全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Steakhouses in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10314


莫顿的牛排馆

莫顿的牛排馆结合了舒适和优雅。由深色木材,丰富的皮革和清晰的白色床单包围,服务员通过显示实际配料详细的菜单。如果有食欲,那么可以点一下房子特色的Porterhouse牛排,这是一种令人垂涎欲滴的喜悦。还提供私人餐饮设施。欲了解更多详情,请提前致电。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
小桶牛排餐厅+酒吧

位于安大略省多伦多历史悠久的哥特式复兴风格的欧几里得大厅(Euclid Hall),Keg Mansion提供了两全其美的方式。主要是一家牛排餐厅,餐厅看到一个优雅和复杂的人群。一个特别的晚上的理想场所,在餐厅的牛排绝对好吃,肋骨也是如此。酒吧提供各种葡萄酒,服务也很及时。用比利矿工馅饼结束你的晚餐。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
巴贝里安的牛排馆

坐落在一个历史悠久的1860年的房子,这个优雅而休闲的牛排餐厅,为家庭,体育迷,运动员和首席执行官的折衷餐饮场所。装饰与木酒吧和镶板的氛围相搭配,并以深色葡萄酒色调点缀,以无可挑剔的服务为特色。房子的特色包括肋骨和三文鱼牛排。深夜菜单包括芝士火锅,阿拉斯加烘烤,Grand MarnierSoufflé和Crepes Suzette等美味佳肴。葡萄酒爱好者可以选择800多种葡萄酒。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Jacobs&Co.牛排餐厅

Jacobs&Co. Steakhouse是最好的餐厅之一,提供美味的手工牛排,是Hardcore食肉动物的天堂。位于时尚区,这个爱吃的牛排馆,也兼作钢琴酒吧,在那里你可以坐几个小时,听钢琴演奏。酒店提供豪华的氛围和周到的服务,餐厅供应各种肉类,均来自最好的地方。折衷主义和神圣的,菜单包括各种各样的菜肴,以取悦大家的调色板。选择尝试Kurobuta猪肉Ribeye,太平洋蟹沙拉,牛肉塔塔和海鲜塔,这应该是像家常牛排列表一样棒。提供的美味甜点包括猴面包,南瓜芝士蛋糕和神圣的12层巧克力蛋糕。为这个特殊的场合预留一张桌子,让雅各布的团队带你到难忘的美食之旅。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
港六十牛排

Harbour Sixty酒店位于多伦多港务委员会大楼的豪华场所,提供优雅精致的美味佳肴。参观这个精致的餐厅,与内阁部长,高科技巨头和权力结构的精英交往。这是北美最厚实,最多汁的牛排的食肉动物的喜悦。一个

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110314-best-steakhouses-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10314

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Steakhouses in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10314


Morton's The Steakhouse

Morton's, The Steakhouse combines the comfortable with the classy. Surrounded by dark wood, rich leathers, and crisp white linens, a waiter details the menu by displaying the actual ingredients. If the appetite is there, order the house specialty, Porterhouse Steak, a complete mouthwatering delight. It also offers private dining facilities. For more details, call ahead.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Keg Steakhouse + Bar

Located in the historic Gothic Revival style Euclid Hall in Toronto, Ontario, Keg Mansion offers the best of both worlds. Primarily a steakhouse, the restaurant sees a classy and sophisticated crowd. An ideal place for a special evening, the steak at the restaurant is absolutely delicious and so is the prime rib. The bar has a good selection of wines and the service is prompt. End your meal with a Billy Miner Pie.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Barberian's Steak House

Set in a historic 1860 house, this classy yet casual steakhouse serves as an eclectic dining spot for families, sports fans, athletes and CEOs. The decor matches the ambiance with a wood bar and paneling and dark-wine colored accents, topped off by impeccable service. Specialties of the house include Rib and Salmon Steaks. A late-night menu features delicacies such as Cheese Fondue, Baked Alaska, Grand Marnier Soufflé and Crepes Suzette. Wine lovers have a choice of more than 800 wines.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Jacobs & Co. Steakhouse

A haven for hardcore carnivores, Jacobs & Co. Steakhouse is one of the finest restaurants, to serve deliciously handcrafted steaks. Located in the Fashion District, this lovey steakhouse, also doubles as a piano bar, where you can sit for hours and listen to the pianist play. Offering a lavish ambiance and courteous service, the restaurant serves an eclectic menu of meats, which are sourced from the best possible places. Eclectic and divine, the menu consists of a wide range of dishes, to please everyone's palette. Opt to try the Kurobuta Pork Ribeye, Dungeness Crab Salad, Beef Tartar and Seafood Tower, which promises to be as awesome as the list of house-aged steaks. The delicious desserts on offer include Monkey Bread, Pumpkin Cheesecake and the divine 12 Layer Chocolate Cake. Reserve a table for that special occasion, and allow the team at Jacob's to take you on an unforgettable gastronomical journey.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Harbour Sixty Steakhouse

Located on the plush premises of the Toronto Harbour Commission Building, Harbour Sixty offers delicious food in an elegant and refined setting. Visit this sophisticated restaurant and rub shoulders with cabinet ministers, high-tech moguls and the elite of the power structure. It's a carnivore's delight with the thickest, juiciest steak in North America.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 110314-best-steakhouses-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10314