全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Couples in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10250


的Rainspa

去Rainspa摆脱所有你的身体疼痛和紧张。氛围舒缓感谢在浅色水色内饰。这个现代化的水疗中心提供了一系列疗法,包括面部护理,美容疗法,美容,排毒身体裹敷,甚至是瘦身计划。它将古老的技术与最新的技术和产品融为一体,以满足客户的需求。它也有一个土耳其浴室,是传统的中东浴在温暖,芬芳的水域。提前打电话了解更多。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Scandinave Les Bains老蒙特利尔

Scandinave Les Bains Vieux-Montréal使用来自斯堪的纳维亚的传统来恢复皮肤。来这里度过一天的放松,用水治愈,通过清除你所有的紧张和忧虑的思想,发现虚无的和平。经过一个星期的努力,你应该在这个独特的水疗中心享受几个小时的宁静,这个水疗中心提供皮肤护理和按摩服务。如果您是这个城市的游客,请从您的观光旅程中休息一下,在Scandinave Les Bains Vieux-Montréal度过一段难忘的经历。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Bota Bota Spa-sur-l'eau

在Bota Bota水疗中心放松身心,为您的感官带来真正的享受。有趣的是位于圣劳伦斯河上的一艘船上,水疗中心将草药和面霜的活力效果与纯净的空气和舒缓的河流节奏相结合。除了精力充沛的温泉,还提供桑拿,按摩和蒸汽按摩。船上设有露台以及用餐区。预定一个会议,给自己一个机会,体验纯粹的幸福。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
皇家山公园

中央公园的Frederick Law Olmsted设计了皇家山公园。在维多利亚皇家维多利亚医院西面的德拉蒙德街(Parm Jeanne-Mance)和德拉蒙德街(Drummond Street),公园的许多标志性路线上行走或越野滑雪时,很容易忘记自己处在一个巨大的大都市中间。 。海狸湖有滑冰,平底雪橇,甚至还有一个小型的滑雪山和缆车,而皇家山公墓则是这个大陆最大的公园之一。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Espace Nomad

Espace Nomad承诺远离城市喧嚣,恢复活力。除了标准的产前按摩和头部按摩之外,水疗中心还提供各种传统的瑞典式按摩,从热石按摩到深层组织按摩。它为希望体验宁静氛围和优质服务的当地人提供会员计划。在Espace提供针灸,反射疗法,灵气等补救疗法,同时也销售天然有机产品,也可以在网上购买。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
蒙特利尔植物园

在蒙特利尔植物园(蒙特利尔植物园)的每个季节,当你从花园移动到花园时,你会被鲜花和植物的色彩和香味所吸引,许多灵感来自世界各地。探索索诺兰沙漠,漫步中国或法国的花园,最后在日本花园的宁静中放松身心。蒙特利尔植物园包含12000种植物和中耕,10个展览温室,大约30个主题花园和一个大型植物园。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 110250-best-for-couples-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
10250

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Couples in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10250


Rainspa

Head down to Rainspa to get rid of all your body aches and tensions. The ambiance is soothing thanks to the interiors done in light aqua colors. This modern spa offers an array of therapies including facials, massotherapy, aesthetics, detoxifying body wraps and even a slimming program. It blends ancient techniques with the latest technology and products for customer needs. It also has a Hammam which is the traditional Middle Eastern Bath in warm, fragrant waters. Call ahead to know more.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Scandinave Les Bains Vieux-Montréal

Scandinave Les Bains Vieux-Montréal uses traditions from Scandinavia for skin rejuvenation. Come here and spend a day of relaxation, get healed by water and discover the peace in nothingness by clearing your mind of all the tensions and worries. After a week of hard work, you deserve a few hours of tranquility at this unique spa which provides skin treatments and massages with the use of water. If you are a visitor in this city, take a break from your sightseeing escapade and spend sometime at the Scandinave Les Bains Vieux-Montréal for an unforgettable experience.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Bota Bota Spa-sur-l'eau

Unwind at the Bota Bota Spa, a real treat for your senses. Interestingly located on a boat on the St. Lawrence river, the spa couples the energizing effect of the herbs and creams with pure air and soothing rhythm of the river. Along with invigorating spas, it also offers sauna, whirlpools and steam massages. The boat has a terrace as well as a dining area. Book a session to give yourself a chance to experience sheer bliss.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Mount Royal Park

Frederick Law Olmsted, of Central Park fame, designed Mount Royal Park. It is easy to forget that you are in the middle of a huge metropolis when walking or cross-country skiing on the park's many well-signposted trails: chief downtown access points are from Parc Jeanne-Mance and Drummond Street, just west of Royal Victoria Hospital. Beaver Lake features skating, tobogganing, and even a small ski hill and chairlift, while Mount Royal Cemetery is one of the continent's largest.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Espace Nomad

Espace Nomad promises a rejuvenating retreat away from the city bustle. The spa has all kinds of traditional Swedish massages from hot stone massage to deep tissue massage, apart from the standard prenatal massages and head massage. It runs membership programs for locals who wish to experience its tranquil atmosphere and quality services. There are remedial treatments offered like acupuncture, reflexology, and reiki etc at Espace, while it is also into selling of natural organic products which can also be purchased online.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Montreal Botanical Garden

Every season at the Jardin Botanique de Montréal (Montréal Botanical Gardens), you'll be captivated by the colors and fragrances of flowers and plants as you move from garden to garden, many inspired by different parts of the world. Explore the Sonoran desert, wander into the Chinese or French Garden, and finally relax in the tranquility of the Japanese Garden. The Montreal Botanical Garden contains 12,000 plant species and cultivators, ten exhibition greenhouses, about 30 thematic gardens and a large arboretum.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 110250-best-for-couples-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
10250