全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Vegetarian/Vegan Restaurants in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10311


新鲜的布洛尔

Fresh为您提供有趣而现代的健康饮食,为您提供素食菜单,味道十足。随着棕色,柠檬绿和橙色壁纸图案贯穿始终,一个有趣和温暖的氛围贯穿整个这家餐馆。没有什么东西可以进入禅宗的名菜,如新鲜的饭碗(能量,佛陀和绿色女神)。沙拉,汉堡包和卷饼也将填补你。不要忘了用果汁吧的饮料来清洗它的美丽。从选择的水果冰沙到有机意式浓缩咖啡,再到小麦草的拍摄,您都可以保证一天的休息时间。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
活有机食品吧

多伦多唯一一家生食素食餐厅,位于明亮的照明空间。尽管怀疑论者可能对没有炉灶的餐馆持怀疑态度,或者菜单上完全缺乏动物产品,但近期从4个座位扩展到30个座位显示了当地人如何接受最新的食物潮流。贪婪的美食家们将陶醉于广泛而美味的Live活力季节性开胃菜和主菜的选择,包括强化西葫芦,腰果,罗勒,香蒜,干番茄橄榄酱等等。或尝试甜点,包括山核桃饼和水果碎。来坐下放松,活起来吧! Â

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
城市草食动物

城市草食动物是城市中最繁忙的素食餐馆之一。提供一个小而心爱的选择健康,但快餐是他们所知道的。选择一个五谷碗,三明治或沙拉,并添加你喜欢的蔬菜和拌料。所有的东西都在你眼前变得新鲜,所以你确切地知道你正在得到什么,每天提供不同的蔬菜选择,所以选择永远不会无聊。被警告,如果你出现穿着皮革或皮毛,你将被拒绝 - 所以来穿你最动物友好的衣服。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Kupfert&Kim

Kupfert&Kim是所有那些素食主义者和素食主义者的天堂,他们很难找到一个适合他们食物需求而不是沙拉的地方。他们的菜单包括格兰诺拉麦片,藜麦和燕麦等菜肴,以及包括羽衣甘蓝,鳄梨调味酱,杏仁,小红莓和有机苹果等成分的加拿大第一,金和瓦哈卡等外带食品盒;并与口味挤满了。他们的甜点同样是有趣的,同时也是相当健康的。咖啡和饮料也可提供。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
小林

Woodlot是一家美食餐厅,专注于提供食物的质量,并在木烤箱中烹饪,大部分产品都是新鲜的和手工制作的。肉桂葡萄干,杂粮,黑麦和酸面等各种面包在这里烘焙,此外还有一个由焦糖洋葱汤,牡蛎,虹鳟鱼,铁牛排,玉米粥薯条组成的点菜菜单。素食者可以从素食菜单中选择丰富的食物,而那些吃甜食的人则会被烤栗子和蜂蜜半熟的食物所淹没。餐厅内的氛围非常亲密,质朴的装饰完美地补充了食物。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110311-best-vegetarian-vegan-restaurants-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10311

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Vegetarian/Vegan Restaurants in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10311


Fresh on Bloor

For a fun and modern take on healthy eating, Fresh offers a vegetarian menu packed with flavor. With brown, lime green and orange wallpaper patterns lined throughout, a fun and warm vibe carries throughout this eatery. There's nothing bland about the ingredients that go into the zen-like named dishes, such as their fresh rice bowls (Energy, Buddha and Green Goddess). Salads, burgers and wraps will also fill you up. Don't forget to wash the goodness down with a drink from their juice bar. From a selection of Fruit Smoothies to Organic Espressos to Wheatgrass Shots, you're guaranteed to find a zestful pick-me-up to sustain the rest of your day.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Live Organic Food Bar

Located in a brightly lit space is Live, Toronto's only raw food vegetarian restaurant. While skeptics may be leery of a restaurant without a stove or the complete lack of animal products on the menu, the near overnight expansion from 4 to 30 seats shows how locals have embraced the newest food trend. Voracious foodies will revel in the vast and flavorful selection of Live's seasonal rotation of appetizers and entrees that include mandolined zucchini, cashews, basil, pesto, sun-dried tomato tapenade and more. Or try the desserts including pecan pie and fruit crumbles. Come to sit back relax and LIVE it up.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Urban Herbivore

Urban Herbivore is one of the busiest vegan restaurants in the city. Offering a small but beloved selection of healthy but fast food is what they are known for. Choose from a grain bowl, sandwich or salad and add your preferred veggies and dressing into the mix. Everything is made fresh right in front of your eyes so you know exactly what you are getting, and different vegetable choices are offered up every day so the selection never gets boring. Be warned, if you show up wearing any leather or fur you will be turned away - so come wearing your most animal-friendly outfit.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Kupfert & Kim

Kupfert & Kim is haven for all those vegetarians and vegans who struggle to find a place suiting their food needs that isn't salad. Their menu consists of dishes such as granola, quinoa and oats, as well as take-out rice boxes such as First Canadian, Kim and Oaxaca that consist of ingredients such as kale, guacamole, almonds, cranberries and organic apple; and are packed with flavors. Their desserts are just as interesting and satisfy one's sweet tooth while being fairly healthy at the same time. Coffees and beverages are also available.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Woodlot

Woodlot is a gourmet restaurant that really focuses on the quality of the food served and cooking it in the wood oven, with most of their offerings being fresh and handmade. A variety of breads such as cinnamon raisin, multigrain, rye and sourdough are baked here, in addition to having an a la carte menu that consists of caramelized onion soup, oysters, rainbow trout, iron steak, polenta fries. Vegetarians have plenty to choose from, from their vegetarian menu, while those with a sweet tooth will be transfixed with their roasted chestnut and honey semifreddo. The ambiance within the restaurant is intimate, with the rustic decor complementing the food perfectly.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 110311-best-vegetarian-vegan-restaurants-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10311