全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Bars in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10234


Terrasse sur l'Auberge

Terrasse sur l'Auberge是靠近城市繁华港口的通风屋顶休息室。入住时,您可以在休息室体验壮观的360度景观,同时享受饮品。由于休息室最多可容纳100人,是举办团体聚会的理想场所。在国际焰火大赛等特殊场合,屋顶休息室的景色令人叹为观止。在酒廊休息,欣赏DJ演奏的现场音乐。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Terrasse地方D'Armes

Terrasse Place D'armes酒店是位于Place D'Armes Hotel酒店屋顶的露台休息室。它有一个宁静的环境,可以在下班后喝下几杯饮料,或者在午餐时间吃点东西。露天休息室部分覆盖,在下雨或阳光明媚的日子里给予不间断的体验。屋顶休息室的特色是其覆盆子莫吉托。享受您的饮料与蒙特利尔市中心的美丽景色。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Terrasse Nelligan

Hotel Nelligan五楼是独一无二的;它提供了一些老蒙特利尔地区的意见,不能从其他地方访问。从这个屋顶餐厅和酒吧,您可以轻松查看圣母院大教堂的建筑细节以及圣劳伦斯河和旧港的一些梦幻般的角度。您可以在这里啜饮许多鸡尾酒,最有名的是白色的桑格利亚汽酒。您还可以享受一系列的冰沙,酒精以及不含酒精。 Terrasse Nelligan专门为您在户外烤架上为您量身定做的肉类和鱼类。餐厅只能预订3P,因此请确保您提前到达那里享用晚餐。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
L'Abreuvoir

别致和优雅,L'Abreuvoir酒吧是您放松的地方,您可以和朋友和同事一起放松。提供最好的各种酒和酒,这个场地可以容纳一个体面的人群,并在周末主要是拥挤的。这个地方最好的地方是它有一个露台,提供了周边地区的壮丽景色。除了异国情调的鸡尾酒之外,这家酒吧供应鸡翅和披萨等美味小吃。你可以在室内的七个电视屏幕上观看你最喜欢的比赛,或者听一些乐队演奏的真棒现场音乐。有很多活动在这里发生,所以加入乐趣!无论您是放松身心,品尝啤酒还是摇滚音乐,L'Abreuvoir都能迎合这两种观众。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
俱乐部Espagnol du魁北克

位于The Main的一栋不起眼的建筑物的二楼一个巨大的大厅里,这里并不是蒙特利尔西班牙社区聚集的地方。正如你所料,食物是真实的,气氛热烈。菜肴包括香醋,西班牙煎蛋,炸鱿鱼,番茄酱贻贝和西班牙海鲜饭瓦伦西亚。服务是特殊和迅速的。不包括葡萄酒或小费的两人晚餐约为40加元。只有现金被接受。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110234-best-outdoor-bars-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10234

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Outdoor Bars in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10234


Terrasse sur l'Auberge

Terrasse sur l'Auberge is an airy roof top lounge close to the city's bustling port. Drop in to experience the spectacular 360 degree views from the lounge, while you enjoy your drinks. As the lounge can accommodate up to hundred people, it is an ideal place for group parties and gatherings. On special occasions like the International Fireworks Competition, the view from the roof top lounge is breathtaking. Stop by to enjoy live music played by the DJ at the lounge.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Terrasse Place D'Armes

Terrasse Place D'armes is a terrace lounge, located at Place D'Armes Hotel's rooftop. It features a serene setting to drop in for few drinks post work, or a quick bite during lunch time. The open-air lounge is partly covered, to give an uninterrupted experience during rains or a sunny days. The specialty of the roof top lounge is their Raspberry Mojito. Enjoy your drinks with a beautiful view of downtown Montreal city.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Terrasse Nelligan

The fifth floor of Hotel Nelligan is unique; it provides some views of the Old Montreal area that cannot be accessed from anywhere else. From this rooftop restaurant & bar one can easily view the architectural details of the Notre-Dame Basilica as well as get some fantastic angles of the St Lawrence River & the Old Port. Of the many cocktails you can sip on here, the most famous is the white sangria. You can also enjoy a range of smoothies, alcoholic as well as without alcohol. Terrasse Nelligan specializes in meat & fish tailor-made for you on the outdoor grill. The restaurant takes reservations only upto 3p, so make sure you get there well in advance for dinner.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
L'Abreuvoir

Chic and classy, L'Abreuvoir pub is your answer to a chilled out place, where you can relax with your friends and colleagues. Offering choicest variety of liquors and wines, this venue can accommodate a decent crowd and is mainly overcrowded on weekends. The best thing about this place is that it features a terrace that offers a stunning view of the surrounding area. This pub serves some delectable snacks like Chicken Wings and Pizza, apart from exotic cocktails. You can watch your favorite matches on the seven television screens indoors or listen to some awesome live music played by the bands. There are plenty of events happening here at all times, so join in the fun! Whether you're the one to relax and enjoy your beer or the kind to shake it up to the DJ beats, L'Abreuvoir caters to both kinds of audiences.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Club Espagnol du Québec

Located in a huge hall on the second floor of a nondescript building on The Main, this isn't so much a restaurant as a gathering spot for Montreal's Spanish community. As you'd expect, the food is authentic and the atmosphere lively. Dishes include anchovies in vinaigrette, Spanish Omelette, fried calamari, mussels in tomato sauce and Paella Valenciana. Service is exceptional and prompt. Dinner for two, excluding wine or tip, comes to around CAD40. Only cash is accepted.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 110234-best-outdoor-bars-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10234