全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Local Cuisine in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10304


Sassafraz

位于约克维尔地区的这家高档的法式加拿大餐馆为平常的原因吸引了众人 - 美味的食物,服务和氛围。但是,你也许有机会看到像米克·贾格尔,查尔斯·布朗森和史泰龙这样的明星。包括在同一屋檐下的小酒馆,现场爵士乐。菜肴包括黄油水煮安康鱼片和烤诺曼底鸭胸肉,小牛肉甜面奖章。酒单上有超过100种选择。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
乔治餐厅

皇后街东边的乔治餐厅为您提供一切奢华的享受,无微不至。宏伟的内饰设计精美,以适应和反映提供的美食。在品尝当代加拿大菜肴时,乔治在偶尔或美食方面颇有名气。一个美丽的室外露台等待着那些谁选择在迷人的灯光下,绿荫和露天用餐。无可挑剔的服务和优良的品质食物是非常优雅的服务和义征,带你一个难忘的美食冒险。水煮虾和金枪鱼鞑靼为首发,而黑鳕鱼和康沃尔母鸡主菜是一些菜,你必须尝试在这里访问。另外,别忘了尝试令人垂涎的甜点,如巧克力浓缩咖啡慕斯,椰子香蕉派和柠檬挞。恭维这些艺术菜肴,是一个手工制作的鸡尾酒和烈酒的范围内可供选择。建议预订。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
里士满站

列治文车站是一个与家人,朋友或特别的人一起在特殊场合用餐的优雅场所。这家餐厅擅长加拿大美食,供应混合了当地食材的当代美食,精美绝伦,不会惹上那件艺术品。菜单上的菜肴包括熟食,牛肉薄片,茴香和马铃薯刺身,冷冻玉米汤等等。除了点菜菜单之外,人们还可以在黑板上找到每日菜单。这里的甜点也很值得一提。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
小林

Woodlot是一家美食餐厅,专注于提供食物的质量,并在木烤箱中烹饪,大部分产品都是新鲜的和手工制作的。肉桂葡萄干,杂粮,黑麦和酸面等各种面包在这里烘焙,此外还有一个由焦糖洋葱汤,牡蛎,虹鳟鱼,铁牛排,玉米粥薯条组成的点菜菜单。素食者可以从素食菜单中选择丰富的食物,而那些吃甜食的人则会被烤栗子和蜂蜜半熟的食物所淹没。餐厅内的氛围非常亲密,质朴的装饰完美地补充了食物。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
独木舟餐厅和酒吧

独木舟餐厅和酒吧位于道明银行大厦的第54层,通常被称为加拿大最好的餐厅之一。装饰简单,舒适,但有一个时髦和豪华的感觉。食物可以被描述为加拿大地区,有一些国际灵感。酒吧拥有来自世界各地的各种优质葡萄酒和一个愉快的鸡尾酒菜单。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Ruby Watchco

Ruby Watchco供应最好的加拿大美食。这家餐厅有一个愉快的每日菜单,旋转特色,如新鲜的当地产品准备沙拉,香肠油醋汁,烤牛排,大黄和浆果傻瓜之间的其他几个。餐厅的内部装饰优雅而低调,灯光为所有事物带来无限光芒。它甚至可以专门用于私人活动,商务会议和其他场合。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Poutini的套路房子

在皇后街西部占据一个小小的私密空间,Poutini的House of Poutine餐厅提供美味的加拿大最喜欢的小吃。 Poutini的白色杯子里装有手工切割的薯条,当地出产的新鲜奶酪凝乳,并以令人难以置信的自制肉汁打顶。从一系列奶油面包品种中选择,从传统套餐和分层套餐,到肉类选择,如熏肉套餐和烧烤拉肉套餐

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 110304-best-local-cuisine-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10304

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Cuisine in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10304


Sassafraz

This upscale French-Canadian eatery in the posh Yorkville area draws crowds for the usual reasons – great food, service and ambiance. But you might get a bonus chance to catch a glimpse of celebs like Mick Jagger, Charles Bronson and Sylvester Stallone. Included under the same roof is the bistro, with live jazz. Dishes range from Butter Poached Monkfish Fillet and Roasted Normandie Duck Breast to Veal Sweetbread Medallions. The wine list features more than 100 selections.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
George Restaurant

A lavish treat for all your senses, George Restaurant at Queen Street East is true delight in every possible way. Magnificent interiors are beautifully designed to suit and reflect the cuisine on offer. Serving contemporary Canadian dishes, George is quite famous when it comes to occasional or fine dining. A beautiful outdoor patio awaits for those who choose to dine amidst charming lights, greenery and open air. Impeccable service and fine quality food is served with much grace and elan, to take you on a memorable culinary adventure. Poached Shrimp and Tuna Tartare for starters, while Black Cod and Cornish Hen for mains are some dishes that you must try on your visit here. Also, don't forget to try their mouth-watering desserts like Chocolate Espresso Mousse, Coconut Banana Pie and Lemon Tart. To compliment these artistic dishes, are a range of handcrafted cocktails and high spirits to choose from. Reservations are recommended.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Richmond Station

Richmond Station is a classy venue to have a meal on a special occasion with family, friends or someone special. The restaurant excels in Canadian cuisine, serving a mix of contemporary creations made with local ingredients and served so beautifully that won't like to mess with that piece of art. Dishes on their menu include charcuterie, beef carpaccio, fennel and potato pierogies, chilled corn soup and a lot more. One will also find their daily menu on their chalkboard, in addition to their a la carte menu. The desserts here are quite noteworthy as well.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Woodlot

Woodlot is a gourmet restaurant that really focuses on the quality of the food served and cooking it in the wood oven, with most of their offerings being fresh and handmade. A variety of breads such as cinnamon raisin, multigrain, rye and sourdough are baked here, in addition to having an a la carte menu that consists of caramelized onion soup, oysters, rainbow trout, iron steak, polenta fries. Vegetarians have plenty to choose from, from their vegetarian menu, while those with a sweet tooth will be transfixed with their roasted chestnut and honey semifreddo. The ambiance within the restaurant is intimate, with the rustic decor complementing the food perfectly.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Canoe Restaurant & Bar

Located in the 54th floor of the TD Bank Tower, Canoe Restaurant & Bar is often referred to as on of the best restaurants in all Canada. The decor is simple, comfortable, yet with a swanky and luxurious feel. The food can be described as regional Canadian, with a touch of international inspiration. The bar boasts a variety of fine wines from around the globe and a cheery cocktail menu.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Ruby Watchco

Ruby Watchco serves one with the best of Canadian cuisine. This restaurant has a delightful daily menu, with rotating specials such as salads prepared from fresh local produce, chorizo vinaigrette, grilled steak, rhubarb and berry fool among several others. The restaurant interiors are classy and understated, with the lights lending a wonderful glow to everything. It can even be booked exclusively for private events, business meetings and other occasions.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Poutini's House of Poutine

Occupying a small, intimate space on Queen Street West, Poutini's House of Poutine offers delicious renditions of Canada's favorite snack. In a white cup that is designed for the on-the-go-goodness, Poutini's fills it up with hand-cut fries, locally sourced fresh cheese curds, and tops it off with incredible homemade gravy. Choose from a list of creamy poutine varieties, ranging from Traditional Poutine and Layered Poutine, to meaty options like Smoked Meat Poutine and BBQ Pulled Pork Poutine

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 71 110304-best-local-cuisine-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10304