全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Venues in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10244


中心贝尔

位于蒙特利尔市中心的南部地区,这个加拿大冰球俱乐部的新家园是一个最先进的设施,可容纳21,000多名观众。最初被称为莫尔森中心,不仅用于体育赛事,也用于摇滚和流行音乐会,各种展览和活动。游客可以参观其多功能露天剧场和名人堂,在Jacques Beauchamp休息室享用饮料,甚至有机会看到加拿大人的更衣室。这里的加拿大纪念品精品店出售运动服,海报,签名棒和其他曲棍球相关配件。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
波斯茅摩森纪念体育场

Percival Molson纪念体育场自1915年以来一直运行,自1998年以来一直是蒙特利尔Alouettes的主场。为了纪念大学的足球,曲棍球明星Percival Molson上尉,它拥有令人印象深刻的20,202个座位!多功能的草坪,特许摊​​位和极佳的户外照明使其成为举办最佳和最大体育赛事的理想场所。莫尔森体育场也是1976年夏季奥运会的场地曲棍球的骄傲场地。游客可以参加各种曲棍球和足球比赛以及音乐会表演。希望组织重大活动的人可以拨打以下号码获取租赁条件和条款。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
奥运场馆

Roger Taillibert宏伟的奥林匹克体育场,或者被称为“大澳”的“大澳”,仍然是蒙特利尔最令人惊叹的建筑成就之一。有远见的设计是受到天然植物和动物形式启发的有机现代建筑的一个胜利的体现。这个有盖的体育场是为了抵御这个城市恶劣的冬天而设计的,有一个由世界最高的斜塔支撑的可伸缩的屋顶。原本打算参加1976年夏季奥运会的雄心勃勃的设计直到1987年才得以实现,屋顶的收缩能力还未实现一年。今天,体育场是魁北克最大的座位容量,举办音乐会,交易会和体育赛事等特殊活动。一个缆车运送游客到倾斜的塔的顶部,在一个175米(574英尺)的高度,在奥林匹克公园和城市以外等待着。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Pierre Charbonneau中心

位于Viau Street的Pierre Charbonneau中心成立于1957年,应该是一所警察学院。现在作为一个受欢迎的体育竞技场,特别是篮球赛事,该中心拥有2700名运动员。除了在这里组织的常规比赛之外,这个场所也是展览和会议的场所。 Pierre Charbonneau中心也以音乐,武术等课外训练而闻名。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
萨普托体育场

加拿大第二大足球场Saputo于2008年5月正式落成。蒙特利尔主要联赛足球队蒙特利尔冲击队(Montreal Impact)主场馆可容纳20,801名观众。这座体育场位于奥林匹克公园,是您在城市中进行一些心跳抽动运动的最佳去处。作为该城市顶级体育场馆之一,萨普托体育场是在访问蒙特利尔的球迷必去的地方。活动时间表可通过蒙特利尔影响网站获得,门票可在线和在场地上使用。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Uniprix体育场

Uniprix体育场是一个庞大的运动场地,室外场地和室内设施。这个12000个座位的Uniprix体育场是运动场上一些最大型的比赛的举办地,有着名的球员在这里打出他们的标志。 。预订至关重要。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 110244-best-sports-venues-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10244

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sports Venues in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10244


Centre Bell

Located in the southern downtown area of Montreal, this new home for the Canadiens hockey club is a state-of-the-art facility that seats more than 21,000 spectators. Originally known as the Molson Centre, it is used not only for sports events but also for rock and pop concerts, various exhibitions and events. Visitors can tour its multi-functional amphitheater and Hall of Fame, enjoy a drink in the Jacques Beauchamp Lounge and even get a chance to see the Canadians' dressing room. The Canadians' Souvenir Boutique located here sells everything in sportswear, posters, autographed sticks and other hockey-related accessories.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Percival Molson Memorial Stadium

The Percival Molson Memorial Stadium has been running since 1915 and is home to the Montreal Alouettes since 1998. Built in honor of Captain Percival Molson who was a football, track and hockey star at the university, it has an impressive seating capacity of 20,202! The multi-sport turf, concession stands and great outdoor lighting make it an ideal venue for the best and biggest sports events. The Molson Stadium was also the proud venue for field hockey in the 1976 Summer Olympics. Visitors can catch various hockey and football games as well as concert performances. People looking to organize a major event can call on the numbers below for rental conditions and provisions.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Olympic Stadium

Roger Taillibert's magnificent Olympic Stadium, or "The Big O," as it is affectionately called, remains one of Montreal's most stunning architectural achievements. The visionary design is a triumphant embodiment of Organic Modern Architecture, inspired by natural plant and animal forms. The covered stadium was designed to withstand the city's notoriously harsh winters, with a retractable roof that is supported by the world's tallest inclined tower. Originally intended for the Summer Olympics of 1976, the ambitious design did not reach fruition until 1987, and the roof's ability to retract remained unrealized for another year. Today, the stadium is Quebec's largest in terms of seating capacity and hosts special events such as concerts, trade fairs and sporting events. A funicular transports visitors to the top of the inclined tower, at a height of 175 meters (574 feet), where a spellbinding view over the Olympic Park and the city beyond awaits.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Centre Pierre Charbonneau

Established in 1957, the Centre Pierre Charbonneau, located on Viau Street, was supposed to be a Police Academy. Now serving as a popular sports arena, especially for basketball events, the center boasts of a capacity of 2700. Apart from regular matches organized here, the place doubles up as a venue for exhibitions and conventions. Centre Pierre Charbonneau is also known for extra curricular training, such as music, martial arts and much more.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Saputo Stadium

Canada's second largest soccer stadium, Saputo was inaugurated in May 2008. Home of Montreal Impact, Montreal's major league soccer team, the stadium can host up to 20,801 spectators. Located in Olympic Park, this stadium is your go-to for some heart-pumping sports action while in the city. One of the city's top sporting venues, Saputo Stadium is a must-visit for soccer fans while visiting Montreal. The events schedule is available via the Montreal Impact website and tickets are available both online and at the venue.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
IGA Stadium

IGA Stadium is a sprawling sports venue with outdoor courts and an indoor facility. This 12000 seat-capacity Uniprix Stadium is home of some of the biggest tournaments in the sports fields with renowned players making their mark here. Reservations are essential.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 110244-best-sports-venues-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
10244