全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Business Restaurants in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10191


Le Local

Le Local酒店在这间当代风格的餐厅将城市和乡村风格融为一体,设有带现代和传统设计元素的大型用餐室和露台。一个新的小饭厅被介绍了,一个单独的酒吧部分也提供了一个自己的开胃菜。菜单上有各种有机食物,包括谷物喂小牛肉片或牛奶喂小牛肝脏。诱人的甜点包括自制的冰淇淋和果汁冰糕,巧克力芝士蛋糕和Le Fondant au Chocolat巧克力融化巧克力。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Taverne广场统治

Dominion Square酒馆是一个令人联想到20世纪20年代位于市中心的迷人酒吧。装饰是巴黎和英国高档酒吧场景的优雅组合。从艺术装饰灯,擦鞋凳和木制轿车门,翻新的吊灯和古董瓷器,所有细节都无可挑剔。在菜单上,像泛烤三文鱼,拉猪肉三明治,奶酪和甜点的选择包括太妃糖布丁,芝士蛋糕和其他令人垂涎的美味佳肴。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
小酒馆L'Aromate

蒙特利尔充满活力的城市景观点缀着精致的餐馆和酒吧,提供最好的世界美食。 L'Aromate是位于市中心唐人街附近繁华的Maisonneuve街上的宝石之一。白天,欧洲的联合会正在忙于商务客人,而晚上则为这个空间提供了一个舒适的环境。别致的装饰,温暖的气氛和一些辛辣的香气增添了它的惊人的光环,即使熟练的厨师知道如何重现蒙特利尔典型的巴黎酒吧的魔力。准备工作包括意大利,地中海和东方等美食,而食客也会品尝来自世界顶级葡萄酒产区的最受欢迎的葡萄酒。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Brasserie le Pois Penche

Le Brasserie le Pois Penche是一个精致而又愉快的用餐体验的地方。别致的红色内饰,时尚的装饰,优雅的吊灯和精美的油画赋予其精致的气氛,使其成为正式用餐的理想场所。有各种法国和欧洲风味的美味佳肴,没有太多的菜单,不会把你的味蕾发送到一个刺痛的疯狂。用美味的卡拉马斯馅饼和闪烁的Bavette Grillee调侃你的味蕾。用一杯好酒补充一下你的餐点,然后用天堂甜点把它顶上去。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110191-best-business-restaurants-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10191

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10191


Le Local

Bringing urban and rustic together at this contemporary restaurant, Le Local boasts a large dining room and terrace, with both modern and traditional design elements. A new smaller dining room was introduced, and a separate bar section also serves an appetizer menu of its own. The menu is speckled with a variety of organic fare including grain-fed grilled veal cutlets or milk-fed calf liver. Enticing desserts include homemade ice cream and sorbets, chocolate cheesecakes, and Le Fondant au Chocolat: a melting chocolate delight.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Taverne Square Dominion

The Dominion Square Tavern is a lovely pub reminiscent of the 1920s located in the heart of the city. The decor is an elegant mix of the Parisian and British upscale pub scene. From the Art Deco lamps, shoeshine foot stools and wooden saloon doors, to the refurbished chandeliers and vintage china, all of the details are impeccable. On the menu are delicious treats like pan seared salmon, pulled-pork sandwich, choice of cheeses and desserts include toffee pudding, cheesecake and other mouth-watering treats.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Bistro L'Aromate

The vibrant urban landscape of Montreal is dotted with a fine selection of eateries and bars offering the best of world cuisine. L’Aromate is one of those gems found on the busy rue Maisonneuve in the heart of the city's Chinatown neighborhood. During the day, the European joint is bustling with business guests, while the evenings render a cozy milieu to the space. Chic decor, a warm atmosphere and some piquant aromas add to its amazing aura, even as its skilled chefs know how to recreate the magic of a typical Paris bar in Montreal. Preparations span cuisines like Italian, Mediterranean and Orient, while diners also get to relish their favorite wines sourced from the top wine producing regions of the world.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Le Brasserie le Pois Penche

Le Brasserie le Pois Penche is the place to be for a sophisticated, yet enjoyable dining experience. Its chic red upholstery, swanky decor, elegant chandeliers and fine paintings give it an exquisite ambiance, and makes it an ideal spot for a formal meal. Featuring a variety of French and European-inspired delicacies, there isn't much on the menu that won't send your taste-buds into a tingling frenzy. Tease your palate with a scrumptious Calamars Frits and a scintillating Bavette Grillee. Complement your meal wit a fine glass of wine, and top it off with a heavenly dessert.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 110191-best-business-restaurants-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best American in Moscow
5 Bookmarked

Best American in Moscow

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in Moscow
5 Bookmarked

Best Bars in Moscow

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in Moscow
3 Bookmarked

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Moscow

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Moscow
3 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
10191