全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Hotels in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10186


Auberge Bonaparte

Auberge Bonaparte酒店的历史可以追溯到1886年,分布在五个楼层。他们华丽的房间完成了路易 - 菲利普的装饰,是一个舒适的休闲场所为商务和休闲旅客。以这家酒店为基地,探索旧蒙特利尔的复古美景。在着名的Bonaparte餐厅白天或晚上随时供应美味的食物。享用免费丰盛的早餐开始您的一天,并检查附近的景点。您的热情款待和优质的服务将让您倍感愉悦。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
酒店Gault

Hotel Gault酒店是蒙特利尔一家精致的精品酒店,拥有当代工业风格。房间宽敞,开放,通风,简约地布置了20世纪50年代Eames椅子和混凝土地板。加热的浴室地板,长毛绒长袍和咖啡厅交付到您的家门口是一些快乐,你不能得到足够的!巨大的等离子屏幕与装饰相得益彰,设计师的浴室看起来就像一个家庭和装饰杂志。有一个健身中心为那些谁想要保持健康。无论您是商务旅行还是休闲度假,都可以在休息室的壁炉旁舒适地休息。欲了解更多信息,请查看他们的网站或拨打免费电话+1866 904 1616。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Delta蒙特利尔

作为蒙特利尔最好的商务酒店之一,三角洲提供私人访问的“商务区”客房。该设施位于高档购物,俱乐部和餐厅区,麦吉尔大学校园和皇家山附近。商务区设施包括带阳台的客房,语音信箱,调制解调器出口以及在凌晨工作的免费咖啡。电脑,传真机,激光打印机和无绳电话是行政商务中心的标准设施。招牌俱乐部活动包括私人使用行政楼层的客房与私人休息室。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110186-best-business-hotels-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
10186

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Hotels in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10186


Auberge Bonaparte

The Auberge Bonaparte dates back to 1886 and is spread across five floors. Their gorgeous rooms are done up in Louis-Philippe decor and are a cozy place to rest for business and leisure travelers alike. Explore the vintage beauty of Old Montreal with this hotel as your base. Relish their delicious food anytime of the day or night in the famous Bonaparte Restaurant. Start your day with a complimentary hearty breakfast and check out nearby attractions. You will be certainly charmed by their warm hospitality and excellent service.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Hotel Gault

Hotel Gault is an exquisite boutique hotel in Montreal with an industrial contemporary look. The rooms are large, open and airy, minimalistically furnished with futuristically designed 1950s Eames chairs and concrete floors. Heated bathroom floors, plush robes, and the café au lait delivered to your doorstep are some pleasures you can't get enough of! The huge plasma screens go well with the decor and the designer bathrooms look right out of a home and decor magazine. There is a fitness center for those who want to stay fit. Whether you visit for business or pleasure, do make time to cozy up by the fireplace in the lounge. For more information, check out their website or call toll free at +1866 904 1616.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Delta Montreal

Thought of as one of Montreal's best business hotels, the Delta provides private-access "Business Zone" rooms. The facility is situated in an upscale shopping, club and restaurant area, with the McGill University campus and Mount Royal nearby. Business Zone amenities include rooms with balconies, voice mail, modem outlets and complimentary coffee for working into the wee hours. Computer, fax, laser printer and a cordless telephone are standard in the Executive Business Centre. Signature Club programs include private access to the Executive Floor guestrooms with private lounge.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Loews Hôtel Vogue Montreal

One of the city's most venerable high-end hotels, this luxurious downtown property offers full service accommodations for the high-end business and leisure traveler. Rooms and suites feature a modern décor, and everything you would expect from a hotel of this stature: mini-bars, non-smoking rooms and even safes. The Café Société is one of Montreal's best hotel dining rooms, while the L'Opera bar and patio is an ideal place to wind down after a busy day.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 110186-best-business-hotels-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
10186