全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10257


莫尔森库尔斯

Molson Coors成立于1786年,被认为是加拿大历史最悠久的啤酒厂之一。以Molson Coors的创始人John Molson命名,这家啤酒厂是加拿大七家Molson Coors酿酒厂中的第一家。它以Rickard's,Molson Canadian和Coors Light等品牌而闻名。这个河畔的啤酒制造商也提供旅行,但是需要在电话上确认时间。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Les Brasseurs RJ

Les Brasseurs RJ成立于1998年,今天自豪地成为该市最有名的小型酿酒厂之一,也是该州最大的小型啤酒厂。啤酒厂规模庞大,跨越6503平方米(70 000平方英尺),大麦和啤酒花转化为神奇的酿造!他们的产品是独特的,他们迎合不同的口味。 Les Brasseurs RJ酒店提供相当多的选择,从淡啤酒,比尔森啤酒到白葡萄酒等等。当您参观啤酒厂时,客人可以在酒店内享用这些瓶装啤酒。白马是他们最畅销的产品,因此最受推荐。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
L'Espace Public-Brasseurs De Quartier

自2012年以来,L'Espace Public一直是当地人和游客最喜爱的啤酒厂。他们有一些惊人的啤酒和其他饮料,他们在这里制作和服务。除了这些内部啤酒外,还供应其他小型酿酒厂和工厂生产的饮料。酒吧区供应各种非酒精饮品。音乐在里面很响,让自来水与一群朋友一起度过了一个美好的夜晚。酒吧定期举办大型活动,展示各种艺术和文化形式。不仅是事件,这个地方举办许多已知和新兴的艺术家发挥最好的曲调。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 110257-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10257

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10257


Molson Coors

Established in 1786, Molson Coors is considered as one of the oldest breweries in Canada. Named after John Molson who was the founder of Molson Coors, this brewery is the first establishment out of the seven Molson Coors breweries in Canada. It is famous for its brands like Rickard's, Molson Canadian and Coors Light. This riverside beer maker also offers tours however one needs to confirm on the phone for the timings.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Les Brasseurs RJ

Founded in 1998, Les Brasseurs RJ today proudly stands as one of the more reputed microbreweries of the city and the largest of its kind in the state it calls home. The brewery is massive, spanning across more than 6503 square meter (70 000 square feet) where barley and hops are converted into magical brew! Their products are unique and they cater to diverse palates. From Pale Lagers, Pilsners to White Ales and more, Les Brasseurs RJ has quite a selection on offer. These bottled beers can be enjoyed on site when you visit the brewery. The White Horse is their bestselling product hence comes most recommended.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
L'Espace Public-Brasseurs De Quartier

Since 2012, L'Espace Public has been the favorite brewery for locals and visitors. They have some amazing beer and other beverages that they make and serve here. Along with these in-house beers, they also serve drinks made at other microbreweries and factories. The bar area serves a variety of non-alcoholic drinks as well. The music is loud inside, making the tap-house perfect for a great evening with a group of friends. The bar has great events happening on regular basis that showcase various arts and culture forms. Not only the events, this place hosts many known and emerging artists that play their best tunes.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 31 110257-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
10257