全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10226


Le Sa​​int-Sulpice

这个转换的豪宅赌注合法的要求“蒙特利尔酒吧之王”。在里面,每个不同的房间都拥有自己独特的氛围,音乐和家具,而在后面的巨大庭院是在温暖的夏日夜晚的光辉景象;在周末空桌子是在一个巨大的干草堆针。这里的国内啤酒投手相当实惠。人群绝对年轻,以法国人为主,尽管英语国家的大学生或多或少地发现了这一点。没有人会觉得不受欢迎。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
时间晚餐俱乐部

时间晚餐俱乐部是蒙特利尔市中心最受欢迎的目的地之一。一个神话般的夜总会,时间晚餐的精致抓住你的眼睛,你介入的时刻。为了增加到外部的复杂性,是巨大的葡萄酒和烈酒,以及美味的酒吧餐。在晚上的深夜,时间晚餐是明星,时尚明星和蒙特利尔的谁最喜欢的狩猎场。随着DJ的热门数字,酒吧酒吧盛行瓶装服务。时间晚餐俱乐部提供了一个完整的泡吧经验。尽情狂欢!

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Taverne广场统治

Dominion Square酒馆是一个令人联想到20世纪20年代位于市中心的迷人酒吧。装饰是巴黎和英国高档酒吧场景的优雅组合。从艺术装饰灯,擦鞋凳和木制轿车门,翻新的吊灯和古董瓷器,所有细节都无可挑剔。在菜单上,像泛烤三文鱼,拉猪肉三明治,奶酪和甜点的选择包括太妃糖布丁,芝士蛋糕和其他令人垂涎的美味佳肴。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Lab

如果你正在寻找一个酒吧,调酒是关键,那么乐实验室是一个地方!酒吧装饰着一排排的酒,看起来更像是一个疯狂的科学家的家,而不是一个鸡尾酒餐厅。为了增添黑暗而又诱人的室内设计,所有酒吧招标都是耀斑招标,投掷技巧,因为他们混合你最喜爱的鸡尾酒。每个酒吧招标和服务员据说知道如何做任何饮料,所以如果你不能在他们的广泛的菜单上决定一杯饮料,要求推荐!深色天鹅绒窗帘也添加到内部,所以有时从外面,酒吧可以看起来很黑暗,甚至可能关闭。但是,不要犹豫,试试门,如果他们是开放的,你一定会玩得很开心!

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110226-best-bars-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
10226

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10226


Le Saint-Sulpice

This converted mansion stakes a legitimate claim to 'King of the Montreal Bars'. Inside, each different room boasts its own unique ambiance, music and furnishings, while the enormous patio in back is a glorious sight to behold on warm summer nights; empty tables on weekends are needles in an enormous haystack. The pitchers of domestic beer here are pretty affordable. The crowd is definitely young and predominantly French, though it has been more or less discovered by Anglophone university students. No one should feel unwelcome here.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Time Supper Club

Time Supper Club is one of the most happening destinations in downtown Montreal. A fabulous nightspot, Time Supper's exquisiteness catches your eye the moment you step in. To add to the external sophistication, is the stupendous collection of wines and spirits, along with delicious pub meals. In the late hours of the night, Time Supper is a favorite hunting ground for celebs, fashion stars and the who's who of Montreal. As the DJ belts out hot numbers, bottle service prevails at the lounge bar. Time Supper Club provides a complete clubbing experience. Have a blast!

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Taverne Square Dominion

The Dominion Square Tavern is a lovely pub reminiscent of the 1920s located in the heart of the city. The decor is an elegant mix of the Parisian and British upscale pub scene. From the Art Deco lamps, shoeshine foot stools and wooden saloon doors, to the refurbished chandeliers and vintage china, all of the details are impeccable. On the menu are delicious treats like pan seared salmon, pulled-pork sandwich, choice of cheeses and desserts include toffee pudding, cheesecake and other mouth-watering treats.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Le Lab

If you're looking for a bar where mixology is key, then Le Lab is the place to be! With rows and rows of liquor decorating the bar, it looks more like the home of a mad scientist than a cocktail pantry. To add to the dark yet inviting interior design, all bar tenders are flare tenders, throwing in tricks as they mix your favorite cocktail. Each bar tender and server is said to know how to make any sort of drink, so if you can't decide on a drink on their extensive menu, ask for a recommendation! Dark velvet curtains also add to the interior, so at times from the outside, the bar can look quite dark and perhaps even closed. However, do not hesitate, try the door and if they are open, you are sure to have a great time!

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 110226-best-bars-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
10226