全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Accessories in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10265


亨利·亨利

亨利·亨利是全国着名的帽子商店之一。由Honorius Henri和Jean-Maurice Lefebvre于1932年开设,开始时只有男士帽子专家,但现在迎合青少年和女性。你会发现这里的各种各样的帽子,如骗子,飞行员,粗花呢,牛仔,野生动物园,夏天,皮草和稻草。他们也有各种各样的辅助部件补全包括围巾,手杖,遮阳伞,帽子盒,帽子刷子,吊带,领带夹子,手套和的更多。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Ophelie帽子

如果你曾经想拥有一个定制的,时尚的帽子,那么Ophelie帽子是你应该属于的地方。位于市中心唐人街附近繁华的圣洛朗大道,这家特色精品店拥有令人兴奋的帽子展示,其设计涵盖了当代和古典的各种定义。 Ophelie帽子成立于1990年,由着名的蒙特利尔设计师Corine A. Serruya在秋冬,夏季和冬季销售别致的头饰。其他发饰,如别针,夹子和头带也是其时尚商品的一部分。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
迪奥

克里斯汀·迪奥(Christian Dior)用精致的珠宝闪耀在任何聚光灯下。这位颇具影响力的时装设计师精心打造的这个系列作品,受到了国际流行时尚界人士的尊崇和崇敬。为什么不呢,因为这些令人眼花缭乱的奇观反映出他们创作所涉及的细节,创造力和技巧。打扮与他们优雅的手镯,可爱的耳环,时尚的项链,异国情调的吊坠和精致的胸针,你一定会看起来很漂亮的场合。所以,继续前进,用这个辉煌的珠宝破坏自己。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
玛丽亚娜法布里克

如果你喜欢装饰自己,不介意有点放纵,那么Marchéde Lachine是一个你不能错过的商店。位于巴黎圣母院街,这家珠宝店的蓝色外观让人不可能错过,它的闪闪发光的内饰引人入胜。显示器拥有精美的耳环,手镯和精致的项链,一定会让你不知所措。现场的工作人员是胜任的,他们可以依靠的建议。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
古董阁楼9

如果你是一个古董和古董的东西的爱好者然后参观古董阁楼9最受推荐。这个地方有各种各样的文章,确保您及时回到你身边。从油画,复古首饰到古老的木制家具,质朴的灯具等,古董阁楼9充满了独特的发现,所有你需要有一个细节的眼睛。你可以通过这些项目来获得一些挑战,但你总是可以向友好的业主寻求帮助和帮助。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
想要药剂师

WANT Apothecary是一家专门展示高端品牌时装和美容产品的连锁店。蒙特利尔陈列室也遵循优雅装饰的传统。这家商店有复杂的地板和吊灯,以及整齐的货架上摆放着时尚的产品。服装系列,男女装饰都放在这里。这家精品店更喜欢随身携带最新潮流的人士。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Fluxx珠宝

Fluxx珠宝是一个独特的建立,以其美丽的创作感到自豪。他们专门从事珠宝和配饰,但他们与自己的定制技能分开。您可以给他们一个设计,并放心,您的定制件将提供给你。另外,他们的Lariat项链值得你关注。如果你正在寻找一个特殊的礼物或纪念品回家的亲人,那么这是一个选择一个完美的地方。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 110265-best-accessories-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10265

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Accessories in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10265


Henri Henri

Henri Henri is one of the most esteemed hat stores in the nation. Opened in 1932 by Honorius Henri and Jean-Maurice Lefebvre, it started off has a hat specialist shop only for men, but now caters to teens and women as well. You will find all kinds and types of hats here such as hustler, aviator, tweed, cowboy, safari, summer, fur and straw, to name a few. They also have a wide range of accessories to complement a fedora which includes scarves, canes, umbrellas, hat cases, hat brushes, suspenders, tie clips, gloves and more. So give your wardrobe a fantastic makeover with a hat from Henri Henri.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Ophelie Hats

If you have ever wished to own a custom-made, stylish hat, then Ophelie Hats is where you should belong to. Located on the busy Saint Laurent Boulevard in the city's Chinatown neighborhood, this specialty boutique boasts of an exciting display of hats, in designs that cover various definitions of contemporary and classic. Founded in the year 1990 by Corine A. Serruya, a known Montreal-based designer, Ophelie Hats sells chic headpieces for fall, summer and winter. Other hair accessories like pins, clips and headbands also form a part of its trendy merchandise.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Christian Dior

Shine in any spotlight with exquisite jewelry by Christian Dior. These finest collections crafted by this influential fashion designer are admired and adorned by the distinguished personalities and the who's who of the international fashion circuit. And why not, as these dazzling wonders reflect detailed attention, creativity and finesse involved in their creation. Dress up with their elegant bracelets, cute earrings, stylish necklaces, exotic pendants and delicate brooches, and you are sure to look beautiful on any occasion. So go ahead and spoil yourself with this splendorous jewelry.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Mariane Fabrique

If you like accessorizing yourself and do not mind a little indulgence, then Mariane Fabrique is one store you simply cannot miss. Located on Avenue Laurier East, the exterior of this jewelry store makes it impossible to miss and its glittering interior beckons one in. The display boasts of exquisite pieces of earrings, bracelets, rings, and delicate necklaces that are sure to entice you. The staff on site is competent and can be relied upon for suggestions.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Antiques Loft 9

If you are an aficionado of all things vintage and antique then a visit to the Antiques Loft 9 comes most recommended. This place is stocked with a variety of articles that are sure to transport you back in time. From oil paintings, vintage jewelry to archaic, wooden furniture, rustic lamps and more, Antiques Loft 9 is filled with unique finds all you need to have is an eye for details. It could get a bit challenging for you to navigate through these items, but you can always approach the amicable owner for assistance and help.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Fluxx Jewelry

Fluxx Jewelry is an unique establishment taking pride in their beautiful creations. They specialize in jewelery and accessories but set themselves apart with their customization skills. You can give them a design and rest assured that your made-to-order piece will be made available to you. In addition, their Lariat necklaces are worthy of your attention. If you are looking for a special gift or a souvenir for a loved one back home, then this is the perfect spot to pick one.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 81 110265-best-accessories-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
10265