全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Antiques in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10267


小博物馆

位于市中心区的PetitMusée是古董和艺术爱好者的必游之地。这个优雅的商店的三个故事展示了三代至十九世纪末的收藏品。银器,家具,挂毯,雕塑,装甲和东方艺术只是在这里找到的几种类型的文物。该店还要求从特定王朝或背景的特殊作品,如果它不是已经可用的船舶,它的船只。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Milord古董

Milord Antiques酒店位于巴黎圣母院一座美丽的殖民建筑内,提供一系列从18世纪到20世纪的美丽物品。从美丽的古典风格的家具到现代主义的昵称,这里有各种各样的味道。这家商店成立于1991年,是加拿大古董商协会的成员,同时与美国古董港口景观中心合作,确保他们收藏的古董只有最优质的古董。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
大中央公司

令人眼花缭乱的水晶吊灯和一系列美丽复杂的古董物品,从古雅的小雕像到高雅的家具,都是人们走进大中央公司时所能找到的。该商店是从18世纪开始专门从事灯具和家具的古董的宝库。十九世纪。从精心设计的台灯到盛大的吊灯,每件作品都经过精心挑选,并增加了收藏。种类繁多,使其成为朋友购买生日礼物或翻新整个房子的理想场所。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
旧时光古董

旧时代古董是位于城市西南部的古董物品商店。嘿股票各种各样的古董物品,如吊灯,古董镜子,雕塑,家具等。他们提供不同的服务,如恢复项目租用古董物品。古董物品的出租是为了拍摄较短的团队摄影以及长期作业。这使得他们的收藏最佳的电影制作与容易的租赁选择和可调整的扩展。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
蒙纳斯提拉

Monastiraki是蒙特利尔独特的收藏品店和艺术角落。除举办诗歌朗诵和小型音乐会外,还组织举办展览,幼儿和成人讲习班,举办包括书籍发行在内的活动。他们的导师比利·马夫雷斯(Billy Mavreas)也是这家精品店的联合董事,为所有年龄段的人进行创意艺术课程。所提供的课程是为了了解视觉诗歌,基于文本的视觉艺术,直观和探索性绘画等。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
古董阁楼9

如果你是一个古董和古董的东西的爱好者然后参观古董阁楼9最受推荐。这个地方有各种各样的文章,确保您及时回到你身边。从油画,复古首饰到古老的木制家具,质朴的灯具等,古董阁楼9充满了独特的发现,所有你需要有一个细节的眼睛。你可以通过这些项目来获得一些挑战,但你总是可以向友好的业主寻求帮助和帮助。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 110267-best-antiques-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10267

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Antiques in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10267


Petit Musée

Located in the heart of the downtown district, Petit Musée is a must-visit for connoisseurs of antiques and art lovers alike. A collection which dates back three generations to the late 1800s is displayed throughout the three stories of this elegant shop. Silverware, furniture, tapestry, sculptures, armors and Oriental art are only a few types of artifacts which are found here. The shop also takes requests for special pieces from a particular dynasty or background and ships it in if it is not already available.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Milord Antiques

Located in a beautiful colonial building on rue Notre-Dame, Milord Antiques offers an array of beautiful items which date from the 18th to the 20th Century. From beautiful Classical-style furniture to Modernist nick-nacks, there is something here for every taste. Established in 1991, the shop is a member of the Canadian Antique Dealer's Association and also collaborates with the Harbor View Center for Antiques in the United States, thereby ensuring that only the most high-quality antiques are available in their collection.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Grand Central Inc.

Dazzling chandeliers and an array or beautiful and intricate antique items ranging from quaint figurines to elegant furniture is what one can find when one walks into Grand Central Inc. The store is a treasure-trove of antiques specializing in light fixtures and furniture from the 18th and 19th Centuries. From delicately designed table lamps to grand chandeliers, each piece is chosen carefully and adds to the collection. The wide variety makes it the perfect place to buy a birthday gift for a friend or refurnish an entire house.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Old Time Antiques

Old Time Antiques is an antique items shop situated in the city's south-west. hey stock a varied range of vintage items like chandeliers, antique mirrors, sculptures, furniture etc. They provide different services like, restoration of items to renting of antiques items. Renting of antiques items is for short team photography shoots as well as long-term assignments. This makes their collection optimal for movie production with easy lease options and adjustable extensions.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Monastiraki

Monastiraki is unique collectibles shop and art corner at Montreal. It also organizes holding exhibitions, workshops for toddlers and adults, events which includes book launches, apart from poetry readings and mini-concerts. Their instructor Billy Mavreas, who is also the co-director of the boutique, conducts creative art classes for all age groups. The classes offered are for getting acquainted with visual poetry, text based visual art, intuitive and exploratory drawing etc.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Antiques Loft 9

If you are an aficionado of all things vintage and antique then a visit to the Antiques Loft 9 comes most recommended. This place is stocked with a variety of articles that are sure to transport you back in time. From oil paintings, vintage jewelry to archaic, wooden furniture, rustic lamps and more, Antiques Loft 9 is filled with unique finds all you need to have is an eye for details. It could get a bit challenging for you to navigate through these items, but you can always approach the amicable owner for assistance and help.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 110267-best-antiques-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10267