Globale Suche

Momentanen Aufenthaltsort festlegen
Beitreten
Abmelden
user image
Mein Profil
Abmelden
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"Camelot wiederbesucht"

In den Köpfen vieler Amerikaner ist die Erinnerung an den Präsidenten John F. Kennedy geheiligt. Die John F. Kennedy Presedential Library & Museum, ein Glas-Pavillion konstruiert vom chinesisch-amerikanischen Architekten I.M.Pei, ist seiner Erinnerung gewidmet. Die Besucher werden in die dunklen Tage des Kalten Krieges zurückversetzt. Ein Kurzfilm erzählt JFK's Handlungen in seinen eigenen Worten, während authentische Fotos und Ausstellungsstücke die kurze Zeit in der Geschichte des Weissen Hauses, die Nostalgiker als "Tage von Camelot" bezeichnen, in Erinnerung rufen.
200 William T Morrissey Boulevard, Columbia Point, Boston, MA, USA, 02125
Heute: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Momentan offen
Öffnungszeiten einblenden
Montag 09:00 AM bis 05:00 PM
Dienstag 09:00 AM bis 05:00 PM
Mittwoch 09:00 AM bis 05:00 PM
Donnerstag 09:00 AM bis 05:00 PM
Freitag 09:00 AM bis 05:00 PM
Samstag 09:00 AM bis 05:00 PM
Sonntag 09:00 AM bis 05:00 PM
Links zu Social Media
"Camelot wiederbesucht"
In den Köpfen vieler Amerikaner ist die Erinnerung an den Präsidenten John F. Kennedy geheiligt. Die John F. Kennedy Presedential Library & Museum, ein Glas-Pavillion konstruiert vom chinesisch-amerikanischen Architekten I.M.Pei, ist seiner Erinnerung gewidmet. Die Besucher werden in die dunklen Tage des Kalten Krieges zurückversetzt. Ein Kurzfilm erzählt JFK's Handlungen in seinen eigenen Worten, während authentische Fotos und Ausstellungsstücke die kurze Zeit in der Geschichte des Weissen Hauses, die Nostalgiker als "Tage von Camelot" bezeichnen, in Erinnerung rufen.
Zur Collection Hinzufügen
Ähnliche Orte
Hotels In Der Nähe
Nahegelegene Restaurants & Bars
Attraktionen In Der Nähe

near_similar 5|136,6|158,5|140 0 Fcb981, this edit (cropped to pano, corrected distortion) by mixpix 18:33, 28 December 2007 (UTC) https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:JFK_library_Stitch_Crop.jpg http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ USA

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.
Image
Video
https://www.youtube.com/embed/dlMwEiCG_yQ?rel=1

"Camelot Revisited"

President John F. Kennedy's memory is sacred in the minds of many Americans. John F. Kennedy Presidential Library & Museum, a glass pavilion designed by Chinese-American architect I.M. Pei, is dedicated to his memory. Visitors are transported back to the darkest days of the Cold War. A short film recounts JFK's deeds in his own words while the authentic photos and exhibits evoke the brief period in White House history that nostalgic Americans refer to as "the days of Camelot".
200 William T Morrissey Boulevard, Columbia Point, Boston, MA, United States, 02125
Today: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Closed Now
View Full Hours
Monday 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Tuesday 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Wednesday 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Thursday 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Friday 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Saturday 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Sunday 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Links to Social Media
"Camelot Revisited"
President John F. Kennedy's memory is sacred in the minds of many Americans. John F. Kennedy Presidential Library & Museum, a glass pavilion designed by Chinese-American architect I.M. Pei, is dedicated to his memory. Visitors are transported back to the darkest days of the Cold War. A short film recounts JFK's deeds in his own words while the authentic photos and exhibits evoke the brief period in White House history that nostalgic Americans refer to as "the days of Camelot".
Add To Collection
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 5|136,6|158,5|140 0 Fcb981, this edit (cropped to pano, corrected distortion) by mixpix 18:33, 28 December 2007 (UTC) https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:JFK_library_Stitch_Crop.jpg http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ United States