全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Getaways in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10296


黑泽尔顿酒店

黑泽尔顿酒店是一家位于繁华城市中心的皇家典雅酒店。酒店拥有便利的客房和套房,商务中心,内部餐厅和酒吧,是商务或休闲旅客的豪华度假之所。套房迷人,内部装饰灵感来自好莱坞,配有私人更衣室和私人阳台。酒店的水疗中心提供健康和保健治疗。如果这还不够,您可以随时前往附近的购物和娱乐场所。想看电影吗?只需进入舒适的银幕放映室即可获得最爱。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Verity的常春藤

Ivy At Verity酒店坐落在19世纪的巧克力工厂内,是多伦多最好的精品酒店之一。位于皇后街东,它位于迷人的唐人街附近。豪华的翻新,酒店拥有一切让您住得舒适。美丽的内饰和豪华的装饰,创造一个氛围,将您的感官提升到一个不同的高度。酒店提供华丽的客房和一系列现代化的服务,满足您所有的需求。工作人员彬彬有礼,并在所有可能的时间提供卓越的服务。强烈建议提前预订。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
HôtelLe Germain酒店

计划与全家人度假?还是想拥有自己的私人空间而不闯入银行? HôtelLe Germain酒店的两层公寓可供选择。这两个层次都配备齐全,是在多伦多娱乐区休闲放松的好机会。这个奇妙的酒店旨在吸引波西米亚人的头脑,因为这里没有传统的艺术或厚重的壁画。装饰清新干净,重点在于空间,玻璃,金属,木材和陶瓷在背景中不显眼。柔软的床单在喧闹的街道上待了一天后,热切地等待着你。除了现有的套餐外,酒店还允许您创建自己的套餐,使其成为真正的个人体验。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
费尔蒙皇家约克酒店

这个典雅的建筑比任何其他酒店都更能体现多伦多多变的面貌。费尔蒙特皇家约克酒店自1929年以来就是一座城市地标,拥有铜质屋顶,与城市的发展息息相关。这是一家五星级酒店,拥有豪华的客房,49个最先进的会议空间,设备齐全的商务中心,六间餐厅和一个健康俱乐部。最重要的是,酒店位于联合车站正对面。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
老磨坊酒店及水疗中心

The Old Mill Inn&Spa酒店坐落在Humber Valley山谷美丽的周边地区,拥有一个有趣的门面,并提供一流的住宿设施。精心维护和美观的客房设备齐全,配有所有客房设施,为客人提供良好的生活空间。酒店内的餐厅和酒吧供应美味的佳肴,照顾您的食欲,而健身中心是理想的减压训练课程。这个地方提供了一个水疗中心,在那里你可以沉迷于优秀的美容护理和按摩。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110296-best-romantic-getaways-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
10296

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Romantic Getaways in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10296


The Hazelton Hotel

The Hazelton Hotel is an imperial and elegant hotel in the heart of the bustling city. With well-facilitated rooms and suites, business center and in-house restaurant and bar, the hotel is a luxurious retreat for those on an a business or leisure trip. The suites are glamorous with interiors inspired by Hollywood complete with private dressing rooms and private balconies. The spa at the hotel delivers treatments for health and wellness. And if that is not enough, you can always head to the shopping and entertainment locales nearby. Want to watch a movie? Simply step into the cozy silver screening room to catch a favorite.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Ivy at Verity

Nestled quaintly in a 19th century chocolate factory, the Ivy At Verity is one of the best boutique hotels Toronto has seen. Located at Queen Street East, it lies in the charming neighborhood of Chinatown. Refurbished luxuriously, the hotel has everything to make your stay comfortable. Beautiful interiors and lavish decor, create an ambiance that will elevate your senses to a different high. Offering gorgeous rooms and a horde of contemporary services, the hotel caters to all your needs with much grace. The staff is polite and imparts exceptional service at all possible times. Advance reservations are highly recommended.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Hôtel Le Germain

Planning a holiday with the entire family? Or want to have a private space of your own without breaking into a bank? The two-story apartment at the Hôtel Le Germain is up for grabs. Fully equipped on both levels, it offers a good opportunity to kick back and relax in the midst of Toronto's Entertainment District. This marvelous hotel is designed to appeal to the bohemian mind, since it has no traditional art or heavy murals here. The décor is fresh and clean, with the emphasis being on space, as glass, metal, wood, and ceramics stand unobtrusively in the background. The downy bed linen awaits you eagerly after a day in the buzzing streets. In addition to their existing packages, the hotel allows you to create your own, making this a truly personal experience.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Fairmont Royal York

More than any other hotel, this elegant establishment exemplifies the changing face of Toronto. A city landmark since 1929, with its copper roof, Fairmont Royal York has more than kept pace with the city's growth. It is a five-star hotel with luxurious rooms, 49 state-of-the-art meeting spaces, fully equipped business centers, six restaurants and a health club. To top it all, the hotel is located directly across from Union Station.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Old Mill Inn & Spa

Situated amidst the beautiful environs in Humber Valley, The Old Mill Inn & Spa sports an interesting facade and offers excellent accommodation facilities. The well-maintained and aesthetically decorated rooms are well-equipped with all the room amenities and offer excellent living space for the guests. The in-house restaurant and bar serves delicious cuisine and takes care of your appetite, while the fitness center is ideal for a de-stressing workout session. This place provides a spa, where you can indulge in excellent beauty treatments and massages.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 110296-best-romantic-getaways-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
10296