全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Late Night Dining in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10309


7西咖啡厅

这间舒适的咖啡馆位于Yonge和Bloor南部,是浪漫的烛光晚餐或深夜俱乐部之夜的完美地点。 24小时营业,7楼的三层楼为您提供了一个被红色色调和迷人的外露砖墙环绕的温馨氛围。地中海风格的菜单包括一顿大小的沙拉,美味的比萨饼和丰盛的意大利面。如果您想品尝点心,可以选择经典的意式烤面包片或者在开胃菜的开胃小菜。不要不订购神圣的焦糖芝士蛋糕,甜点一定要融化在你的嘴里,当你舔你的叉子更多。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
弗兰的餐厅

学院街上的弗兰(Fran's)是每个人都必须至少去过一次的城市地标。在20世纪40年代开放,它拥有复古的晚餐装饰。霓虹灯和摊位的座位让用餐者回到了那个时代的人们所怀念的时代。以其令人难以置信的奶昔和薯条闻名,随时随地为您提供各种友好的服务和舒适的食物。多年来,它的菜单已经扩大,他们已经开了几个位置,但这是唯一真正改变的地方。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
湖景餐厅

Lakeview餐厅是一个经典的美式餐厅,但是它的独特之处在于它每天24小时,每周7天的友好服务。受当地人欢迎,餐厅是一家适合家庭的高档餐厅,提供特殊的儿童菜单,以满足您家庭年轻人的需求。早餐,早午餐和晚餐提供不同的菜单,餐厅提供一些最令人垂涎​​的晚餐。品尝百吉饼,煎饼,培根条,美味的汉堡包,沙拉和三明治等经典菜肴。他们也有馅饼,可以通过一个片或整个订购。您可以用热咖啡冲泡渴,或直接在酒吧打一些冷啤酒或一杯葡萄酒。从饥饿的夜晚狂欢者或四口之家想要一个愉快的晚餐,餐厅欢迎所有。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
奇怪的首尔

奇怪的首尔,顾名思义是一家韩国料理餐厅,低调的装饰。然而,他们的食物绝对是美味的,其中包括诸如炖蛋,烤肉芝士牛排,猪颈肉和鳄梨色拉等菜肴以及一系列有趣的鸡尾酒。人们经常会在餐厅里找到旧派嘻哈音乐,以增添整体轻松的氛围。工作人员非常友好和乐于助人;然而,餐厅很小,建议您预约。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110309-best-late-night-dining-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10309

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Late Night Dining in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10309


7 West Cafe

Tucked away just south of Yonge and Bloor, this cozy café is the perfect spot for a romantic candlelit dinner or late-night after-club bite. Open 24/7, 7's three floors offer an intimate ambiance surrounded by hues of reds and charming exposed-brick walls. The Mediterranean-style menu features meal-sized salads, gourmet pizzas and hearty pastas. If you're looking to snack, pick on the classic Bruschetta or nibble away at the Antipasto appetizer. Don't leave without ordering the divine Caramel Cheesecake, a dessert sure to melt in your mouth as you lick your fork for more.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Fran’s Restaurant

Fran's on College Street is a city landmark that everyone must visit at least once. Opening its doors in the 1940s, it boasts a retro diner décor. The neon sign and booth seating take diners back to a time that is remembered fondly by those of the era. Known for their incredible milkshakes and home fries, come in any time of the day or night for friendly service and comfort food of all kinds. Over the years, its menu has expanded, and they've opened a few more locations, but that is the only thing that has really changed.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Lakeview Restaurant

The Lakeview Restaurant is a classic American style diner, but what makes it unique is its 24 hours a day & 7 days a week friendly service. Popular with the locals, the restaurant is a family friendly up-scale diner with a special kids menu to cater to your young ones in your family. With a different menu for breakfast, brunch and dinner, the restaurant cooks up some of the most mouth-watering diner-fare. Taste classic dishes like bagels, pancakes, bacon-strips, poutine, scrumptious burgers, salads and sandwiches. They have pies too which can be ordered by a slice or whole. You can quench your thirst with either their hot brewed coffees or directly hit the bar for some cold beer or a glass of wine. From night-revelers with hunger pangs or a family of four wanting a delightful dinner, the restaurant welcomes all.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Odd Seoul

Odd Seoul, as the name suggests is a Korean cuisine restaurant with an understated decor. Their food, however is absolutely delicious and includes dishes such as deviled eggs, bulgogi cheesesteak, pork neck and avocado slaw, along with an interesting range of cocktails. One will often find old school hip-hop playing in the restaurant to add to the overall relaxed vibe. The staff is very friendly and helpful; however the restaurant is small and it is advisable that you make a reservation.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 110309-best-late-night-dining-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10309