Recherche mondiale

Définissez votre emplacement
Rejoindre
Se Déconnecter
user image
Mon profil
Se déconnecter
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.
by TheFork

"Délicieux restaurant art déco"

À deux pas de la Place du Châtelain, de l'Avenue Louise et de l'Avenue Waterloo, il est difficile de résister à ce charmant bistrot art déco, véritable trésor bruxellois. Une cuisine française et régionale, essentiellement basque et landaise. Goûtez aux délicieux plats de poissons qui sont la spécialité de la maison. Des noms comme Chipirones a la plancha au cabillaud raviront les oreilles des aficionados de telles saveurs exotiques. Le lieu est également idéal pour les repas d'affaires, les réceptions, les cocktails et autres évènements. Les propriétaires proposent aussi un service traiteur. Vous êtes certains de vouloir y revenir.
rue du Page 35, Ixelles, Belgique, 1050
Aujourd'hui: 07:00 PM - 12:00 AM Actuellement fermé
Afficher l'horaire
Mardi à Vendredi 12:00 PM à 02:30 PM
Samedi à Dimanche 07:00 PM à 12:00 AM
"Délicieux restaurant art déco"
À deux pas de la Place du Châtelain, de l'Avenue Louise et de l'Avenue Waterloo, il est difficile de résister à ce charmant bistrot art déco, véritable trésor bruxellois. Une cuisine française et régionale, essentiellement basque et landaise. Goûtez aux délicieux plats de poissons qui sont la spécialité de la maison. Des noms comme Chipirones a la plancha au cabillaud raviront les oreilles des aficionados de telles saveurs exotiques. Le lieu est également idéal pour les repas d'affaires, les réceptions, les cocktails et autres évènements. Les propriétaires proposent aussi un service traiteur. Vous êtes certains de vouloir y revenir.
Réservez Une Table
Ajouter à La Collection
Endroits Similaires
Hotels à Proximité
Restaurants & Bars à Proximité
Attractions à Proximité

near_similar 4|129|1071,4|132|1101,4|132|1110 0 TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork https://thefork.com/restaurant/le-fils-de-jules/41550?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/le-fils-de-jules/41550?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/le-fils-de-jules/41550?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/le-fils-de-jules/41550?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/le-fils-de-jules/41550?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/le-fils-de-jules/41550?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/le-fils-de-jules/41550?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/le-fils-de-jules/41550?cc=56873-f81 ^:^^:^^:^^:^^:^^:^^:^^:^ Belgique

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.
by TheFork

"Exquisite Art-deco Restaurant"

Few will be able to resist this beautiful art deco bistro, located near Place du Chatelain, Avenue Louise and Avenue Waterloo. The French cuisine features mainly regional fare from places like Basque and Landes. Names such as Chipirones A La Plancha (baby squid) and Piquillos with Cod will be music to the ears for seafood lovers. This is also a great place for business lunches or dinners, receptions and cocktails or other kinds of special events; the owners also provide outside catering.
rue du Page 35, Ixelles, Belgium, 1050
Today: 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM Closed Now
View Full Hours
Tuesday to Friday 12:00 PM to 02:30 PM
Saturday to Sunday 07:00 PM to 12:00 AM
"Exquisite Art-deco Restaurant"
Few will be able to resist this beautiful art deco bistro, located near Place du Chatelain, Avenue Louise and Avenue Waterloo. The French cuisine features mainly regional fare from places like Basque and Landes. Names such as Chipirones A La Plancha (baby squid) and Piquillos with Cod will be music to the ears for seafood lovers. This is also a great place for business lunches or dinners, receptions and cocktails or other kinds of special events; the owners also provide outside catering.
Book A Table
Add To Collection
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 4|129|1071,4|132|1101,4|132|1110 0 TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork https://thefork.com/restaurant/le-fils-de-jules/41550?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/le-fils-de-jules/41550?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/le-fils-de-jules/41550?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/le-fils-de-jules/41550?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/le-fils-de-jules/41550?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/le-fils-de-jules/41550?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/le-fils-de-jules/41550?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/le-fils-de-jules/41550?cc=56873-f81 ^:^^:^^:^^:^^:^^:^^:^^:^ Belgium