全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Japanese/Sushi in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10313


哇!寿司

阿拉斯加卷,三文鱼牛油果,Maki晚餐,扇贝卷,彩虹卷,天妇罗等等!在哇!寿司,你会同意,餐厅是正确的命名。这里的工作人员彬彬有礼,友好,如果需要的话,他们会尽力定制订单。菜肴包括汤和沙拉,口味丰富,份量相当不错。这也是一个很好的地方,在家中,酒店房间或办公室舒适地享用它。他们以合理的价格提供各种特色食品,使其成为城市中一家受欢迎的寿司餐厅。哇!寿司给你一个完美的寿司体验。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Guu居酒屋

Guu成立于2009年,是一家居酒屋风格的餐厅,也是市内最好的亚洲餐厅之一。餐厅为庆祝日本文化,供应居酒屋风格的食物和饮品。传统和地道的菜肴包括开胃菜,如Kurage - 腌制水母,Takowasabi - 芥末干腌制章鱼,烧烤如Karubi - 烤牛肉排骨配香葱乌冬面 - 乌冬面和辛辣鳕鱼子泡菜。一定要问及“一天的汤”,他们美味的创新厨师的特殊汤是值得尝试的。甜点选项包括芝士蛋糕,冰淇淋,但尝试他们的“香蕉蛋彩画” - 与椰子冰淇淋和巧克力和芒果酱深朋友香蕉!如果你想尝试不同的变化,那么这家餐厅值得一游!

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Japango寿司和面条餐厅

Japango Sushi&Noodle Restaurant独特的味道和简单是独特的命题。做寿司是一门艺术,日本的Japango似乎已经完善了这门艺术。只有新鲜捕获的鱼进入所有的菜,给顾客一个独特的用餐体验。你可以考虑尝试的一些特色是海鳟生鱼片,烧烤鳗鱼寿司,龙虾或三文鱼卷,饺子和一些饺子。这个地方非常小,但紧凑的尺寸增加了它的魅力。内饰看起来非常可爱,装饰着日本的工具,增添了真实的感觉。日本的气氛和食物有能力完全吸收你,使你对周围环境有点遗忘。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Gua SakaBar

步入Gua SakaBar,然后直接运往日本。设置是真实的日本,与低座位和普通的木制矮桌。炸豆腐蘑菇酱和烧锅乌冬面是牛肉,蘑菇,大葱炒乌冬面广受欢迎。餐厅位于韩国城中心,乘公交即可轻松抵达。所以下一次你去城里的时候,就可以进入Gua SakaBar,享受美味的日本体验。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
柚子没有Hana寿司和酒吧

柚子的Hana寿司和酒吧是一个完美的地方享受新鲜的寿司。这个寿司吧是当地人的最爱,也是游客真正的享受。一些必须尝试柚子菜肴是长鳍金枪鱼,一口即刻融化在你的嘴里,饺子,一个多汁和美味的准备,经典的鲑鱼卷,一些米饭菜像薯条卷或鲑鱼和鳄梨。用一些温暖的缘故补充你的食物。柚子是一个真正的寿司爱好者的喜悦,在这里供应的食物是从海洋新鲜,美味每渗出一口。氛围非常宁静而浪漫,非常适合与亲人进行安静的交谈。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
寿司Kaji餐厅

寿司卡吉餐厅非常受欢迎,因此在这里预订餐桌需要几个月。当然,课程将让你爱上每一口都注入纯粹的细腻和美味。食物是一个美丽的质感和口味融合,煮熟完美,像一块艺术品。尝试他们的九道菜,让你品尝一切。在餐厅的服务是一流的,周到的服务器,让你一到达舒适。 Sushi Kaji的价格有点陡峭,但是体验是到日本的美食之旅。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Inatei

Inatei是一家当地的日本餐厅,提供了天妇罗传统的日本料理,日本清酒中的蛤蜊,炸猪肘配备了炸猪排酱,Negi-Toro Don和鸡肉照烧。餐厅本身简单而温馨,有着高雅的装饰,暗示着餐厅的日本风情。 Inatei也有一个寿司吧,在那里你可以看到厨师把这些精致而美味的小吃美女放在一起。寿司爱好者一定会喜欢在点菜选择,其中有几个寿司品种和Omakase风格套餐。虽然食物是美味,新鲜和美丽的礼物,使得Inatei特别受欢迎的是服务。亲切周到,积极主动,Inatei的服务人员将以真正的客户关注为您服务。一个简单而美味的日本料理,由Inatei停下来。

Richmond Hill, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 110313-best-japanese-sushi-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10313

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Japanese/Sushi in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10313


Wow! Sushi

Alaska roll, Salmon Avocado, Maki Dinner, Scallop Rolls, Rainbow Rolls, Tempura and more! Order anything at Wow! Sushi and you will agree that the restaurant is rightly named. The staff here is courteous and friendly, they will try their best to customize orders if needed. Dishes are served with soups and salads, packed with flavors and the portions are quite decent. It is also a great place to take-out food to enjoy it in the comforts of your home, hotel room or office. They serve a variety of specials at reasonable prices, which makes them a sought after sushi restaurant in the city. Wow! Sushi gives you a perfect sushi experience.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Guu Izakaya

Established in 2009, Guu is an Izakaya styled restaurant and one of the best Asian restaurant in the city. Celebrating Japanese culture, the restaurant serves Izakaya style food and drinks. Traditional and authentic dishes include appetizers like Kurage - Marinated Jellyfish, Takowasabi - Marinated Octopus with wasabi stem, Grilled dishes like Karubi - Grilled beef short ribs with scallion sauce and noodle dishes like the tantalizing Kimchi Udon - Udon noodles with spicy cod roe, topped with kimchi. Make sure to ask and serve the 'Soup of the day', their delicious innovative chef's special soups are worth trying. Dessert options include cheesecakes, ice-creams, but try their 'Banana Tempera' - deep friend banana with coconut ice cream and chocolate & mango sauce! If you want to try something different for a change then this restaurant is worth a visit!

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Japango Sushi & Noodle Restaurant

Unique taste and simplicity are the unique propositions of Japango Sushi & Noodle Restaurant. Making sushi is an art and Japango seems to have perfected this art. Only freshly caught fish goes into all the dishes which gives patrons a distinctive dining experience. Some of the specialties that you could consider trying are Ocean trout sashimi, BBQ eel sushi, Lobster or Salmon roll, Gyoza dumplings and some Chirashi. The place is quite tiny but the compact size adds to its charm. The interiors look absolutely adorable, decorated with Japanese paraphernalia that adds an authentic touch. The atmosphere and food at Japango has the ability of absorbing you completely, making you a bit oblivious to the surroundings.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Guu SakaBar

Step into Guu SakaBar and get transported right to Japan. The setting is authentically Japanese, with low seating and plain wooden low tables. The Tofu Steak, which is fried tofu with mushroom sauce and Yaki Udon, which is pan fried udon noodles with beef, mushrooms and scallion are wildly popular. The restaurant is located smack in the middle of Koreatown and is easily reachable by public transport. So the next time you’re in town, drop into Guu SakaBar for a flavorsome Japanese experience.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Yuzu No Hana Sushi and Sake Bar

Yuzu No Hana Sushi and Sake Bar is a perfect place to enjoy fresh sushi. This sushi bar is a favorite among locals as well as tourists owning to its authenticity. Some of the must try dishes at Yuzu are Albacore tuna- a dish that will instantly melt in your mouth, Gyoza- a preparation that is juicy and flavorful, the classic Salmon roll, some rice dishes like Yam roll or Salmon and Avocado. Complement your food with some warm sake. Yuzu is a delight for a true sushi lover, the food served here is fresh from the ocean, with deliciousness oozing out of every bite. The ambiance is quite serene and romantic, perfect to have quiet conversations with a loved one.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Sushi Kaji Restaurant

Sushi Kaji Restaurant is so popular that diners call months ahead for reserving a table here. Course after course will make you fall in love with the sheer delicateness and deliciousness infused in every bite. The food is a beautiful amalgamation of texture and flavors, cooked to perfection and served like a piece of art. Try their nine course meal so that you get to taste a little of everything. The service at the restaurant is top notch, with attentive servers who will make you comfortable as soon as you arrive. The prices at Sushi Kaji are a bit steep but the experience is a culinary trip to Japan.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Inatei

Inatei is a local Japanese restaurant that offers up a delectable selection of traditional Japanese dishes like tempura, clams in a sake broth, fried oysters served with tonkatsu sauce, Negi-Toro Don and chicken Teriyaki. The restaurant itself is simple and inviting, with a tasteful decor that hints at the restaurant's Japanese roots. Inatei also has a sushi bar, where you can watch as the chefs put together these delicate and flavorful bite-sized beauties. Sushi lovers are sure to delight in the a la carte selection which features several sushi varieties and Omakase style set meals. While the food is delicious, fresh and beautifully presented, what makes Inatei especially popular is the service. Kind, attentive and proactive, Inatei's service staff will charm you with their genuine customer focus. Stop by Inatei for a simple and tasty Japanese meal.

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 71 110313-best-japanese-sushi-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10313