全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10246


立体声

这个国家最重要的夜间俱乐部和DJ场馆之一,这个小巧的国家的最先进的现场拥有符合人体工程学设计的舞池和音响系统无与伦比的大陆。常规DJ包括Alain Vinet,Mark Anthony和David Morales,但是Stereo也吸引了像Paul Oakenfold这样的顶级DJ。因为门卫可以非常挑剔,所以期待长长的线条和服饰打动人心。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Club Unity蒙特利尔

2006年被评选为最棒的同性恋俱乐部,这个热点比以往任何时候都更激烈,更受欢迎。拥有三层楼和主题客房的猛犸俱乐部设有贵宾区,美丽的屋顶露台和各种休息室。最受欢迎的40首歌曲,嘻哈音乐和最热门的家庭音乐让周四到周六这个地方不断跳动。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
爵士乐之家

这个传奇的爵士俱乐部在蒙特利尔市中心占据了一个特别暗淡的角落,但是里面的气氛(和夏天的露台上)却是冷酷的。顾客可以品尝烧烤的鸡肉,排骨和其他酒吧美食,同时还可以放松任何当地的爵士乐服装。这并不便宜,不仅仅是一个旅游观光,爵士乐也不是什么新鲜事物,周末也不可能拥挤。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
时间晚餐俱乐部

时间晚餐俱乐部是蒙特利尔市中心最受欢迎的目的地之一。一个神话般的夜总会,时间晚餐的精致抓住你的眼睛,你介入的时刻。为了增加到外部的复杂性,是巨大的葡萄酒和烈酒,以及美味的酒吧餐。在晚上的深夜,时间晚餐是明星,时尚明星和蒙特利尔的谁最喜欢的狩猎场。随着DJ的热门数字,酒吧酒吧盛行瓶装服务。时间晚餐俱乐部提供了一个完整的泡吧经验。尽情狂欢!

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡厅校园

一个小一楼的酒吧和舞台加上二楼的音乐厅形成了这个学生聚会的双重场地。音乐主要是布鲁斯和摇滚,每周晚上都能听到。封面费用很小,根据预定的频段而变化。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
LeSalsathèque

这是蒙特利尔最热门的拉丁舞节奏的地点,你可以肯定地告诉,由于星期五和星期六的舞池非常紧凑,几乎没有摆动的余地。由于世博会和客队球员经常入场,因此它获得了名人的份额。该俱乐部自1980年开放以来,举办了一个完整的酒吧,舞蹈比赛,萨尔萨舞课程和现场乐队。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 110246-best-clubs-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
10246

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10246


Stereo

One of the most important after-hours clubs and DJ venues in the country, this small, state-of-the-art spot boasts an ergonomically designed dance floor and a sound system unequaled on the continent. Regular DJs include Alain Vinet, Mark Anthony and David Morales, but Stereo also attracts top-touring DJs like Paul Oakenfold. Expect long lines and dress to impress, as the doormen can be very picky.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Club Unity Montreal

Voted the best gay and lesbian club in 2006, this hotspot is more intense and more popular than ever. With three floors and theme rooms, the mammoth club has a VIP section, a beautiful rooftop terrace and various lounges. Top 40 hits, hip hop and the hottest house music keeps this place hopping Thursday through Saturday.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
House of Jazz

This legendary jazz club occupies a particularly bleak corner in downtown Montreal, but the atmosphere inside (and on the terrace in summer) is anything but cold. Patrons feast on barbecued chicken, ribs and other pub-grub favorites while relaxing to the tunes of any number of local jazz outfits. It isn't cheap, it's more than a little touristy, the jazz is hardly cutting-edge and on weekends it can be impossibly crowded.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Time Supper Club

Time Supper Club is one of the most happening destinations in downtown Montreal. A fabulous nightspot, Time Supper's exquisiteness catches your eye the moment you step in. To add to the external sophistication, is the stupendous collection of wines and spirits, along with delicious pub meals. In the late hours of the night, Time Supper is a favorite hunting ground for celebs, fashion stars and the who's who of Montreal. As the DJ belts out hot numbers, bottle service prevails at the lounge bar. Time Supper Club provides a complete clubbing experience. Have a blast!

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Café Campus

A small first-floor bar and stage plus a second-floor concert hall forms the double venue for this student hangout. The music is mostly blues and rock, which can be heard every night of the week. The cover charge is minimal and varies according to the scheduled band.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Le Salsathèque

This is the spot for the hottest Latin dance rhythms in Montreal, and you can sure tell, as the dance floor is packed so tight on Friday and Saturday that there is hardly room to shimmy. It gets its share of celebrities, as both Expos and visiting ball players frequently drop in. The club, open since 1980, features a full bar, dance competitions, Salsa lessons and live bands.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 110246-best-clubs-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10246