全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Restaurants with a View in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10306


如玉

Scaramouche是多伦多最精致的餐厅之一。位于高档公寓楼,餐厅可能很难找到,但你会得到一个多伦多的天际线的壮丽景色。 Scaramouche只供应最好和最新鲜的食材,并结合经典和不寻常的成分,使难忘的膳食。您可以在浪漫的餐厅用餐,或享受休闲高档的优雅,并在Pasta Bar&Grill Room餐厅用餐。 Scaramouche确保每一个细节都是完美的,员工礼貌周到。拥有一些美味的当代,客人将被宠坏的选择,提供一系列的美味佳肴。餐厅提供各种葡萄酒,您可以将完美的饮品与您的餐点配对。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
独木舟餐厅和酒吧

独木舟餐厅和酒吧位于道明银行大厦的第54层,通常被称为加拿大最好的餐厅之一。装饰简单,舒适,但有一个时髦和豪华的感觉。食物可以被描述为加拿大地区,有一些国际灵感。酒吧拥有来自世界各地的各种优质葡萄酒和一个愉快的鸡尾酒菜单。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
360餐厅

你不能在这里真正惊人的全景。轻轻旋转加拿大国家电视塔大约三分之二的距离,您可以欣赏到351英尺(351米)高的美景和获奖美食。添加完美无瑕的服务,您可以了解为什么360餐厅提前几周预订。加拿大的影响主宰菜单,如烤羔羊烤羊排和熏排骨猪排。您还可以选择超过400种葡萄酒来补充这种奢侈的票价。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
图拉意大利餐厅和酒吧

位于海港城堡威斯汀酒店,图拉的壮丽景色增加了餐厅的浪漫气氛。用最新鲜的食材烹制丰盛的威尼斯美食。请务必将他们的美食与葡萄酒收集在一起。客户受到友好的意大利款待和迅速的服务。建议保留。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
珍珠海滨中餐厅

位于皇后码头内,这家赏心悦目的餐厅供应最好的点心在城市!中国的传统菜肴非常美味,包括烧烤鸭,上海饺子和四川扇贝等。当您在美食佳肴上用餐时,您可以从落地窗欣赏海景。这个高雅的餐厅不能被打败。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110306-best-restaurants-with-a-view-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
10306

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Restaurants with a View in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10306


Scaramouche

Scaramouche is among the most sophisticated restaurants in Toronto. Located in an upscale apartment building, the restaurant may be hard to find but you'll be rewarded with a stunning view of Toronto's skyline. Scaramouche only serves the finest and freshest ingredients and combines classic and unusual ingredients to make memorable meals. You can eat in the romantic Dining Room or enjoy casual upscale elegance and dine in the Pasta Bar & Grill Room. Scaramouche ensures that every detail is perfect and the staff is courteous and attentive. Featuring some tasty contemporary, guest will be spoilt for choice with the array of delicacies on offer. The restaurant has a wide selection of wines so you can pair the perfect drink with your meal.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Canoe Restaurant & Bar

Located in the 54th floor of the TD Bank Tower, Canoe Restaurant & Bar is often referred to as on of the best restaurants in all Canada. The decor is simple, comfortable, yet with a swanky and luxurious feel. The food can be described as regional Canadian, with a touch of international inspiration. The bar boasts a variety of fine wines from around the globe and a cheery cocktail menu.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
360 Restaurant

You can't top the truly astonishing panorama here. Gently revolving about two-thirds of the way up the CN Tower, you can enjoy breathtaking views and award-winning cuisine at 1,151 feet (351 metres). Add flawless service and you can understand why 360 Restaurant is booked weeks in advance. Canadian influences dominate the menu with choices such as Roast Rack of Lamb with Braised Leeks and Pork Chops in Smoked Barbecue Sauce. You can also choose from over 400 varieties of wine to complement this lavish fare.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Toula Ristorante & Bar

Located at the Westin Harbour Castle, Toula's stunning views of the Harbourfront adds to the restaurant's romantic atmosphere. Dine on rich Venetian cuisine made with the freshest ingredients. Make sure to pair your meal with a wine from their fantastic wine collection. Customers are treated with friendly Italian hospitality and prompt service. Reservations are advisable.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Pearl Harbourfront Chinese Restaurant

Located inside the Queen’s Quay Terminal, this delightful restaurant serves the best Dim Sum in the city! The traditional Chinese dishes are delicious with options such as barbeque duck, Shanghai dumplings, and szechuan scallops. As you dine on the mouthwatering cuisine, enjoy the harbour view from the floor to ceiling windows. This sophisticated restaurant can't be beat.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 110306-best-restaurants-with-a-view-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10306