also played a central role in the Peaceful Revolution of 1989. Today, the Zionskirche is not only a popular place of worship but also a reminder of Berlin's history.
Add To Collection
0,10 5334 1067 0 806633 Zionskirche [["Zionskirche","52.53477800","13.40374700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","806633","","Griebenowstra\u00dfe 16, Berlin, Germany, 10119",""],["Zionskirche","52.53478100","13.40374600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/sky_blue_circle_small.png","","","afflict.velocity.dove",""],["Zionskirche","52.53478100","13.40374600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/sky_blue_circle_small.png","","","afflict.velocity.dove",""]]
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 9|214|1241,5|138 0 Jeremy Keith https://www.flickr.com/photos/adactio/3436500008/ https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/ Germany