全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Montreal

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10288


DHC / ART

DHC / ART当代艺术基金会是位于蒙特利尔老城中心一栋历史悠久的建筑物中的展览空间。 DHC / ART是一个私人拥有的基金会,是一个令人兴奋和相关的临时视觉艺术展览和项目的永久位置。基础是蒙特利尔文化生活的一个重要补充,方便和欢迎,免费入场和灵活的开放时间。 DHC / ART旨在成为加拿大当代艺术的领先地点,吸引游客前往蒙特利尔,体现当今艺术的全球性。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
蒙特利尔当代艺术博物馆

这个博物馆位于艺术广场,以一个整洁,温馨的环境,展现非同寻常的,有争议的当代艺术而自豪。有一个合理的永久收藏的加拿大艺术家和户外雕塑花园,季节性变化,特别感兴趣。其中最着名的部分是Paul-ÉmileBorduas和着名摄影师Jeff Wall的作品。临时展览包括摄影,多媒体,雕塑,电影和艺术家驻场节目。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
画廊安托万Ertaskiran

安托万·埃尔塔斯兰(Antoine Ertaskiran)是一个当代艺术画廊,主要展出一些展示令人兴奋的雕塑艺术作品。这个画廊展出了许多加拿大艺术家的作品,过去也主持过合作。 Antoine Ertaskiran对全球各地的艺术博览会和其他重大艺术活动保持乐观,成为当代艺术爱好者的重要场所。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
师画廊

分部画廊位于多伦多和蒙特利尔;在蒙特利尔的艺术爱好者皮埃尔和安妮玛丽Trahan拥有。这个画廊的主要目的是描绘和展示加拿大和国际艺术当代的一面。作为商业艺术画廊的分部画廊与另一个当代艺术画廊阿森纳共享建筑。两人一起支持和推广一些最好的加拿大和国际艺术家。这是艺术爱好者根本无法跳过的一个地方。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
兵工厂

一百多年来曾经是一家工业造船厂,当地艺术爱好者皮埃尔和安妮玛丽·特拉汉已经转变成了一个宏伟的当代艺术展览空间。这个庞大的综合体包括两个主要的展览厅,即RenéBlouin - Division画廊和Majudia收藏馆,全年展出国家和国际艺术家的作品。当你在这里,一定要去看看在宏伟的艺术家工作室和一个广阔的活动空间发生的表演艺术活动。像大型产品发布会,音乐会和展览等活动定期在这里举行。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
FOFA画廊

FOFA画廊给予人们完成的各种艺术作品的空间。它主要集中在Concordia大学的学生,校友,教师所做的展览,艺术展示,出版展示等。但是,它也为大学以外的艺术家和研究人员提供设施和机会,他们有相关的主题展示。活动和展览清单定期在网站上更新,以便您可以查看过去和即将到来的活动。

蒙特利尔, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 110288-best-contemporary-art-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
10288

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Contemporary Art in Montreal

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10288


DHC/ART

DHC/ART Foundation for Contemporary Art is an exhibition space housed in a converted, historic building in the heart of Old Montreal. A privately endowed foundation, DHC/ART is a permanent location for exciting and relevant temporary visual arts exhibitions and projects. Accessible and welcoming, with free admission and flexible opening hours, the foundation is an important addition to Montreal's cultural life. DHC/ART aims to be a leading venue for contemporary art in Canada, attracting visitors to Montreal for its dynamic programming which reflects the global nature of art today.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Musée d'Art Contemporain de Montréal

Located at Place des Arts, this museum prides itself on presenting extraordinary, sometimes controversial contemporary art in an uncluttered and welcoming setting. There is a reasonable permanent collection of Canadian artists and the outdoor sculpture garden, which changes seasonally, is of particular interest. Among the best known components of the collection are works by Paul-Émile Borduas and renowned photographer Jeff Wall. Temporary exhibitions include photography, multimedia, sculpture, film and artist-in-residence programs.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Galerie Antoine Ertaskiran

Antoine Ertaskiran is a contemporary art gallery home to a number of exhibits with major focus on thought provoking sculpture art. The gallery has displayed the works of many Canadian artists and has also played host to collaborations in the past. Antoine Ertaskiran keeps itself upbeat with art fairs and other significant art events taking place across the globe thus becoming an important spot for lovers of contemporary art.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Division Gallery

Division Gallery is located in Toronto and Montreal; the one in Montreal is owned by art enthusiasts Pierre and Anne-Marie Trahan. The main purpose of this gallery is to portray and showcase the contemporary side of Canadian and International art. Division Gallery being a commercial art gallery shares the building with Arsenal which is another contemporary art gallery. The duo together supports and promotes some of the best Canadian and international artists. This is one place that art aficionados simply cannot skip.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Arsenal

What was once an industrial shipyard for more than hundred years has been converted into a magnificent exhibition space for contemporary art by the local art enthusiasts Pierre and Anne-Marie Trahan. The sprawling complex comprises two main exhibition halls known as René Blouin - Division Gallery and the Collection Majudia, which exhibits the works of national as well as international artists throughout the year. And while you are at it, make sure to check out the performing arts events taking place at the magnificent artist studio and an expansive event space. Events like large scale product launches, concerts and exhibitions are held here regularly.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
FOFA Gallery

FOFA Gallery gives space to various artistic works done by people. It mainly focuses on the exhibitions, art showcasing, publication showcase, etc. done by the students, alumni, teachers of Concordia University. But, it also provides facilities and gives chances to artists and researchers outside the University, who have related topics to showcase. The list of events and exhibition is updated on the website regularly, so you can check the past and upcoming events there.

Montreal, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 110288-best-contemporary-art-in-montreal
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10288