全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clothing Shops in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10264


脱钩

Off The Hook自1999年以来一直是蒙特利尔的偶像。这家时尚男装专卖店为休闲服装,配饰和鞋子出售了一系列令人兴奋的时尚休闲服装。胡克的商品反映了当代人物和文化,并吸引了来自各种创意行业的人士。在OTH找到一系列顶级品牌,如卡西欧(Casio),彪马(Puma),阿迪达斯(Adidas)和匡威(Converse),而店内每季都会不断保持清新。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
1861年

当你穿着1861精品店的精美服装时,看起来很别致。这家店以时髦的服装而闻名,也是挥霍风格的好地方。无论是上衣,连衣裙,裤子,裙子还是礼服,1861精品店都能满足您的需求。除了日常的衣服之外,这家商店里还有漂亮的婚纱,在你购物的D天之前是必须的。除了衣服,店里还有漂亮的发饰,优雅的首饰,新潮的鞋子等,给你一个完整的化妆。精品1861还设有各种家居装饰文物,礼品,复古珠宝,让人惊叹的礼物和回忆带回家。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
斯嘉丽·奥哈拉

这家知名企业原本是一家二手服装店,现在以自己的品牌设计服装,现在使用的服装只占其库存的20%左右。这家商店以其街头服饰而闻名,目标是15至29岁的人群,包括CAD20 T恤衫和男女皆宜的CAD150皮裤;它是哥特社区的最爱。它也专门从事正式服装,并在​​二手皮夹克上做生意。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Les Folles Alliees

Les Folles Alliees是古怪的衣服和配饰的复古和二手商品店。从20世纪20年代至今,这家商店几乎拥有一些非常独特的服装。店铺的装饰如此生动多彩,给人一种愉快的购物体验。走进太阳下的任何场合都可以得到复古服装系列。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
特时髦

TrèsChic是女性的时尚精品。这家商店经营着诱人的设计师晚礼服,派对服和办公室穿的连衣裙。这家精品店背后的想法是以合理的价格获得设计师服装。创始人兼执行总监Angelica很好地了解了女装的潮流和时尚。她专门到地球的四个角落去寻找她的顾客的华丽和独特的礼服和礼服。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
LesÉtoffes

LesÉtoffes是男士和女士的高端精品店。友善的员工以热情的微笑和乐于助人的态度迎接顾客。已有的和即将到来的设计师有很多髋关节和独特的标签服装可供选择。寻找一些复古收藏?走进LesÉtoffes为他们展示一些体面的东西。精品商品的质量同时又豪华又时尚。您可以在LesÉtoffes找到针织毛衣和优雅的丝绸衬衫。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
想要药剂师

WANT Apothecary是一家专门展示高端品牌时装和美容产品的连锁店。蒙特利尔陈列室也遵循优雅装饰的传统。这家商店有复杂的地板和吊灯,以及整齐的货架上摆放着时尚的产品。服装系列,男女装饰都放在这里。这家精品店更喜欢随身携带最新潮流的人士。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 110264-best-clothing-shops-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10264

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clothing Shops in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10264


Off The Hook

Off The Hook has served as a Montreal icon since the year 1999. This chic men's wear boutique sells an exciting collection of casual apparel, accessories and shoes to the city's hip and fashion-conscious. Off The Hook's merchandise mirrors the contemporary character and culture and appeals to those who come from various creative professions. Find an array of top brands like Casio, Puma, Adidas and Converse at OTH, while the store continuously keeps refreshing its stock every season.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
1861

Get that chic look as you don the beautiful garments from Boutique 1861. This store is known for housing fashionable clothing and is a great spot to splurge to make a style statement. Be it tops, dresses, pants, skirts or gowns that you are looking for, Boutique 1861 has something for every occasion. Besides the everyday clothes, the store houses beautiful wedding gowns and is a must-check before your D-day shopping. In addition to clothes, the store features beautiful hair accessories, elegant jewelry, trendy footwear and more to give you a complete make-over. Boutique 1861 also houses a variety of home decor artifacts, gift items, vintage jewelry that make for amazing gifts and memories to take back home.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Scarlett O'Hara

Originally a second hand clothing store, this well-known establishment now designs clothes under its own label and used clothing now represents only about 20 per cent of its stock. The store is known for its street wear and targets the 15-29 crowd with everything from CAD20 t-shirts to CAD150 leather pants for both sexes; it is a favorite of the goth community. It also specializes in formal wear and does a brisk business in used leather jackets.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Les Folles Alliees

Les Folles Alliees is a vintage and secondhand items shop for eccentric clothes and accessories. The shop has some really unique outfits for almost all eras from 1920's till date. The decor of the shop is so lively and colorful giving a pleasant shopping experience. Walk in to get the vintage attire collections for any occasion under the sun.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Très Chic

Très Chic is a trendy boutique for women. The store deals in alluring designer evening gowns, party wear and office wear dresses. The idea behind the boutique is to get designer apparel at a reasonable price. The founder and executive director Angelica is well traveled to understand the trends and fashion in women wear. She specifically takes a trip to four corners of the earth in search for gorgeous and unique dresses and gowns for her patrons.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Les Étoffes

Les Étoffes is an high end boutique for both men and women. The friendly staff greet customers with a welcoming smile and helpful attitude. There is a good selection of hip and unique labelled apparel by established and upcoming designers. Looking for some vintage collection? Walk into Les Étoffes for some decent stuff on their display. The quality of the boutique merchandise is luxurious and trendy at the same time. You can find anything from knit sweaters to elegant silk blouses at Les Étoffes.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
The WANT Apothecary

The WANT Apothecary is a chain of stores that present fashion and beauty products of high-end brands. The Montreal showroom, also, follows the legacy of elegant decor. The store has sophisticated flooring and chandeliers along with neat shelves holding the stylish range of products. Clothing line, accessories for both, men and women are placed here. The boutique is loved by people who prefer to carry the latest trend with style.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 71 110264-best-clothing-shops-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10264