全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10238


Terrasses Bonsecours

位于圣劳伦斯河和蒙特利尔旧城区之间的一个令人眼花缭乱的场地,Terrasses是一个首屈一指的娱乐场所。像蕾哈娜,德雷克这样的名人经常在这里发现。该处所有一个时尚的酒吧,带天井的小酒馆,别致的休息室以及享有私人活动美景的贵宾厅。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
喜剧海外!

位于乡村喜剧海外!只在周日晚上主持喜剧表演。他们的才华横溢的漫画已经赢得了相当的声誉,招揽了包括游客在内的全球观众。热闹的喜剧演员一定会让你笑,让你的胃受伤。此外,他们便宜而美味的啤酒和快乐的时光为您的体验增添了不可估量的价值。至于付出,喜剧海外!不收取任何东西,除了最后一个帽子通过,你可以根据你的经验捐赠你的金额的选择。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
乐国民

乐国民大剧院背后有很多历史,是一座位于城市的剧院,为观众提供了一个观看戏剧或表演的绝佳场所。剧院看起来令人惊叹,灯光和座位都很棒。观众要求什么?它也可以出租用于公司活动和功能。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
中心贝尔

位于蒙特利尔市中心的南部地区,这个加拿大冰球俱乐部的新家园是一个最先进的设施,可容纳21,000多名观众。最初被称为莫尔森中心,不仅用于体育赛事,也用于摇滚和流行音乐会,各种展览和活动。游客可以参观其多功能露天剧场和名人堂,在Jacques Beauchamp休息室享用饮料,甚至有机会看到加拿大人的更衣室。这里的加拿大纪念品精品店出售运动服,海报,签名棒和其他曲棍球相关配件。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
奥林匹亚

蒙特利尔奥林匹亚剧院是一个高耸在小镇旧区的遗产场地。奥林匹亚剧院是这个城市地图上的一个非凡点,曾经举办过不可估量的音乐会和活动。 Gilles Vigneault,Tori Amos,Georges Brassens,Loreena McKennit和Rita Mitsouko等艺术家已经成为了这个美妙地方的大厅。凭借其迷人的表演和典型的建筑奇观,奥林匹亚是真正的宏伟!

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
ThéâtreRialto

Avenue du Parc酒店是这个城市更高档的街区之一,提供各种景点,无论是时尚的精品店,餐馆,咖啡馆还是酒吧。在这一切混乱之中,里亚托剧院的宏伟建筑就在这里。这个新巴洛克风格的地标建于1923 - 1924年之间,几十年来一直是受欢迎的电影院,在1990年关闭。几年之后,剧院一直未被使用,经过一些修改,整修。然而,自2010年以来,剧院已经重新开放,如今成为各种文化娱乐场所的重要场所。无论是音乐会,现场表演还是电影放映,里亚托剧院都是理想的场地。打电话或看到网站了解更多。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 110238-best-entertainment-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Clubs with DJs in San Diego
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
10238

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10238


Terrasses Bonsecours

A dazzling venue situated between the Saint Lawrence river and the old Montreal neighborhood, Terrasses is a premier entertainment venue. Celebrities like Rihanna, Drake are regularly spotted here. The premises has a trendy bar, bistro with a patio, a chic lounge and a VIP venue with an amazing view for private events.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Comedy Abroad!

Located in The Village, Comedy Abroad! hosts comedy shows only on Sunday evenings. Their talented comics have earned quite a repute thus beckoning a cosmopolitan audience including tourists. The hilarious comedians are sure to make you laugh and leave your stomach hurting. Also, their cheap but delicious beer and happy hours add immeasurably to your experience. As far as the pay goes, Comedy Abroad! does not charge anything except in the end a hat is passed around wherein you may donate your choice of amount based on the experience you had.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Le National

With a lot of history behind it, Le National is a theater located in the city, giving audiences an excellent venue to catch a play or a performance. The theater looks amazing with excellent lighting and good seating; what more could audiences ask for? It can also be rented out for corporate events and functions.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Centre Bell

Located in the southern downtown area of Montreal, this new home for the Canadiens hockey club is a state-of-the-art facility that seats more than 21,000 spectators. Originally known as the Molson Centre, it is used not only for sports events but also for rock and pop concerts, various exhibitions and events. Visitors can tour its multi-functional amphitheater and Hall of Fame, enjoy a drink in the Jacques Beauchamp Lounge and even get a chance to see the Canadians' dressing room. The Canadians' Souvenir Boutique located here sells everything in sportswear, posters, autographed sticks and other hockey-related accessories.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
The Olympia

Montreal Olympia Theatre is a heritage venue standing tall in the Old district of the town. l'Olympia Theater is an extraordinary point on the map of the city and has played hosts to concerts and events immeasurable. Artists such as Gilles Vigneault, Tori Amos, Georges Brassens, Loreena McKennit and Rita Mitsouko to name a few have been the ones to have graced the halls of this wonderful place. With its captivating performances and archetypal architectural wonders, l'Olympia is truly magnificent!

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Théâtre Rialto

Home to one of the more upscale neighborhoods of the city, Avenue du Parc offers a fair share of attractions, be it stylish boutiques, restaurants, cafes or bars. Amid all this chaos, there lies the imposingly grand building of the Théâtre Rialto. A silent observer to the neighborhood's history, this neo-baroque landmark was built between 1923-1924, and served as a popular cinema house for several decades, shutting down in 1990. For several years hence, the theater remained unused, undergoing some modifications and renovations. Since 2010, however, the theater has been re-opened and is today a prominent venue for various cultural and entertainment venues. Be it concerts, live theater, or film screenings, Théâtre Rialto is an ideal venue. Call or see the website to know more.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 110238-best-entertainment-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Fascinating Clocks Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
10238