Globale Suche

Momentanen Aufenthaltsort festlegen
Beitreten
Abmelden
user image
Mein Profil
Abmelden
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.
Bild
Video
https://www.youtube.com/embed/nSRT4YreECg

"Auf den Grand Place Blickende Eleganz"

Dieses elegante Restaurant befindet sich in einem Gebäude aus dem 17. Jahrhundert und blickt direkt auf den Grote Markt /Grand Place. Das La Maison du Cygne war zu einer Zeit ein sehr populäres Café, in dem 1991 die belgische, sozialistische Partei gegründet wurde. Heute ist es eines der besten Restaurants Brüssels, in dem Eleganz, Klasse und Stil zum Standard gehören. Es gibt fünf verschiedene Räume - die meisten mit begehrten Sitzplätzen, die auf den Grand Place blicken. Die Küche ist klassisch französisch, und der Weinkeller hat einen permanenten Bestand von nicht weniger als 70.000 Flaschen.
Grand Place 9, Brüssel, Belgien, 1000
Heute: 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Momentan geschlossen
Öffnungszeiten einblenden
Montag bis Freitag 12:00 PM bis 02:00 PM
Montag bis Freitag 07:00 PM bis 10:00 PM
Samstag 07:00 PM bis 10:00 PM
"Auf den Grand Place Blickende Eleganz"
Dieses elegante Restaurant befindet sich in einem Gebäude aus dem 17. Jahrhundert und blickt direkt auf den Grote Markt /Grand Place. Das La Maison du Cygne war zu einer Zeit ein sehr populäres Café, in dem 1991 die belgische, sozialistische Partei gegründet wurde. Heute ist es eines der besten Restaurants Brüssels, in dem Eleganz, Klasse und Stil zum Standard gehören. Es gibt fünf verschiedene Räume - die meisten mit begehrten Sitzplätzen, die auf den Grand Place blicken. Die Küche ist klassisch französisch, und der Weinkeller hat einen permanenten Bestand von nicht weniger als 70.000 Flaschen.
Tisch Reservieren
Zur Collection Hinzufügen
Ähnliche Orte
Hotels In Der Nähe
Nahegelegene Restaurants & Bars
Attraktionen In Der Nähe

near_similar 2|104|1010,4|129|1068,4|129|1071 0 Bryce Edwards^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork https://www.flickr.com/photos/bryceedwards/284562769^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/la-maison-du-cygne/384359?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/la-maison-du-cygne/384359?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/la-maison-du-cygne/384359?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/la-maison-du-cygne/384359?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/la-maison-du-cygne/384359?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/la-maison-du-cygne/384359?cc=56873-f81 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^^:^^:^^:^^:^^:^ Belgien

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.
Image
Video
https://www.youtube.com/embed/nSRT4YreECg

"Elegance Overlooking Grand Place"

This elegant establishment is housed in a 17th-century building overlooking the Grand Place. At one point La Maison du Cygne was a popular cafe where in 1881 the Belgian Socialist Party was founded. Now it consists of one of the finest restaurants and bars in Brussels, where elegance, class and style are standard. There are five different rooms—the most coveted seats overlooking Grand Place. The cuisine is classic French, and the wine cellar has a permanent stock of no less than 70,000 bottles.
Grand Place 9, Brussels, Belgium, 1000
Today: 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM Closed Now
View Full Hours
Monday to Friday 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Monday to Friday 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
"Elegance Overlooking Grand Place"
This elegant establishment is housed in a 17th-century building overlooking the Grand Place. At one point La Maison du Cygne was a popular cafe where in 1881 the Belgian Socialist Party was founded. Now it consists of one of the finest restaurants and bars in Brussels, where elegance, class and style are standard. There are five different rooms—the most coveted seats overlooking Grand Place. The cuisine is classic French, and the wine cellar has a permanent stock of no less than 70,000 bottles.
Book A Table
Add To Collection
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 2|104|1010,4|129|1068,4|129|1071 0 Bryce Edwards^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork https://www.flickr.com/photos/bryceedwards/284562769^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/la-maison-du-cygne/384359?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/la-maison-du-cygne/384359?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/la-maison-du-cygne/384359?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/la-maison-du-cygne/384359?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/la-maison-du-cygne/384359?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/la-maison-du-cygne/384359?cc=56873-f81 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^^:^^:^^:^^:^^:^ Belgium