全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Pizza in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10317


通过Mercanti

大多数在Via Mercanti订购的菜肴都需要双手吃,这样的部分和填充内部。这家Neopolitan比萨饼店位于一栋19世纪的建筑内,是一家装饰有意大利用品的低调餐厅,配有木制桌子,椅子和平面电视。他们的菜单非常丰富,包括各种比萨饼和意大利面以及其他特色菜,如小牛肉扇贝和羊排。食物可以用啤酒补充,他们几乎有八个自来水或neopolitan葡萄酒或来自阿马尔菲海岸的壁画,从业主欢呼。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Mangia&Bevi

Mangia&Bevi餐厅在舒适,温馨,舒适的阁楼内提供美味的都市意大利美食。一旦你到达里面,服务员引导你到达休息区,如果你已经到了一个组,最好的办法是把公共桌子。这个地方供应新鲜制作的意大利面,比萨饼,意大利面和其他意大利特色菜。用优质奶酪制成的酱汁的口感细腻,使得食物的味道变得天然。他们有一个体面的酒单供您选择,服务器总是很高兴帮助你这个部分。用一片提拉米苏或潘纳陶砖结束你的美食甜点,你将成为一个快乐的灵魂!

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
布鲁克林比萨店北面

参观布鲁克林比萨饼店北部是一个小意大利美食之旅。这里最受欢迎的菜肴是大蒜结,与美味的白色比萨饼相得益彰,他们的Puttanesca包裹着美味的酱汁,是值得的!如果您正在寻找披萨送货和外卖场所,布鲁克林比萨店北部是您搜索结束的地方。布鲁克林比萨店的北面与同时代的风格相得益彰,可供选择的配料包括完美烧焦的地壳和天然酱。这是一个Torontonian亲爱的比萨联合以及游客。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
比萨店唱词

很长一段时间以来,比萨店的歌手们一直在为饥饿的多伦多当地人和美味的比萨饼人士服务。他们的地壳是披萨面团和印度na的美味组合,这使得它独一无二。有各种各样的浇头供您尝试,但他们的香肠披萨是一个胜利者。与比萨饼,你也应该尝试他们的鸭Confit,炸鱿鱼,烤鸡蛋厂。食物的口味和口感从好到最好。免费的面包和辛辣的浸渍油是充满了味道的力量。食物可以补充葡萄酒。用温馨的提拉米苏结束您美味的旅程。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
维苏威比萨店和意大利面条屋

维苏威比萨店和意大利面屋几乎是历史悠久的,它成立于1957年,被认为是第一个熟悉纽约风格的比萨饼多伦多。 Pugliese家族,Vesuvio的创始人一直非常重视为顾客提供传统和正宗的意大利美食。除了意大利经典比萨饼,意大利面,意式烤面包,意大利面和肉丸之外,他们还销售纽约风格的馅饼。所有比萨饼的基地是一个11英寸的地壳上釉酱,然后你可以玩耍指导您所选择的浇头。您可以在餐厅舒适而质朴的环境中享用美食,也可以把您的订单拿走。 Vesuvio Pizzeria&Spaghetti House提供配送服务,并为私人活动提供特殊菜单。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110317-best-pizza-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10317

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Pizza in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10317


Via Mercanti

Most of the dishes that one orders at Via Mercanti will require both hands to eat, such is the portion and filling inside. This neopolitan pizzeria is located inside a 19-century building, it is a low-key restaurant decorated with Italian paraphernalia and furnished with wooden tables, chair and flat screen TVs. Their menu is quite extensive and features varieties of pizzas and pastas, along with other specials like veal scalloppine and lamb chops. Food can be complemented with beers, they have almost eight on tap or neopolitan wines or the Mural from the Amalfi coast, from where the owner hails.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Mangia & Bevi

Mangia & Bevi serves delicious urban Italian cuisine in a loft like interior which cozy, warm and comfortable. Once you reach inside, the waiters guide you to the seating area, if you have arrived in a group the best idea is to take the communal tables. The place serves freshly made pastas, pizzas, paninis and other Italian specials. The delicate tastes of the sauces infused with good cheese makes the food taste heavenly. They house a decent wine list for you to choose from and the servers are always delighted to help you with this part. End your meal with a slice of Tiramisu or Panna Cotta for dessert, and you will be a happy soul!

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
North of Brooklyn Pizzeria

A visit to North of Brooklyn Pizzeria is a little culinary journey to Italy. The most popular dish served here are the Garlic Knots which complement incredibly well with the delicious white pizzas, their Puttanesca covered in savory sauce is something to die for! If you are looking for pizza delivery and take-out place, North of Brooklyn Pizzeria is where your search ends. Tons of toppings to choose from, perfectly charred crust and heavenly sauce is what makes North of Brooklyn Pizzeria stand apart from its contemporaries. It is a dear pizza joint of Torontonian as well as tourists.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Pizzeria Libretto

Pizzeria Libretto has been serving hungry Toronto locals as well as tourists with their delicious pizzas, for a long time now. Their crust is a savory mix of pizza dough and Indian naan which makes it unique. There are various toppings for you to experiment with but their sausage pizza is a winner. With pizzas you should also try their Duck Confit, Fried Calamari, and Grilled Egg Plant. The flavors and texture of the food takes it from being good to being the best. The complimentary bread and spicy dipping oil is power-packed with flavors. Food can be complemented with wine. End your delectable journey with their heartwarming Tiramisu.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Vesuvio Pizzeria & Spaghetti House

Vesuvio Pizzeria & Spaghetti House is almost historic, it was established in 1957 and is believed to be the first to acquaint Toronto with New York-style pizzas. The Pugliese family, the founders of Vesuvio have always paid utmost attention in serving patrons with traditional and authentic Italian cuisine. In addition to Italian classics like pizzas, pastas, bruschetta, spaghetti and meat balls they also sell New York-style pies. The base of all pizzas is a 11 inch crust glazed with sauce, then you can play around to instruct the toppings of your choice. You can enjoy your meals inside the cozy and rustic environment of the restaurant or take-out your order. Vesuvio Pizzeria & Spaghetti House provides delivery and offers special menus for private events, as well.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 110317-best-pizza-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10317