Globale Suche

Momentanen Aufenthaltsort festlegen
Beitreten
Abmelden
user image
Mein Profil
Abmelden
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.
by Goi
Bild
Video
https://www.youtube.com/embed/s0bR44pPAMY

"Prachtvoller Platz in Europa"

Belgiens ikonischer Grand Place ist ein Zeugnis für das ruhmreiche kulturelle und wirtschaftliche Erbe der Stadt. Er gilt als einer der prächtigsten Marktplätze Europas. Seine Arkade ist vollständig von hohen, giebeligen flämischen Renaissance-Gebäuden umgeben, die mit komplizierten Ornamenten und geschnitzten Statuen verziert sind. Von den Gebäuden, die den Platz umgeben, sind das Rathaus mit seinem brabantinisch-gotischen Turm und das neugotische Stadtmuseum von Brüssel besonders bemerkenswert. So beeindruckend der Platz bei Tag ist, ist er nachts unter dem goldenen Schein der Straßenbeleuchtung noch beeindruckender. An Frühlings- und Sommerabenden gibt es eine Lichtshow, die das musikalische und kulturelle Erbe der Stadt zum Leben erweckt.
Grand Place, Brüssel, Belgien, 1000
"Prachtvoller Platz in Europa"
Belgiens ikonischer Grand Place ist ein Zeugnis für das ruhmreiche kulturelle und wirtschaftliche Erbe der Stadt. Er gilt als einer der prächtigsten Marktplätze Europas. Seine Arkade ist vollständig von hohen, giebeligen flämischen Renaissance-Gebäuden umgeben, die mit komplizierten Ornamenten und geschnitzten Statuen verziert sind. Von den Gebäuden, die den Platz umgeben, sind das Rathaus mit seinem brabantinisch-gotischen Turm und das neugotische Stadtmuseum von Brüssel besonders bemerkenswert. So beeindruckend der Platz bei Tag ist, ist er nachts unter dem goldenen Schein der Straßenbeleuchtung noch beeindruckender. An Frühlings- und Sommerabenden gibt es eine Lichtshow, die das musikalische und kulturelle Erbe der Stadt zum Leben erweckt.
Zur Collection Hinzufügen
Upcoming Events
Ähnliche Orte
Hotels In Der Nähe
Nahegelegene Restaurants & Bars
Attraktionen In Der Nähe

near_similar 5|136,5|137 0 Goi^:^Booking.com^:^Booking.com^:^Booking.com^:^Booking.com^:^Booking.com https://pixabay.com/photos/grand-place-brussels-belgium-travel-3614619/^:^https://www.booking.com/hotel/be/saintmichel.html^:^https://www.booking.com/hotel/be/saintmichel.html^:^https://www.booking.com/hotel/be/saintmichel.html^:^https://www.booking.com/hotel/be/saintmichel.html^:^https://www.booking.com/hotel/be/saintmichel.html https://pixabay.com/service/license/^:^^:^^:^^:^^:^ Belgien

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
Image
Video
https://www.youtube.com/embed/s0bR44pPAMY

"Splendid Square in Europe"

Belgium's iconic Grand Place stands as a testament to the city's glorious cultural and economic legacy. Recognized as one of the most splendid market squares in Europe, its arcade is completely enclosed by tall, gabled Flemish Renaissance buildings decorated with intricate ornamentation and carved statues. Of the buildings that surround the square, the Town Hall with its Brabantine Gothic tower and the Neo-Gothic Brussels City Museum are especially remarkable. Impressive as it is by day, the square is even more stunning at night under the golden glow of street lights. During spring and summer evenings there is a light show that brings to life the city's musical and cultural heritage.
Grand Place, Brussels, Belgium, 1000
"Splendid Square in Europe"
Belgium's iconic Grand Place stands as a testament to the city's glorious cultural and economic legacy. Recognized as one of the most splendid market squares in Europe, its arcade is completely enclosed by tall, gabled Flemish Renaissance buildings decorated with intricate ornamentation and carved statues. Of the buildings that surround the square, the Town Hall with its Brabantine Gothic tower and the Neo-Gothic Brussels City Museum are especially remarkable. Impressive as it is by day, the square is even more stunning at night under the golden glow of street lights. During spring and summer evenings there is a light show that brings to life the city's musical and cultural heritage.
Add To Collection
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 5|136,5|137 0 Wouter Hagens^:^Booking.com^:^Booking.com^:^Booking.com^:^Booking.com^:^Booking.com https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Brussels_floral_carpet_B.jpg^:^https://www.booking.com/hotel/be/saintmichel.html^:^https://www.booking.com/hotel/be/saintmichel.html^:^https://www.booking.com/hotel/be/saintmichel.html^:^https://www.booking.com/hotel/be/saintmichel.html^:^https://www.booking.com/hotel/be/saintmichel.html https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/deed.en^:^^:^^:^^:^^:^ Belgium