Globale Suche

Momentanen Aufenthaltsort festlegen
Beitreten
Abmelden
user image
Mein Profil
Abmelden
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.
by R/DV/RS

"Das Land von Seide und Geld"

Die exklusivste Einkaufszone Brüssels bietet eine Vielzahl gehobener und modischer Geschäfte auf dem Boulevard de Waterloo, zwischen den Querstrassen der ChauséeD'Ixelle und Avenue Louise, sowie auf der Rue Louise selbst. Schon wenn man nur zu Fuss durch dieses Viertel spaziert, bemerkt man sofort, dass sich die hiesigen Menschen modischer kleiden und auch so verhalten. Jeans weichen den Hogo Boss-Anzügen und Sneakers werden durch Gucci-Stilletos ersetzt. Kommen sie hier im Sommer her, dann werden sie diese beiden Strassen wie einen wahren Laufsteg empfinden. Hier hält sich die belgische Aristokratie auf, wo mächtige Geschäftsleute Zimmer in einem der erstklassigen Hotels mieten, und wo treuhänderische Hasen Stunden verbringen, um ihre Garderobe aufzubessern. Cartier, Armani, Chanel, hier sind sie alle zu finden. Willkommen in Brüssels Äquivalent zu New Yorks Fifth Avenue, Paris' Rue Faubourg St. Honoré und Londons Knightsbridge. Ziehen sie ihre goldene Kreditkarte heraus und geniessen sie selbst.
Avenue Louise, Brüssel, Belgien, 1050
"Das Land von Seide und Geld"
Die exklusivste Einkaufszone Brüssels bietet eine Vielzahl gehobener und modischer Geschäfte auf dem Boulevard de Waterloo, zwischen den Querstrassen der ChauséeD'Ixelle und Avenue Louise, sowie auf der Rue Louise selbst. Schon wenn man nur zu Fuss durch dieses Viertel spaziert, bemerkt man sofort, dass sich die hiesigen Menschen modischer kleiden und auch so verhalten. Jeans weichen den Hogo Boss-Anzügen und Sneakers werden durch Gucci-Stilletos ersetzt. Kommen sie hier im Sommer her, dann werden sie diese beiden Strassen wie einen wahren Laufsteg empfinden. Hier hält sich die belgische Aristokratie auf, wo mächtige Geschäftsleute Zimmer in einem der erstklassigen Hotels mieten, und wo treuhänderische Hasen Stunden verbringen, um ihre Garderobe aufzubessern. Cartier, Armani, Chanel, hier sind sie alle zu finden. Willkommen in Brüssels Äquivalent zu New Yorks Fifth Avenue, Paris' Rue Faubourg St. Honoré und Londons Knightsbridge. Ziehen sie ihre goldene Kreditkarte heraus und geniessen sie selbst.
Zur Collection Hinzufügen
0,10 4009 802 0 323154 Avenue Louise
Ähnliche Orte
Hotels In Der Nähe
Nahegelegene Restaurants & Bars
Attraktionen In Der Nähe

near_similar 8|191|1188,8|189 0 R/DV/RS^:^Spigoo http://www.flickr.com/photos/redvers/1806064490/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/spigoo/5507712/ http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/ Belgien

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.
by R/DV/RS

"Land of Silk & Money"

Brussels' most exclusive shopping district provides a multitude of upscale shopping on Boulevard de Waterloo, between its intersections with Chausée D'Ixelle and Avenue Louise, and down Avenue Louise itself. Just strolling through this neighborhood, one notices a radical change in the way people dress and carry themselves. Jeans give way to Hugo Boss suits, and sneakers are replaced with Gucci stilettos. Visit during the summer and the two wide streets are veritable fashion runways. This is where Belgium's aristocracy hang out, where high-powered business execs book rooms (at one of the neighborhood's top-of-the-line hotels), and where trust-fund bunnies spend hours replenishing their wardrobes. Cartier, Armani, Chanel anyone? Welcome to Brussels' equivalent to New York's Fifth Avenue, Paris's Rue Faubourg and London's Knightsbridge.
Avenue Louise, Brussels, Belgium, 1050
"Land of Silk & Money"
Brussels' most exclusive shopping district provides a multitude of upscale shopping on Boulevard de Waterloo, between its intersections with Chausée D'Ixelle and Avenue Louise, and down Avenue Louise itself. Just strolling through this neighborhood, one notices a radical change in the way people dress and carry themselves. Jeans give way to Hugo Boss suits, and sneakers are replaced with Gucci stilettos. Visit during the summer and the two wide streets are veritable fashion runways. This is where Belgium's aristocracy hang out, where high-powered business execs book rooms (at one of the neighborhood's top-of-the-line hotels), and where trust-fund bunnies spend hours replenishing their wardrobes. Cartier, Armani, Chanel anyone? Welcome to Brussels' equivalent to New York's Fifth Avenue, Paris's Rue Faubourg and London's Knightsbridge.
Add To Collection
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 8|191|1188,8|189 0 R/DV/RS^:^Spigoo http://www.flickr.com/photos/redvers/1806064490/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/spigoo/5507712/ http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/ Belgium