全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10210


La Champagnerie

如果你需要看到饮食的真正意义,去香格里拉Champagnerie。休息室有50多种葡萄酒,还供应香槟和鸡尾酒。这个地方有热情的人群和优质的服务美妙的氛围。装饰是旧学校与木地板和外露的砖墙,使这个地方有点质朴。如果你是一位葡萄酒爱好者,可以订购你喜欢的葡萄酒,但是如果你想冒险的话,香格里拉Champagnerie会让你的选择受到宠爱。依靠他们友善的员工提出建议,他们不会让你失望。一个体面的食物菜单也可以补充饮料。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
的Eggspectation

Eggspectation早餐应有的,专注于蛋面美味的菜肴与美味的双方。手榨果汁和新鲜水果冰沙给你一个像蜂蜜蓝和完美的粉红色签名选择的能量爆炸。这里的招牌菜式包括:蛋黄圆饼,烤面包圈,鸡蛋,培根和奶酪配里昂式土豆; Eggsuberant,两个鸡蛋煮煎饼,烤肉和西红柿是最喜欢的选择。他们在经典的班尼迪克蛋上的扭曲也值得一试。菜单很广泛,有很多可供选择的美味或甜美的早餐。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
汉堡皇家餐厅

汉堡皇家餐厅,当然是提供新鲜和多汁汉堡的地方之一。他们有三种尺寸的汉堡包。他们的粮食和无抗生素的鸡肉和牛肉肉加工和内部研磨。手工制作的馅饼非常丰富,味道鲜美。这家汉堡店不仅适合肉食爱好者,也适合素食或饮食意识的人士。他们有一个单独的,美味的汉堡包。汉堡皇家也有一个奶昔和侧开胃菜同样美味的名单。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
汉堡酒吧月牙

Burger Bar Crescent餐厅的烹饪团队由厨师Brian经营,烹制各种美味的汉堡,配上可口的馅料。挖入充满了炒蘑菇,大蒜蛋黄酱和焦糖洋葱的野生汉堡汉堡,或吃他们的humongous Supersonic汉堡有熏肉,奶酪,莳萝泡菜,西红柿,香蕉辣椒和洋葱圈的挑战。在蒙特利尔比赛的最佳汉堡赛中获得第一名,这个地方绝对把这个全美菜推向了一个新的高度。一些zippy鸡尾酒和经典饮料也可以在这里跟你一起吃饭。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
La Belle Et la Boeuf

La Belle Et la Boeuf(美容与牛肉)由于各种原因而深受朋友的喜爱。主要原因是内部的环境,不断的邀请,因为音乐和太友好而响亮。他们经常举办精彩的纹身工作坊和其他活动。它受欢迎的另一个原因是他们在汉堡和其他食物中服务的大部分。鸡尾酒和汉堡包餐完美地营造了天堂般的用餐体验。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110210-best-american-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
10210

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best American in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10210


La Champagnerie

If you need to see the real meaning of libation, head to La Champagnerie. The lounge has over 50 wines on the menu, in addition they also serve champagnes and cocktails. The place has a wonderful ambiance with enthusiastic crowd and excellent service. The decor is old school with wood flooring and exposed-brick walls that make the place a bit rustic. If you are a wine enthusiast order your favorites but if you wish to be adventurous, La Champagnerie will spoil you with choices. Rely on their friendly staff for suggestions, they will not disappoint you. A decent food menu is also available to complement the drinks.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Eggspectation

Eggspectation gives breakfast its due, focusing on egg-focused dishes with delicious sides. Hand-squeezed juices and fresh fruit smoothies give you a burst of energy with signature choices like the Honey Blue and Perfectly Pink. Signature dishes like the Yolk Round the Clock, grilled bagel with sunny-side egg, bacon, and cheese served with Lyonnaise-style potato; Eggsuberant, two eggs cooked to choice with pancakes, grilled meat, and tomatoes are fast favorites. Their twist on classic Eggs Benedict are worth a try too. The menu is extensive and there is plenty to choose from for a savory or a sweet breakfast meal.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Burger Royal Restaurant

Burger Royal Restaurant, surely, is one of the places serving fresh and juiciest burgers. They have a huge variety of burgers available in three sizes. Their meats from grain-fed and antibiotic free chicken and beef are processed and ground internally. The hand-made patties are huge and bursting with flavors. This burger shop is not only for meat-lovers, but also for people who are vegetarian or diet-conscious. They have a separate, delicious range of burgers for them. Burger Royal also has a list of milkshakes and side appetizers with are equally tasty.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Burger Bar Crescent

Run by Chef Brian, the culinary team at Burger Bar Crescent cooks up a variety of delicious burgers with delicious fillings. Dig into their Wild Shroom Burger which is stuffed full of sauteed mushrooms, garlic mayonnaise and caramelized onions or take on the challenge of eating their humongous Supersonic burger which has bacon, cheese, dill pickle, tomatoes, banana peppers and onion rings. Having won first place at the Best Burger in Montreal competition, this place definitely takes this all-American dish to the next level. A number of zippy cocktails and classic drinks are also available here to go along with your meal.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
La Belle Et la Boeuf

La Belle Et la Boeuf (Beauty and the Beef) is mostly loved by group of friends for various reasons. Main reason is the environment inside, ever-inviting, loud because of music and too friendly. They hold amazing tattoo workshops and other events very frequently. Another reason of its popularity is the big portions that they serve in their burgers and other food dishes. The cocktails and burger meal go perfectly to create a heavenly meal experience.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 110210-best-american-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10210