全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Water Sports in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10259


炸薯片

无论是漂流,喷射快艇还是快艇,在圣劳伦斯河(St Lawrence River)雄伟而动荡的急流之中,没有比这更刺激的水上活动了。对于快艇和更快的划船,您只需在旧港的雅克 - 卡蒂埃码头出现即可。经过尝试和真正的漂流旅行提供了一个稍微更稳重的冒险。预订是必要的,会合点在钟楼码头。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
冒险湿集MTL

Aventures WET SET MTL为喷气滑雪爱好者提供令人兴奋的旅程。场地共有四种不同类型的滑水短途旅行。水上运动的时间从最少20分钟到最多3小时。要享受令人兴奋的体验,最低年龄需要六年。想骑摩托艇吗?确保您年满十六周岁并持有有效的驾驶执照。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
奥运池,蒙特利尔

奥运游泳池是为1976年夏季奥运会而建造的,拥有先进的奥运泳池,是大型游泳场的一部分。作为国际系列比赛中许多水上运动项目的场地,游泳池总共可容纳3000人左右。由设计标志性的奥林匹克大厦和奥运村的Roger Taillibert设计,场地可容纳10,000多名观众1976年的事件。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
蒙特利尔漂流

蒙特利尔漂流活动提供家庭友好的,充满活力的水上运动。在场地有三种不同的水上运动,即漂流,喷射艇和双人漂流。最有趣的冒险之一是集体漂流,这是为了一群家人,朋友和同事。有了这样一个广泛的活动,以难度级别的选择,这是一个初学者和经验丰富的ra子的理想场所。预订他们的漂流或喷射登机之旅,开始激动人心的短程航行,当你驾驶激烈的激流和冲破阵风。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110259-best-water-sports-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10259

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Water Sports in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10259


Saute Moutons

Whether rafting, jet boating or speed boating, there's no greater thrill on the water than a trip down the St Lawrence River's majestic and turbulent rapids. For jet-boating and the even faster speed-boating, all you have to do is show up at the Jacques-Cartier Pier in the Old Port. The tried and true rafting trips provide a slightly more sedate adventure. Reservations are necessary, and the rendezvous point is at the Clock Tower Pier.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Aventures WET SET MTL

Aventures WET SET MTL provides exciting tours for jet-skiing lovers. There are total four different types of jet-ski excursions at the venue. The duration of the water sports is from minimum twenty minutes to maximum of three hours. To enjoy the exciting experience the minimum age required is six years. Want to ride the jet-ski? Make sure you are sixteen years of age and above with a valid driving license.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Olympic Pool, Montreal

Built for the 1976 Summer Olympics, the Olympic Pool features a state-of-the-art Olympic-size pool and is a part of a larger swimming arena. The pool, used as the venue for many water sport events in international series of games, can seat a total of around 3000. Designed by Roger Taillibert, who also designed the iconic Olympic Tower and Olympic Village, the venue could seat over 10,000 spectators during the 1976 events.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Montréal Rafting

Montréal Rafting offers family friendly, action-packed water sports activities. There are three different water sports available at the venue namely rafting, jet boating and tandem rafting. One of the most interesting adventures is the group rafting, which is meant for group of family, friends and colleagues. With such a wide array of activities to choose from based on difficulty levels, it is an ideal venue for beginners and seasoned rafters alike. Book one of their rafting or jet boarding tours and embark on a thrilling jaunt, as you navigate the fierce rapids and cut through the gusty waves.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 110259-best-water-sports-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
10259