全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Recreational Facilities in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10301


切尔西酒店多伦多

这家酒店是加拿大最大的!这家酒店位于多伦多闹市区的中心地带,邻近剧院,购物场所和当地景点,是旅游和商务旅客的理想选择。这家酒店设有两间餐厅,休息室,最先进的休闲设施和许多其他的设施,这家酒店为每个人提供了一些东西。客房宽敞且设备齐全,友好的工作人员竭尽全力让您的逗留愉快。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
丽思卡尔顿酒店 - 多伦多

丽思卡尔顿连锁精品酒店,这个迷人的属性是在多伦多最好的之一。位于惠灵顿街西,靠近加拿大国家电视塔,加拿大里普利水族馆,圣劳伦斯市场和安大略科学中心等主要景点。提供豪华客房和套房,酒店为服务,招待和氛围设置了卓越的标准。装饰华丽的室内装饰豪华地布置,在城市嗡嗡声中创造天堂般的气氛。毋庸置疑,酒店拥有世界一流的设施和服务,让您住得舒适独特。要在线预订房间,请访问他们的网站,或者提前打电话。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
洲际酒店多伦多中心

这家豪华酒店位于市中心,与多伦多会议中心相连,为游客,商务旅客和会议客人提供价格合理,舒适的住宿。酒店宽敞的主大堂设有舒适的沙发和扶手椅,还设有理疗室,水疗池,漩涡浴缸和桑拿浴室,值得一流的服务和优质的服务。加拿大国家电视塔,罗杰斯中心,加拿大航空中心和六个会议设施都在步行范围内。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
多伦多市中心万丽酒店

如果你睡得很晚,就可以听到咆哮的人群和棒球棒的裂缝。在世界上唯一的拱形体育场内的体育和娱乐酒店,您可以选择多伦多市区万丽酒店的多间豪华客房之一,俯瞰蓝鸟棒球队的比赛场地。这家四星级酒店是罗杰斯中心球场的一部分,提供带落地窗和商务设施的舒适客房,包括秘书服务。大部分的旅游景点和商业和娱乐中心距离酒店仅有几步之遥。价格因房间类型而异。检查网站的进一步细节。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110301-best-recreational-facilities-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
10301

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Recreational Facilities in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10301


Chelsea Hotel Toronto

This hotel is the largest in Canada! Located in the heart of Toronto's downtown district and close to theaters, shopping and local attractions, this hotel is perfect for tourist and business travelers alike. With two restaurants, lounges, state-of-the-art recreation facilities and many other on-site amenities, this hotel has something for everyone. Guest rooms are large and well equipped, and friendly staff members go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Ritz Carlton - Toronto

Quintessential of the Ritz Carlton chain, this mesmerizing property is one of the best in Toronto. Located at Wellington Street West, it lies in close proximity to major attractions like CN Tower, Ripley’s Aquarium of Canada, St.Lawrence Market and Ontario Science Centre. Offering plush rooms and suites, the hotel has set remarkable standards for itself, when it comes to service, hospitality and ambiance. Opulently decorated interiors are lavishly upholstered, to create a heavenly atmosphere amidst the city buzz. Needless to say, the property is awash with world class amenities and services, to make your stay comfortable and unique. To book a room online, please visit their website, or call ahead.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
InterContinental Toronto Centre

Located in the city's downtown and connected to the Metro Toronto Convention Centre, this deluxe hotel offers affordable and comfortable accommodations to tourists, business travellers and conventioneers alike. From its large, spacious main lobby featuring comfortable sofas and armchairs to the Spa, featuring treatment rooms, spa pool, whirlpool and saunas, the hotel deserves an award for excellence and quality service. Within walking distance can be found the CN Tower, the Rogers Centre, the Air Canada Centre and a half-dozen meeting facilities.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Renaissance Toronto Downtown Hotel

If you sleep late enough, you could wake up to the sound of a roaring crowd and the crack of a baseball bat. At the world's only sports and entertainment hotel within a domed stadium, you can choose one of the many luxurious rooms of the Renaissance Toronto Downtown Hotel, overlooking the playing field of the Blue Jays baseball team. Part of the Rogers Centre stadium, the four-star hotel features comfortable rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows and business amenities including secretarial services. Most of the tourist attractions and business and entertainment centers are just a walk away. Rates vary with type of rooms. Check the website for further details.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 110301-best-recreational-facilities-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
10301