全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Pizza in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10199


BEVO酒吧+比萨饼店

BEVO Bar + Pizzeria酒吧位于蒙特利尔老城区,是一间以木烤比萨饼而闻名的可爱的意大利餐厅。温馨舒适的空间可以容纳较大的团体,非常适合家庭聚餐或与朋友一起享用晚餐。随着美味的比萨饼,他们的肉丸和面食也强烈推荐。各种葡萄酒和啤酒可以平衡食物的口味。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
披萨Il Focolaio

自1984年以来,这家比萨饼店一直以意大利比萨的正宗品味。 Il Focolaio以在枫木烤箱新鲜烹制的薄皮比萨饼而闻名。这里的大比萨饼有一些最好,最新鲜的配料和配料。另一方面,如面包,卡尔松等同样美味。惊人的比萨与一杯啤酒或高档葡萄酒,在一起,创造一个完美的家庭或朋友组的时间。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
皮亚泽塔

作为高档比萨饼店的一小部分和日益受欢迎的连锁店,这个高原热点地区在温暖质朴的氛围中提供令人难以置信的美味薄皮比萨饼和其他意大利特色菜。热闹的人群和周到的服务一样年轻,乐观。开胃菜包括烤卡门培尔奶酪与茄子,西葫芦和烤辣椒。从一个巨大的成分列表中制作自己的比萨饼,或尝试一系列意大利式的包装。面食选择包括rotolo alla siciliana开胃菜(与菠菜和香肠的酿的面团)。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
披萨des别针

这是学生们最喜欢的比萨饼联合,并且向附近的麦吉尔大学(McGill University)做了一个蓬勃发展的交付业务。一个中等的穿着比萨会花费你约12加元。温馨的晚餐也扩大到早餐,午餐和晚餐服务,每天提供6至10加元的特价。这可能是最着名的“神仙”土豆,随着任何数量的早餐特价。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Artigiani比萨店Cucina

这家高档比萨饼店以丰富的木质内饰为背景,供应镇上最好的燃木比萨饼。新鲜的食材是他们的骄傲,自制的食谱也为他们的美味比萨带来生气。 Polpette di Vittelo配上小牛肉丸和巴马干酪,将肉类爱好者放在一起,而Focaccia Genuina则是素食主义者的喜悦,充满了新鲜的奶酪,樱桃西红柿和芝麻菜,淋上橄榄油。厨房还供应新鲜的意大利面和沙拉,而酒窖则提供美酒与精致的口味搭配。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Bottega比萨店

如果你想在蒙特利尔品尝真正的意大利比萨饼,Bottega是适合的地方。这是一个家庭拥有的餐厅,配有传统食谱和从意大利进口的燃木烤炉。它照顾细节,如面包,调味汁和正确的混合草药,使完美的意大利比萨饼。比萨店还提供他们非常有名的自制甜点。除了比萨,还提供小吃和葡萄酒。虽然有点贵,但这是真正的披萨爱好者的好地方!

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Sapori di那不勒斯

Ahunstic-Cartierville酒店的那不勒斯风格的餐厅供应家常风味的意大利餐点,就像nonna用来制作。丰富的菜单包括经典的主食,包括意大利主菜如Antipasto di Sapori,各种冷盘拼盘,奶酪和腌制蔬菜,腌玛瑙酱的贻贝,新鲜制作的沙拉和各种口味的意大利面。以肉类和鱼类为主的菜肴也是如此,那不勒斯比萨饼也是常客。用真正的意大利时尚,在他们颓废的自制甜点之前,你会甘心陷入食物诱导的昏迷之中。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 110199-best-pizza-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in Frankfurt am Main
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Barbecue in Frankfurt am Main
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in Frankfurt am Main
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in Frankfurt am Main
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
10199

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Pizza in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10199


BEVO Bar + Pizzeria

Located in Old Montreal, BEVO Bar + Pizzeria is a bar and a lovely Italian restaurant known for their wood-oven pizzas. The warm and welcoming space can accommodate larger groups with ease and is perfect for family meals or an evening with friends. Along with their delicious pizzas, their meatballs and pasta dish also comes highly recommended. A variety of wine and beers are available to balance the flavors of the food.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Pizza Il Focolaio

Since 1984, this pizzeria has been serving authentic taste of Italy in their pizzas. Il Focolaio is known for the thin crust pizzas cooked fresh in the maple wood oven. The big pizzas here have some of the best and most fresh toppings and ingredients. The other side orders like breads, calzones, etc. are equally delicious. Amazing pizza with a glass of beer or premium wine, together, create a perfect family or friends group time.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Piazzetta

Part of a small and increasingly popular chain of upscale pizzerias, this Plateau hot spot serves up incredibly tasty thin-crust pizzas and other Italian specialties in a warm, rustic atmosphere. The boisterous crowd is as young and upbeat as the attentive service. Appetizers include grilled camembert with eggplant, zucchini and roasted peppers. Make your own pizza from a huge list of ingredients, or try a series of Italian-style wraps. Pasta options include a rotolo alla siciliana appetizer (stuffed pasta with spinach and sausage).

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Pizza des Pins

This is a favorite pizza joint among students, and does a booming delivery business to nearby McGill University. A medium all-dressed pizza will cost you around CAD12. The homey diner has also expanded into breakfast, lunch and dinner service, offering daily specials between CAD6 and CAD10. It is probably most famous for its 'godlike' potatoes, which come with any number of breakfast specials.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Artigiani Pizzeria Cucina

Set against a backdrop of rich wood interiors, this upscale pizzeria serves one of the best wood-fired pizzas in town. Fresh ingredients are their pride, as are the homemade recipes that breathe life into their flavorful pizzas. The Polpette di Vittelo topped with veal meatballs and parmesan cheese will floor meat lovers, whereas the Focaccia Genuina is a vegetarian's delight, replete with fresh cheese, cherry tomatoes and arugula, drizzled with the goodness of olive oil. The kitchen also serves fresh pastas and salads, while an extensive wine cellar provides beautiful wines to pair with the delicate flavors.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Bottega Pizzeria

If you want to taste real Italian pizza in Montreal, Bottega is the right place to do so. It is a family owned restaurant, equipped with traditional recipes and a wood-burning oven imported from Italy. It takes care of the minute details like the breads, the sauces and the right blend of herbs to make just the perfect Italian Pizza. The Pizzeria also offers their very famous homemade desserts. Apart from its pizzas, it also offers tapas and and wine. Though a bit expensive, this is a great place for the true pizza lover!

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Sapori di Napoli

This Naples-inspired restaurant in Ahunstic-Cartierville serves home-style Italian meals, just like nonna used to make. The extensive menu features classic staples that include everything from Italian entrees such as Antipasto di Sapori, a platter of assorted cold cuts, cheeses and marinated veggies to mussels doused in marinara sauce, freshly prepared salads and a wide range of flavorsome pastas. Meat and fish-based dishes feature as well, as do Neapolitan pizzas that are quite a hit with regulars. In true Italian fashion, finish off with one of their decadent homemade desserts before you are willingly lulled into a food-induced coma.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 71 110199-best-pizza-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10199