全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Celebrity Favorite in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10182


Le St-James酒店

旧蒙特利尔的Le St-James酒店以古典欧洲的优雅和魅力吸引着游客。酒店的室内设计反映了1870年的古典建筑及其古董和雕塑。 XO Le Restaurant餐厅提供豪华的生活和美食。最先进的Le Spa是这家传统酒店的骄傲,距离市中心仅几步之遥。露台公寓套房享有城市美景,设有私人电梯,而总统套房则在壁炉旁设有一台迷人的三角钢琴和一个十人餐桌。了解更多信息,请访问网站或拨打免费电话+1 866 841 3111。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
圣保罗酒店

在圣保罗酒店享受老蒙特利尔的景点和声音。靠近世界贸易中心,会议中心和其他景点,这个建立是商务和休闲旅客的理想选择。经过修复的建筑和优雅的室内设计可以舒缓忙碌的游客。酒店内的设施包括餐厅和酒吧,互联网接入,商务设施等,这是一个方便的选择。 120间客房和套房别致,设计精良,是这个历史地标的完美融合。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Germain

由魁北克市的HôtelDominion 1912背后的高瞻远瞩的酒店设计师Germain-des-Prés发展小组经营,这家精品酒店在蒙特利尔市中心深处占据了一个毫不起眼的中层办公大楼。在内部,客人享受尖端的设计,顶级的家具和高品质的艺术品。优雅,超现代的夹层休息室是您辛劳一天后喝咖啡或鸡尾酒的理想场所。对于那些需要住宿体验远远超过典型的市中心酒店,乐圣日耳曼是一个时尚(如果还非常昂贵)的选择。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
LoewsHôtelVogue Montreal

这座城市最古老的高档酒店之一,这个豪华的市中心物业为高端商务和休闲旅客提供全方位服务的住宿。客房和套房拥有现代化的装饰,您可以从这家酒店的高档迷你酒吧,禁烟客房以及保险箱中获得一切所需。 CaféSociété咖啡厅是蒙特利尔最好的酒店用餐室之一,L'Opera酒吧和露台是忙碌了一天之后放松身心的理想场所。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
麻雀

麻雀是一家英国风格的餐厅,供应正宗的美食。酒店以其丰盛的早午餐和英式菜肴而闻名,北美风情浓郁,氛围复古,仿佛传统的伦敦酒吧。经验丰富的主厨马克·科恩(Mark Cohen)曾在蒙特利尔最受好评的餐厅工作,并从世界上最知名的厨师之一 - 戈登·拉姆齐(Gordon Ramsay)那里学习。他的菜单在传统美食和实验美食之间找到了一个愉快的中间地带,提供英式早餐经典,如自制的烤饼,甜甜圈和鲜血肠,以及更多的创意混合午餐,如炖兔肉培根和玉米粥。该麻雀值得它作为高原山皇家最酷的餐厅之一的称号。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
芬斯蒙特的范妮

这是精英阶层完全受宠的地方。从头到脚,这个沙龙在三个部门提供超过200个服务 - 头发,审美护理,水疗和健康。工作人员甚至会做一个完整的“Corpo Novo”评估,以全新的身体塑造,脸部和身体的提升。您可以收集频繁的游客积分折扣,豪华轿车服务可应要求提供。一个半天的一揽子交易从早餐开始,移动到瑞典按摩,芳香疗法,头发造型,化妆或晒黑等等!

Westmount, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 110182-celebrity-favorite-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10182

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Celebrity Favorite in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10182


Hôtel Le St-James

Hotel Le St-James in Old Montreal enthralls visitors with the elegance and charm of classical Europe. Hotel interiors reflect the classical architecture of 1870 with its antiques and sculptures. Luxurious living is complemented with fine dining at XO Le Restaurant. The state of the art Le Spa is the pride of this traditional hotel, that is just a short walk from downtown. The Terrace Apartment Suite offering fantastic views of the city has private elevator access while the Presidential Suites have a charming grand piano set beside the fireplace and a ten-seating dining table. Fore more information, check website or call toll free at +1 866 841 3111.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Hotel St-Paul

Enjoy the sights and sounds of Old Montreal at the St. Paul Hotel. Close to the World Trade Center, convention center and other attractions, this establishment is ideal for both the business and leisure travelers. The restored building and its elegant interiors soothe its busy visitors. On-site amenities like a restaurant and bar, Internet access, business facilities and more make this a convenient choice. The 120 guestrooms and suites are chic, well designed and a perfect inclusion to this historical landmark.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Le Germain

Run by the Germain-des-Prés Development Group, the visionary hotel designers behind Quebec City's Hôtel Dominion 1912, this boutique property occupies a decidedly nondescript mid-rise office building in the depths of downtown Montreal. Inside, however, guests enjoy cutting-edge design, top-of-the-line furnishings and high-quality artwork. The elegant, ultramodern mezzanine lounge is the ideal place to unwind with a coffee or cocktail after a hard day. For those in need of an accommodation experience far beyond the typical midtown hotel, Le St-Germain is a stylish (if also very expensive) option.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Loews Hôtel Vogue Montreal

One of the city's most venerable high-end hotels, this luxurious downtown property offers full service accommodations for the high-end business and leisure traveler. Rooms and suites feature a modern décor, and everything you would expect from a hotel of this stature: mini-bars, non-smoking rooms and even safes. The Café Société is one of Montreal's best hotel dining rooms, while the L'Opera bar and patio is an ideal place to wind down after a busy day.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
La Sala Rossa

Talented musicians of Montreal serenade music lovers with their mystifying performances at the La Sala Rossa. The minimalistic decor, small stage and the laid-back ambiance of this venue contribute to a perfect evening with loved ones and great music.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
The Sparrow

The Sparrow is a British-inspired resto-bar serving authentic gastro-pub fare. Famous for its hearty brunches and English dishes with a North American twist, it is set in a retro ambiance that feels like a traditional London pub. Seasoned head chef Mark Cohen has worked in Montreal’s best-rated restaurants and learned from one of the world’s most renowned chefs, the one and only Gordon Ramsay. His menu finds a happy middle ground between conventional and experimental gastronomy, offering English breakfast classics such as homemade crumpets, donuts and blood sausages, as well as more creative concoctions for lunch like the braised rabbit with bacon and polenta. The Sparrow deserves its title for being one of the coolest restaurants in Plateau Mont-Royal.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Fanny of Westmount

This is where the elite go to be totally pampered. From head to toe, this salon offers over 200 services in three departments - hair, aesthetic care, spa and wellness. The staff will even do a complete "Corpo Novo" evaluation for a whole new look in body reshaping, face and body lifting. You can collect frequent visitor points for discounts, and limousine service is available on request. A half-day package deal starts off with breakfast and moves on to Swedish massage, aromatherapy, hair styling, makeup or tanning and more!

Westmount, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 71 110182-celebrity-favorite-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
10182