全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Historic Hotels in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10181


L'Auberge du Vieux Port

这个美丽的老蒙特利尔仓库提供阁楼风格的客房,硬木地板,外露的木梁和砖,和轻松的气氛。在这个旧世界的魅力,客人会发现所有现代化的设施热水浴缸,电视,空调在每个房间。屋顶露台在夏季提供了一个令人难以置信的景色,而一个需要不去比大堂找到蒙特利尔最好的法国餐厅Narcisse小酒馆之一。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Place d'Armes酒店及套房

Le Place d'ArmesHôtel&Suites酒店位于蒙特利尔旧城区的中心地带,是您在城市中的理想下榻地点。该建筑的历史可以追溯到19世纪和装饰有相同的优雅证据。客人可以从客房欣赏到美景。酒店配备了所有现代化的设施,使您的住宿奢华,非常舒适。此外,城市的所有主要景点,如圣母院大教堂,Pointe-a-Calliere,蒙特利尔会议中心,Marche Bonsecours和老圣路易斯大街距离酒店都只有几分钟的路程。享受一个可爱的地中海感觉在他们的“雨水疗”,提供完全放松和各种治疗。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Auberge Bonaparte

Auberge Bonaparte酒店的历史可以追溯到1886年,分布在五个楼层。他们华丽的房间完成了路易 - 菲利普的装饰,是一个舒适的休闲场所为商务和休闲旅客。以这家酒店为基地,探索旧蒙特利尔的复古美景。在着名的Bonaparte餐厅白天或晚上随时供应美味的食物。享用免费丰盛的早餐开始您的一天,并检查附近的景点。您的热情款待和优质的服务将让您倍感愉悦。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Le St-James酒店

旧蒙特利尔的Le St-James酒店以古典欧洲的优雅和魅力吸引着游客。酒店的室内设计反映了1870年的古典建筑及其古董和雕塑。 XO Le Restaurant餐厅提供豪华的生活和美食。最先进的Le Spa是这家传统酒店的骄傲,距离市中心仅几步之遥。露台公寓套房享有城市美景,设有私人电梯,而总统套房则在壁炉旁设有一台迷人的三角钢琴和一个十人餐桌。了解更多信息,请访问网站或拨打免费电话+1 866 841 3111。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
酒店Gault

Hotel Gault酒店是蒙特利尔一家精致的精品酒店,拥有当代工业风格。房间宽敞,开放,通风,简约地布置了20世纪50年代Eames椅子和混凝土地板。加热的浴室地板,长毛绒长袍和咖啡厅交付到您的家门口是一些快乐,你不能得到足够的!巨大的等离子屏幕与装饰相得益彰,设计师的浴室看起来就像一个家庭和装饰杂志。有一个健身中心为那些谁想要保持健康。无论您是商务旅行还是休闲度假,都可以在休息室的壁炉旁舒适地休息。欲了解更多信息,请查看他们的网站或拨打免费电话+1866 904 1616。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
圣保罗酒店

在圣保罗酒店享受老蒙特利尔的景点和声音。靠近世界贸易中心,会议中心和其他景点,这个建立是商务和休闲旅客的理想选择。经过修复的建筑和优雅的室内设计可以舒缓忙碌的游客。酒店内的设施包括餐厅和酒吧,互联网接入,商务设施等,这是一个方便的选择。 120间客房和套房别致,设计精良,是这个历史地标的完美融合。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
凡尔赛宫

这个独特的市中心蒙特利尔酒店,这个亲切的大约1919爱德华时代的结构最初是一个四层楼的豪宅。氛围是欧洲的,这使得凡尔赛宫在旅客中享有令人羡慕的声誉。所有客房都拥有独特的风格,包括一些带壁炉的客房,为客人提供温馨的氛围。该网站于1996年进行了翻新,方便客人前往购物区和文化区。要求更多细节。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 110181-best-historic-hotels-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Boutique Hotels in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Luxury Hotels in San Diego
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Recreational Facilities in San Diego
3 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Romantic Getaways in San Diego
3 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10181

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Historic Hotels in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10181


L'Auberge du Vieux Port

This beautifully restored Old Montreal warehouse offers loft-style rooms with hardwood floors, exposed wooden beams and brick, and a relaxing atmosphere. Amid this old-world charm guests will find all the modern amenities: hot tubs, television, and air conditioning in each room. A rooftop terrace provides an incredible view over the area in summer, while one need go no further than the lobby to find one of Montreal's finest French restaurants Narcisse Bistro.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Hotel Place D'Armes

Set in the heart of Old Montreal, within walking distance to a variety of attractions and Place d'Armes metro, this hotel offers free WiFi, relaxing spa services and gourmet dining options. The guestrooms and suites at Le Place d'Armes Hotel & Suites feature luxuries such as down duvets, cosy bathrobes and well-stocked minibars. Guests can work out in the fully equipped fitness centre or relax with a massage in the full-service Rainspa. Kyo Bar Japonais serves refined, Japanese comfort food and a selection of Japanese spirits. Guests can sip on a summer cocktail with lunch and dinner on the seasonal rooftop Terrasse 701 or enjoy a creative martini in the elegant Suite 701 Lounge.

Montréal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Auberge Bonaparte

The Auberge Bonaparte dates back to 1886 and is spread across five floors. Their gorgeous rooms are done up in Louis-Philippe decor and are a cozy place to rest for business and leisure travelers alike. Explore the vintage beauty of Old Montreal with this hotel as your base. Relish their delicious food anytime of the day or night in the famous Bonaparte Restaurant. Start your day with a complimentary hearty breakfast and check out nearby attractions. You will be certainly charmed by their warm hospitality and excellent service.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Hôtel Le St-James

Hotel Le St-James in Old Montreal enthralls visitors with the elegance and charm of classical Europe. Hotel interiors reflect the classical architecture of 1870 with its antiques and sculptures. Luxurious living is complemented with fine dining at XO Le Restaurant. The state of the art Le Spa is the pride of this traditional hotel, that is just a short walk from downtown. The Terrace Apartment Suite offering fantastic views of the city has private elevator access while the Presidential Suites have a charming grand piano set beside the fireplace and a ten-seating dining table. Fore more information, check website or call toll free at +1 866 841 3111.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Hotel Gault

Hotel Gault is an exquisite boutique hotel in Montreal with an industrial contemporary look. The rooms are large, open and airy, minimalistically furnished with futuristically designed 1950s Eames chairs and concrete floors. Heated bathroom floors, plush robes, and the café au lait delivered to your doorstep are some pleasures you can't get enough of! The huge plasma screens go well with the decor and the designer bathrooms look right out of a home and decor magazine. There is a fitness center for those who want to stay fit. Whether you visit for business or pleasure, do make time to cozy up by the fireplace in the lounge. For more information, check out their website or call toll free at +1866 904 1616.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Hotel St-Paul

Enjoy the sights and sounds of Old Montreal at the St. Paul Hotel. Close to the World Trade Center, convention center and other attractions, this establishment is ideal for both the business and leisure travelers. The restored building and its elegant interiors soothe its busy visitors. On-site amenities like a restaurant and bar, Internet access, business facilities and more make this a convenient choice. The 120 guestrooms and suites are chic, well designed and a perfect inclusion to this historical landmark.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Château Versailles

Unique among downtown Montreal hotels, this gracious circa 1919 Edwardian structure was originally a four-story mansion. The ambiance is European, which has lent itself to Chateau Versailles' enviable reputation among travelers. The rooms all feature individual touches, including some with fireplaces, lending a homey touch to the accommodations. The site was renovated in 1996 and offers easy access to both the shopping and cultural districts. Call for more details.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 71 110181-best-historic-hotels-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
10181