全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Dining in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10310


Sassafraz

位于约克维尔地区的这家高档的法式加拿大餐馆为平常的原因吸引了众人 - 美味的食物,服务和氛围。但是,你也许有机会看到像米克·贾格尔,查尔斯·布朗森和史泰龙这样的明星。包括在同一屋檐下的小酒馆,现场爵士乐。菜肴包括黄油水煮安康鱼片和烤诺曼底鸭胸肉,小牛肉甜面奖章。酒单上有超过100种选择。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
如玉

Scaramouche是多伦多最精致的餐厅之一。位于高档公寓楼,餐厅可能很难找到,但你会得到一个多伦多的天际线的壮丽景色。 Scaramouche只供应最好和最新鲜的食材,并结合经典和不寻常的成分,使难忘的膳食。您可以在浪漫的餐厅用餐,或享受休闲高档的优雅,并在Pasta Bar&Grill Room餐厅用餐。 Scaramouche确保每一个细节都是完美的,员工礼貌周到。拥有一些美味的当代,客人将被宠坏的选择,提供一系列的美味佳肴。餐厅提供各种葡萄酒,您可以将完美的饮品与您的餐点配对。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
乔治餐厅

皇后街东边的乔治餐厅为您提供一切奢华的享受,无微不至。宏伟的内饰设计精美,以适应和反映提供的美食。在品尝当代加拿大菜肴时,乔治在偶尔或美食方面颇有名气。一个美丽的室外露台等待着那些谁选择在迷人的灯光下,绿荫和露天用餐。无可挑剔的服务和优良的品质食物是非常优雅的服务和义征,带你一个难忘的美食冒险。水煮虾和金枪鱼鞑靼为首发,而黑鳕鱼和康沃尔母鸡主菜是一些菜,你必须尝试在这里访问。另外,别忘了尝试令人垂涎的甜点,如巧克力浓缩咖啡慕斯,椰子香蕉派和柠檬挞。恭维这些艺术菜肴,是一个手工制作的鸡尾酒和烈酒的范围内可供选择。建议预订。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
ALO

位于熙熙攘攘的皇后西区附近,Alo餐厅的一顿晚餐是散发出类和魅力的休闲之地。微妙的粉蓝色桌子,扶手椅和摊位宽敞分散,给这个别致的餐厅和酒吧和令人难以置信的亲密的氛围。用完美的镀金和美味的法国菜肴,用当代风味烹制而成。酒吧阿罗提供完美的鸡尾酒,以完成一个美妙的夜晚。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
独木舟餐厅和酒吧

独木舟餐厅和酒吧位于道明银行大厦的第54层,通常被称为加拿大最好的餐厅之一。装饰简单,舒适,但有一个时髦和豪华的感觉。食物可以被描述为加拿大地区,有一些国际灵感。酒吧拥有来自世界各地的各种优质葡萄酒和一个愉快的鸡尾酒菜单。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
360餐厅

你不能在这里真正惊人的全景。轻轻旋转加拿大国家电视塔大约三分之二的距离,您可以欣赏到351英尺(351米)高的美景和获奖美食。添加完美无瑕的服务,您可以了解为什么360餐厅提前几周预订。加拿大的影响主宰菜单,如烤羔羊烤羊排和熏排骨猪排。您还可以选择超过400种葡萄酒来补充这种奢侈的票价。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Auberge杜Pommier

位于Yonge街401号高速公路以南,这两个小屋已经改造成了市内最好的餐厅之一,专门从事法国乡村餐饮。 Auberge du Pommier被Gourmet杂志评选为多伦多十大餐桌之一。从五月到九月,您可以在一个幽静的露台上用鲜花充满露天的户外用餐。到了冬天,搬进去享受木梁和石壁炉。菜肴包括羊肉架,奶油甜玉米浓汤和Capon烟熏乳房。尽情享受令人印象深刻的葡萄酒选择,主要由法国和加利福尼亚州组成。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 110310-best-fine-dining-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10310

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Fine Dining in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10310


Sassafraz

This upscale French-Canadian eatery in the posh Yorkville area draws crowds for the usual reasons – great food, service and ambiance. But you might get a bonus chance to catch a glimpse of celebs like Mick Jagger, Charles Bronson and Sylvester Stallone. Included under the same roof is the bistro, with live jazz. Dishes range from Butter Poached Monkfish Fillet and Roasted Normandie Duck Breast to Veal Sweetbread Medallions. The wine list features more than 100 selections.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Scaramouche

Scaramouche is among the most sophisticated restaurants in Toronto. Located in an upscale apartment building, the restaurant may be hard to find but you'll be rewarded with a stunning view of Toronto's skyline. Scaramouche only serves the finest and freshest ingredients and combines classic and unusual ingredients to make memorable meals. You can eat in the romantic Dining Room or enjoy casual upscale elegance and dine in the Pasta Bar & Grill Room. Scaramouche ensures that every detail is perfect and the staff is courteous and attentive. Featuring some tasty contemporary, guest will be spoilt for choice with the array of delicacies on offer. The restaurant has a wide selection of wines so you can pair the perfect drink with your meal.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
George Restaurant

A lavish treat for all your senses, George Restaurant at Queen Street East is true delight in every possible way. Magnificent interiors are beautifully designed to suit and reflect the cuisine on offer. Serving contemporary Canadian dishes, George is quite famous when it comes to occasional or fine dining. A beautiful outdoor patio awaits for those who choose to dine amidst charming lights, greenery and open air. Impeccable service and fine quality food is served with much grace and elan, to take you on a memorable culinary adventure. Poached Shrimp and Tuna Tartare for starters, while Black Cod and Cornish Hen for mains are some dishes that you must try on your visit here. Also, don't forget to try their mouth-watering desserts like Chocolate Espresso Mousse, Coconut Banana Pie and Lemon Tart. To compliment these artistic dishes, are a range of handcrafted cocktails and high spirits to choose from. Reservations are recommended.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Alo

Located in the bustling Queen West neighborhood, a meal at Alo Restaurant is a getaway that oozes class and charm. Subtle powder-blue tables, armchairs and booths are spaciously scattered throughout, giving this chic restaurant and bar and incredibly intimate ambiance. Dine on perfectly plated and delectable French cuisine dishes that are prepared with a contemporary twist. Bar Alo serves up perfectly crafted cocktails to complete a fantastic evening.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Canoe Restaurant & Bar

Located in the 54th floor of the TD Bank Tower, Canoe Restaurant & Bar is often referred to as on of the best restaurants in all Canada. The decor is simple, comfortable, yet with a swanky and luxurious feel. The food can be described as regional Canadian, with a touch of international inspiration. The bar boasts a variety of fine wines from around the globe and a cheery cocktail menu.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
360 Restaurant

You can't top the truly astonishing panorama here. Gently revolving about two-thirds of the way up the CN Tower, you can enjoy breathtaking views and award-winning cuisine at 1,151 feet (351 metres). Add flawless service and you can understand why 360 Restaurant is booked weeks in advance. Canadian influences dominate the menu with choices such as Roast Rack of Lamb with Braised Leeks and Pork Chops in Smoked Barbecue Sauce. You can also choose from over 400 varieties of wine to complement this lavish fare.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Auberge du Pommier

Located south of Highway 401 on Yonge Street, these two cottages have been transformed into one of the best restaurants in the city, specializing in French country dining. Auberge du Pommier was voted among the top 10 tables in Toronto by Gourmet magazine. From May to September, you can dine alfresco in a secluded terrace brimming over with flowers. Come winter, move inside to enjoy the wooden beams and stone fireplaces. Dishes include Rack of Lamb, Cream Sweet Corn Bisque and Smoked Breast of Capon. Indulge yourself in the impressive wine selection which consists mostly of French and Californian.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 71 110310-best-fine-dining-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10310