全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Barbecue in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10216


Lattuca烧烤

如果你是一个肉食爱好者,寻找一个地方,你可以满足大量食欲Lattuca烧烤是你的地方。 Lattuca烧烤从牛腩,牛肉排骨拉猪肉和排骨,是关于所有的东西肉。配上一大堆烧烤豆,凉拌卷心菜或苹果芝士,他们的碟子至少是天堂般的。肉是完美的,因此没有任何投诉的余地。独自一人或让你的帮派一起,Lattuca烧烤有所有提供你有肉的热情!

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Romados

罗曼多斯烤鸡的味道完全充满了高原地区的空气。人们经常以无法控制的方式排队15分钟,以订购一个多汁的鸡肉三明治。便宜,但你可以用薯条或沙拉得到额外的好价值。贪婪的更多?得到一半鸡肉,薯条,沙拉和米饭组合。精明的客人事先打电话45分钟预先安排他们的食物,然后跳过群众拿起他们的食物。糕点,蛋糕,还有他们着名的蛋挞,在你出游之前也会引诱你。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Boucan

Le Boucan位于小勃艮第,享受轻松的氛围,享受美味的吸烟室和烧烤美食。菜单提供了美国风格的吸烟特色广泛的选择,包括排骨,拉猪肉guedille和烤鲑鱼等。他们的签名5餐巾汉堡和坑老板拼盘是赞助人的最爱。不要错过提供的美味甜点。酒吧菜单提供了一个优质的波旁威士忌,威士忌和其他烈酒。外露的砖墙,宽敞的木制品和温暖的灯光在餐厅营造出舒适的氛围。夏天,户外露台是一件诱人的事情。该空间可用于私人活动。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Tejano烧烤卷饼

Tejano烧烤卷饼带来两个最喜欢的,墨西哥食物和烧烤和他们令人兴奋的墨西哥卷饼的融合总是受到当地人和游客的好评。选择你的基地,然后选择热成分,尝试西班牙大米,如果你正在寻找蔬菜治疗,但沉迷于五香拉猪肉,如果你是一个肉的爱好者。任何墨西哥菜都是不完整的,没有一些莎莎和鳄梨酱,所以继续添加大量的那些。抓住附近的座位,挖掘你的梦幻般的创作。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
黑色Strapp烧烤

位于凡尔登的中心地带,Black Strapp BBQ是孟菲斯的一家烧烤店,提供各种正宗的菜肴,如排骨,牛腩,整鸡和火鸡。肉用间接的木炭或木头火慢火煮熟。你也可以尝试他们的甜汁或加州式的辛辣和浓郁的调味汁,这两者都能增强肉的风味。餐厅的一个有趣的事实是,他们的所有容器和手提袋都是由易生物降解材料制成,用于烹饪的肉大多不含激素,从而创造出更健康,更环保的环境。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110216-best-barbecue-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
10216

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Barbecue in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10216


Lattuca BBQ

If you are a meat lover, looking for a place where you can satiate a massive appetite then Lattuca BBQ is the place for you to be. From briskets, beef ribs to pulled pork and pork ribs, Lattuca BBQ is about all things meat. Served with a generous portion of BBQ beans, coleslaw or mac & cheese, their platters are heavenly to say the least. The meat is done to perfection thus leaving no room for complaints. Come alone or get your gang along, Lattuca BBQ has place for all provided you have passion for meat!

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Romados

The smell of Romados' roasting chicken utterly fills the air in this area of the Plateau. People often respond by uncontrollably lining up for 15 minutes to order a succulent chicken sandwich. Cheap on its own, but you can get it with fries or salad for an extra good value. Ravenous for more? Get a half chicken, fries, salad and rice combination. Savvy clientele pre-order their food by phoning 45 minutes beforehand, then skip past the masses to pick up their chow. Pastries, cakes, and their famous egg tarts are also there to tempt you before you make your getaway.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Le Boucan

Enjoy delectable smokehouse and barbeque favorites in a relaxed setting at Le Boucan, located in Little Burgundy. The menu offers an extensive choice of American-inspired smokehouse specialties including pork ribs, pulled pork guedille and grilled salmon among others. Their signature 5 Napkin Burger and Pit Boss platter are a favorite among patrons. Don't miss the scrumptious desserts on offer. The bar menu offers a premium choice of bourbons, whiskeys and other spirits. Exposed-brick walls, extensive woodwork and warm lighting create a cozy atmosphere in dining room. The outdoor terrace is an inviting affair in summers. The space is available for private events.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Tejano Bbq Burrito

Tejano Bbq Burrito brings about an amalgamation of two favorites, Mexican food and BBQ and their exciting burritos are always well received by locals and tourists alike. Choose your base then go on and select the hot ingredients, try the Spanish rice if you are looking for a veggies treat but indulge in the spiced pulled pork if you are a meat lover. Any Mexican dish is incomplete without some salsa and guacamole, so go on and add a generous amount of those. Grab a seat nearby and dig into your fantastic creation.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Black Strapp BBQ

Located in the heart of Verdun, Black Strapp BBQ is a Memphis barbecue place which offers a range of authentic dishes like spare ribs, brisket, whole chicken and turkey. The meat is slow-cooked over an indirect charcoal or wood flame. You can also try out their sweet sauce or their California-style spicy and tangy sauce, both of which enhance the flavor of the meat. An interesting fact about the restaurant is that all their containers and carry bags are made of easily biodegradable material and the meat used for cooking is mostly hormone-free, thereby creating a healthier and more Eco-friendly environment.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 110216-best-barbecue-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
10216