全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10237


L'Abreuvoir

别致和优雅,L'Abreuvoir酒吧是您放松的地方,您可以和朋友和同事一起放松。提供最好的各种酒和酒,这个场地可以容纳一个体面的人群,并在周末主要是拥挤的。这个地方最好的地方是它有一个露台,提供了周边地区的壮丽景色。除了异国情调的鸡尾酒之外,这家酒吧供应鸡翅和披萨等美味小吃。你可以在室内的七个电视屏幕上观看你最喜欢的比赛,或者听一些乐队演奏的真棒现场音乐。有很多活动在这里发生,所以加入乐趣!无论您是放松身心,品尝啤酒还是摇滚音乐,L'Abreuvoir都能迎合这两种观众。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹

水库是任何郊游的理想地点 - 无论是晚周末早午餐,下班后的快速啤酒还是庆祝晚宴和饮料,您都会感到宾至如归。水库原本是一个深夜的水坑,水库几年前开始供应早午餐和午餐,并提供了一个独特和多样化的菜单。喝,他们提供他们自己的啤酒,有许多品种可供选择,以及鸡尾酒和一系列的葡萄酒。他们的早午餐菜单以合理的价格提供美味佳肴。每个选择提供了一个特殊的,意想不到的触摸,所以它绝对不是你的常规联合。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Dieu du Ciel

来这里品尝Jean Francois Gravel的酿造作品。这个名字可能不太熟悉,但啤酒的质量。与其他啤酒,如金发淡啤酒,额外的特殊苦味,奶油啤酒,印度淡啤酒,比利时机智,等等,你保险膨胀的时间。酒吧拥有充足的座位,欢乐时光在3至7便士之间,可以看到常客,旅客,学生,专业人士和其他人,他们不介意在晚上早些时候喝下一杯。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
掌舵Brasseur美食家

经过艰苦的一天工作之后,Helm Brasseur Gourmand酒店被证明是与您的一群好朋友度过愉快夜晚的好地方。主要是一个酿造酒吧,他们有各种苹果酒和啤酒标签,可以在水龙头和瓶子上以合理的价格购买,每天的欢乐时间从5便士到7便士。菜也供应,但菜单是有限的,但牛肉鞑靼或鲑鱼腌鱼真的很好吃和填充。该服务有点慢,你可能不得不争夺服务员的注意,但内部的气氛冷静,放松与街道的看法。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
La Succursale酒吧

La Succursale酒吧供应精选的七种精酿啤酒,这些精酿啤酒是在室内酿造的,还有一些瓶装啤酒,啤酒鸡尾酒和一系列加拿大烈酒。在这个活泼的水坑里,每个人都有一点点喜爱啤酒的地方。酒吧确实提供了一个食品菜单,但主要是由小吃和啤酒友好的食物组成,专门为啤酒清单设计。对于好奇和鉴赏家的啤酒,La Succursale酒吧有很多东西可供选择。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
小酒馆Harricana

自2014年首次开业以来,Harricana啤酒店迅速在这座城市美食家的心中占据了一席之地。装饰简单而别致,迷人的欧式氛围让人想起巴黎的古色古香的餐馆。菜单上有令人印象深刻的精酿啤酒,苹果酒。波本威士忌和朗姆酒,配上美味的舒适食品,无与伦比。啤酒的选择尤其精心策划,超过40种啤酒和瓶装啤酒可供选择。全自助午餐自助餐是一个启示,而Brasserie Harricana早午餐已成为许多人的珍惜周末仪式。配合真诚的款待和细节的关注,在这个美食酒吧的一顿饭承诺是一个你不会很快忘记的。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 110237-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
10237

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10237


L'Abreuvoir

Chic and classy, L'Abreuvoir pub is your answer to a chilled out place, where you can relax with your friends and colleagues. Offering choicest variety of liquors and wines, this venue can accommodate a decent crowd and is mainly overcrowded on weekends. The best thing about this place is that it features a terrace that offers a stunning view of the surrounding area. This pub serves some delectable snacks like Chicken Wings and Pizza, apart from exotic cocktails. You can watch your favorite matches on the seven television screens indoors or listen to some awesome live music played by the bands. There are plenty of events happening here at all times, so join in the fun! Whether you're the one to relax and enjoy your beer or the kind to shake it up to the DJ beats, L'Abreuvoir caters to both kinds of audiences.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Reservoir

Reservoir is the perfect location for just about any outing – whether it’s a late weekend brunch, a quick beer after work, or a celebratory dinner and drink, you’ll feel right at home. Originally billed as a late-night watering hole, Reservoir began serving brunch and lunch a few years ago, and offer a unique and diverse menu. To drink, they offer their own microbrew beer, with many varieties to choose from, as well as cocktails and a selection of wines. Their brunch menu offers gourmet quality dishes at reasonable prices. Each selection offers a special, an unexpected touch, so it’s definitely not your regular joint.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Dieu du Ciel

Come here to sample Jean Francois Gravel's brewed creations. The name might not be familiar but the beer speaks quality. With other ales like Blond Ale, Extra Special Bitter, Cream Ale, India Pale Ale, Belgian Wit, and more, you're insured a swell time. The pub has ample seating and their Happy hour, which is between 3p-7p, sees regulars, travelers, students, professionals, and others, who don't mind downing a pint early in the evening.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Helm Brasseur Gourmand

Helm Brasseur Gourmand proves to be a great place to have a fun night with your group of buddies after a hard day at work. Mainly a brew pub, they have various cider and beer labels available on the tap and by the bottle at reasonable rates, with happy hours everyday from 5p to 7p. Dishes are also served, however the menu is limited but the beef tartar or salmon ceviche is really delicious and filling. The service is a bit slow and you may have to vie for the waitresses attention, but the atmosphere inside is cool and relaxed with a view of the street.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
La Succursale Bar

La Succursale Bar serves up a selection of seven craft beers that are brewed in house, alongside a few bottled varies, beer cocktails and a full bar selection of Canadian spirits. There's a little something for everyone at this lively watering hole where the love of beer reigns supreme. The bar does offer a food menu, however it is mainly composed of snacks and beer-friendly food, specifically designed to be an apt accompaniment to the beer list. For the beer curious and connoisseur alike, La Succursale Bar has much to offer.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Brasserie Harricana

Brasserie Harricana has quickly made its place in the hearts of the city's gourmets since it first opened its doors in 2014. The decor is simple and chic, with a charming European vibe that brings to mind the quaint eateries of Paris. The menu boasts an impressive selection of craft beers, cider. bourbon and rum, served alongside gourmet comfort food that is nothing short of sublime. The beer selection is especially well-curated, with over 40 beers on tap and bottled craft beers to choose from. The all-you-can-eat lunch buffet is a revelation, while brunch at the Brasserie Harricana has come to be a cherished weekend ritual for many. Paired with genuine hospitality and attention to detail, a meal at this gastropub promises to be one you will not soon forget.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 110237-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
10237