全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10195


星期一咖啡厅

在ThéMonCafé餐厅用餐是开始新的一天的完美方式。走进这家古色古香的咖啡店,品尝一些丰盛的早餐菜肴,如本尼迪克蛋和早餐百吉饼,以及在上班途中或在观光一天之前品尝浓郁的咖啡。他们的一系列手工制作的三明治和自制酱料和配料也是午餐的理想选择。这间咖啡厅拥有愉悦的气氛,白色的家具和装饰照明,是和朋友一起喝杯咖啡或者在约会时停下来的好地方。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
的Eggspectation

Eggspectation早餐应有的,专注于蛋面美味的菜肴与美味的双方。手榨果汁和新鲜水果冰沙给你一个像蜂蜜蓝和完美的粉红色签名选择的能量爆炸。这里的招牌菜式包括:蛋黄圆饼,烤面包圈,鸡蛋,培根和奶酪配里昂式土豆; Eggsuberant,两个鸡蛋煮煎饼,烤肉和西红柿是最喜欢的选择。他们在经典的班尼迪克蛋上的扭曲也值得一试。菜单很广泛,有很多可供选择的美味或甜美的早餐。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Cartet

乐卡特是一个明亮的,现代的咖啡厅,总是热闹的生活和欢呼。在这个休闲餐馆外排队的人群会给你一个很好的想法,那就是它自2002年开业以来所受到的欢迎和关注。咖啡厅提供精选的便餐,点心,甜点,糕点,冰沙和咖啡,以及各种葡萄酒和酒精饮料。虽然全天供应食物,但早餐,早午餐和午餐菜单仅在指定的时间内提供,因此请务必根据您的饮食情况检查。蓝莓法式吐司,新鲜水果薄饼,火腿和奶酪羊角面包以及鞑靼牛肉特别好吃,新鲜。在一个慵懒的午后,您可以在轻松的早午餐或在忙碌的一天享用简单快捷的午餐,Le Cartet很快就会成为您的最佳选择。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
UniverseDéjeuner&Grillades

UniverseDéjeuner&Grillades是一个开始新的一天,享用一杯热腾腾的咖啡和丰盛的早餐的好地方。一个别致的家庭餐厅,充满了醒目的装饰和温暖,亲切的气氛,期待从这个地方真正的幸福经验的任何短短。其丰富的菜单包括各种经典和现代加拿大美食,以及令人印象深刻的葡萄酒,啤酒和鸡尾酒。丰盛的早餐时间和全天早午餐服务使这个地方成为一顿清淡而美味的餐点的完美选择。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Chez Cora

这个非常受欢迎的早餐连锁店在岛上有超过20个地点。提供高于平均水平的质量和巨大的份量,菜单包括健康意识的选择和那些谁喜欢吃,就像他们走向树林。菜肴包括通常的培根和鸡蛋,薄饼,华夫饼和枫糖浆。明亮的配色方案和友好的服务使其成为孩子们的理想场所。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Chez Jose Cafe

如果您早晨刚好经过这家餐厅,请务必前往享用丰盛的早餐。 Chez Jose Cafe咖啡厅提供各种普通和纯素的早餐食品。除了面包店提供的丹麦和羊角面包之外,还提供各种薄饼,百吉饼,新鲜果汁,煎蛋和薄饼。您也可以停下来享用快餐,并选择汤和三明治组合。 Chez Jose Cafe在舒适的氛围中为客人提供口袋友好而美味的餐点,赢得了广受好评的好评。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
百吉饼等早餐晚餐

位于蒙特利尔高原蒙特皇家街区中间的百吉饼等是完美的早餐联合。伦纳德·科恩(Leonard Cohen)喜欢在这里享受“经典”(或鸡蛋本尼迪克特),这里是一年中任何时候享用早午餐的理想场所。每份早餐都有您选择的面包,当然还有百吉饼!城市/复古的装饰提供了完美的氛围,邀请您回去时,一个小餐馆是国王!一直热闹的人,一定要在几分钟之前到达那里,因为其他人都有相同的想法,特别是在周六和周日!

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
美的

一如既往地投票蒙特利尔最好的早午餐点,这个传奇的晚餐是一个必须参观,只要你可以处理周末的巨大线路。美丽既不是臀部也不是健康意识,但是为了准备好早餐的标准,它几乎没有什么等同。一堆新鲜的水果陪伴着每一顿饭,虽然常客被宠坏了,已经知道把它留在盘子里。在星期天,目的是在10a之前到达,或者预计等待一个小时以上。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
L'Avenue du Plateau

正如它在会话上所知道的,“L'Avenue”位于蒙特利尔繁忙的蒙特皇家大街(Mont-Royal Avenue),号码922。这家餐厅在时髦而别致的氛围中供应经典的美式美式菜肴。在里面,纹身模特和涂鸦的墙壁迎接客人,而最小的工业曲调在后台嗡嗡声。 L'Avenue酒店的早午餐菜单十分受欢迎,但任何餐点都提供煎蛋卷,三明治也令人印象深刻。如果你在周末的早晨参观,在11a之前出门避开不可避免的路线。 L'Avenue餐厅价格实惠,不会在口袋里燃烧。推荐的是蒙特利尔奶酪牛排,任何冰沙,以及美味的土豆早餐板!

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
劳伦斯

在劳伦斯供应的所有餐点中,他们美味的早午餐仍然是最受欢迎的早午餐。这是Ethan Wills,Sefi Amir,Marc Cohen和Annika Krausz的合作。在装饰和灯具的复古元素给它一个诱人的外观。在2011年开业,他们的季节性菜单是魁北克菜肴的颂歌,非常受厨师的推动。主要以肉类为主,还有一些海鲜料理,他们的食物以其质地和风味凸显了地域特色。这个繁忙的地方是本地的最爱,因此预订是明智的。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Le VieuxVélo

Le VieuxVélo酒店周围遍布着简单可口的美食,是享用早餐或早午餐的好地方。质朴,迷人和亲密,这是一个寻找丰盛的早餐,一个引人入胜的谈话的理想场所。精选的经典法式和加拿大美食,菜单上的每一个项目都为您提供了一个口感愉快的体验。您可以从老式的本笃会(Le Florentine)和Le Classique中选择一家,开始美好的一天。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 111 110195-best-breakfast-brunch-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10195

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10195


Thé Mon Café

A meal at Thé Mon Café is a perfect way to start your day. Walk into this quaint coffee shop and grab some hearty breakfast dishes, like Eggs Benedict and breakfast bagels, and strong, flavorful coffee on your way to work or before a day of sightseeing. Their array of hand-crafted sandwiches with house-made sauces and toppings are also perfect for a light lunch. The cafe, with its cheery ambiance, white furniture and decorative lighting, is the perfect spot to catch up with a friend over a cup of coffee or to stop in for a bite while on a date.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Eggspectation

Eggspectation gives breakfast its due, focusing on egg-focused dishes with delicious sides. Hand-squeezed juices and fresh fruit smoothies give you a burst of energy with signature choices like the Honey Blue and Perfectly Pink. Signature dishes like the Yolk Round the Clock, grilled bagel with sunny-side egg, bacon, and cheese served with Lyonnaise-style potato; Eggsuberant, two eggs cooked to choice with pancakes, grilled meat, and tomatoes are fast favorites. Their twist on classic Eggs Benedict are worth a try too. The menu is extensive and there is plenty to choose from for a savory or a sweet breakfast meal.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Le Cartet

Le Cartet is a bright, modern cafe that is always bustling with life and cheer. The crowd that is always lined up outside this casual eatery will give you a good idea of the kind of popularity and attention it has garnered since it opened its doors in 2002. The cafe serves a fine selection of light meals, snacks, desserts, pastries, smoothies and coffees, alongside a selection of wines and alcoholic beverages. Although food is served all day, the breakfast, brunch and lunch menus are available only during designated hours, so be sure to check those out depending on the meal you have in mind. Blueberry French toast, crepes with fresh fruit, Ham and Cheese croissants, and the beef tartare are especially good and prepared fresh. Perfect for a relaxed brunch on a lazy afternoon or a quick, light lunch on a busy day, Le Cartet will soon become your go to choice for every occasion.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Universel Déjeuner & Grillades

Universel Déjeuner & Grillades is a great place to kick-start your day with a steaming cup of coffee and a hearty breakfast. A chic family restaurant, replete with eye-catching decor and a warm, welcoming atmosphere, expect nothing short of a truly blissful experience from this place. Its extensive menu features an enticing variety of classic and modern Canadian delicacies, along with an impressive collection of wines, beers and cocktails. Extended breakfast hours and an all-day brunch services makes this place perfect for a light yet delectable meal.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Chez Cora

This extremely popular breakfast chain has more than 20 locations on the island. Offering well-above-average quality and huge portions, the menu includes choices for both the health-conscious and for those who eat as if they are heading to the woods. Dishes include the usual bacon and eggs, crepes, waffles and maple syrup on each table. The bright color scheme and friendly service make it a perfect place for kids.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Chez Jose Cafe

If you happen to be passing by this restaurant in the morning, be sure to drop in for a hearty breakfast. Chez Jose Cafe offers a wide range of breakfast items of both regular and vegan varieties. Along with sweet treats like danishes and croissants from their bakery, they also offer a variety of crepes, bagels, fresh fruit juices, omelettes and crepes. You can also stop in for a quick lunch and opt for a soup and sandwich combo. Providing diners with a pocket-friendly but delicious meal in a cozy ambiance, Chez Jose Cafe has definitely earned its popular acclaim.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Bagel Etc

Located in the middle of Montreal's Plateau Mont-Royal neighborhood Bagel Etc. is the perfect breakfast joint. With the likes of Leonard Cohen stopping by to enjoy "the classic" (or eggs benedict), it is the perfect place to enjoy brunch any time of the year. Each breakfast is served with your choice of bread, including a bagel of course! The urban/retro décor provides the perfect atmosphere, inviting you to take a trip back to when a diner was king! Always bustling with people, be sure to get there a few minutes before you would like to eat because everyone else has the same idea, especially on Saturdays and Sundays!

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Beauty's

Consistently voted Montreal's best brunch spot, this legendary diner is a must-visit, provided that you can deal with enormous weekend lines. Beauty's is neither hip nor health-conscious, but for wonderfully prepared breakfast standards, it has few equals. Piles of fresh fruit accompany every meal though regulars, spoilt for choice, have been known to leave it on the plate. On Sundays, aim to arrive before 10a or expect to wait upwards of an hour in line.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
L'Avenue du Plateau

As it is conversationally known, "L’Avenue" sits at number 922 on Montreal’s busy Mont-Royal Avenue. This restaurant serves up a classic array of gourmet-style American dishes amid a funky-chic atmosphere. Inside, a tattooed mannequin and graffitied walls greet guests while minimal, industrial tunes hum in the background. L’Avenue is favored for its brunch menu, but the omelets are available at any meal, and the sandwiches are also impressive. If you visit on a weekend morning, head out before 11a to avoid the inevitable line. Meals at L’Avenue are affordable and won't burn a whole in your pocket. Recommended are the Montreal Cheese-Steak, any smoothie, and the delicious potatoes served with breakfast plates!

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Lawrence

Of all the meals that are served at Lawrence, their delicious brunch remains the most popular one. It is the collaboration of Ethan Wills, Sefi Amir, Marc Cohen, and Annika Krausz. The vintage elements in the decor and light fixtures give it an inviting look. Opened in 2011, their seasonal menu is an ode to the cuisine of Quebec and is very much chef-driven. Mainly meat-centric with a few seafood dishes, their food highlights the regional ingredients with their texture and flavor. This busy spot is a local favorite, hence reservation is advisable.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Le Vieux Vélo

Known throughout the neighborhood for its simply delicious meals, Le Vieux Vélo is the place to be for an enjoyable breakfast or brunch. Rustic, charming and intimate, this is the perfect spot to seek a hearty breakfast, and an engaging conversation. Featuring an enticing selection of classic French and Canadian delicacies, each item on the menu grantees you a palate-pleasing experience. Take your pick from the old-fashioned Benedictines, Le Florentine and Le Classique, and start your day with a simply delectable meal.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 111 110195-best-breakfast-brunch-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
10195