全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Italian Restaurants in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10319


7西咖啡厅

这间舒适的咖啡馆位于Yonge和Bloor南部,是浪漫的烛光晚餐或深夜俱乐部之夜的完美地点。 24小时营业,7楼的三层楼为您提供了一个被红色色调和迷人的外露砖墙环绕的温馨氛围。地中海风格的菜单包括一顿大小的沙拉,美味的比萨饼和丰盛的意大利面。如果您想品尝点心,可以选择经典的意式烤面包片或者在开胃菜的开胃小菜。不要不订购神圣的焦糖芝士蛋糕,甜点一定要融化在你的嘴里,当你舔你的叉子更多。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Trattoria Sotto Sotto

这家高档的意大利餐厅靠近豪华的约克维尔区,靠近四季酒店和柏悦酒店,在温馨亲切的环境中提供经典美食。 Trattoria Sotto Sotto最受欢迎的菜肴包括意大利面,小牛肉,新鲜的鱼类和海鲜。其中的特色菜是米斯塔,烤鱼,虾和通心粉配野生蘑菇。丰富的酒单包括意大利和加利福尼亚的精选。名人往往频繁这个热点,所以带上你的签名书。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Mangia&Bevi

Mangia&Bevi餐厅在舒适,温馨,舒适的阁楼内提供美味的都市意大利美食。一旦你到达里面,服务员引导你到达休息区,如果你已经到了一个组,最好的办法是把公共桌子。这个地方供应新鲜制作的意大利面,比萨饼,意大利面和其他意大利特色菜。用优质奶酪制成的酱汁的口感细腻,使得食物的味道变得天然。他们有一个体面的酒单供您选择,服务器总是很高兴帮助你这个部分。用一片提拉米苏或潘纳陶砖结束你的美食甜点,你将成为一个快乐的灵魂!

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
图拉意大利餐厅和酒吧

位于海港城堡威斯汀酒店,图拉的壮丽景色增加了餐厅的浪漫气氛。用最新鲜的食材烹制丰盛的威尼斯美食。请务必将他们的美食与葡萄酒收集在一起。客户受到友好的意大利款待和迅速的服务。建议保留。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
比萨店唱词

很长一段时间以来,比萨店的歌手们一直在为饥饿的多伦多当地人和美味的比萨饼人士服务。他们的地壳是披萨面团和印度na的美味组合,这使得它独一无二。有各种各样的浇头供您尝试,但他们的香肠披萨是一个胜利者。与比萨饼,你也应该尝试他们的鸭Confit,炸鱿鱼,烤鸡蛋厂。食物的口味和口感从好到最好。免费的面包和辛辣的浸渍油是充满了味道的力量。食物可以补充葡萄酒。用温馨的提拉米苏结束您美味的旅程。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Enoteca Sociale

Enoteca Sociale是一家没有多余的餐厅,它们将以令人惊叹的口味和友好的服务令您惊叹不已。位于Dundas Street West,在大多数日子里都是满负荷运转的。 Enoteca Sociale酒店拥有简约的装饰和热闹的氛围,被证明是和亲人一起休闲餐饮的好选择。在这里,尝试一下他们的Gnocchi con'Nduja,Treviso Insalata,Cornish Hen alla Diavola和长鳍金枪鱼保护区。精美的葡萄酒也可以补充美味的食物。问问你的服务器最好的配对,享受在多伦多市中心的意大利美食的善良。建议预订。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
维苏威比萨店和意大利面条屋

维苏威比萨店和意大利面屋几乎是历史悠久的,它成立于1957年,被认为是第一个熟悉纽约风格的比萨饼多伦多。 Pugliese家族,Vesuvio的创始人一直非常重视为顾客提供传统和正宗的意大利美食。除了意大利经典比萨饼,意大利面,意式烤面包,意大利面和肉丸之外,他们还销售纽约风格的馅饼。所有比萨饼的基地是一个11英寸的地壳上釉酱,然后你可以玩耍指导您所选择的浇头。您可以在餐厅舒适而质朴的环境中享用美食,也可以把您的订单拿走。 Vesuvio Pizzeria&Spaghetti House提供配送服务,并为私人活动提供特殊菜单。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 110319-best-italian-restaurants-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10319

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Italian Restaurants in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10319


7 West Cafe

Tucked away just south of Yonge and Bloor, this cozy café is the perfect spot for a romantic candlelit dinner or late-night after-club bite. Open 24/7, 7's three floors offer an intimate ambiance surrounded by hues of reds and charming exposed-brick walls. The Mediterranean-style menu features meal-sized salads, gourmet pizzas and hearty pastas. If you're looking to snack, pick on the classic Bruschetta or nibble away at the Antipasto appetizer. Don't leave without ordering the divine Caramel Cheesecake, a dessert sure to melt in your mouth as you lick your fork for more.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Trattoria Sotto Sotto

Located near the posh Yorkville area, close to the Four Seasons and Park Hyatt hotels, this upscale Italian restaurant offers classic food in a warm, intimate setting. The most popular dishes at Trattoria Sotto Sotto, range from pastas and veal to fresh fish and seafood. Among the specialties are Mista, Grilled Fish and Shrimp and Pasta with Wild Mushrooms. An extensive wine list includes selections from Italy and California. Celebrities often frequent this hot spot, so bring your autograph book.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Mangia & Bevi

Mangia & Bevi serves delicious urban Italian cuisine in a loft like interior which cozy, warm and comfortable. Once you reach inside, the waiters guide you to the seating area, if you have arrived in a group the best idea is to take the communal tables. The place serves freshly made pastas, pizzas, paninis and other Italian specials. The delicate tastes of the sauces infused with good cheese makes the food taste heavenly. They house a decent wine list for you to choose from and the servers are always delighted to help you with this part. End your meal with a slice of Tiramisu or Panna Cotta for dessert, and you will be a happy soul!

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Toula Ristorante & Bar

Located at the Westin Harbour Castle, Toula's stunning views of the Harbourfront adds to the restaurant's romantic atmosphere. Dine on rich Venetian cuisine made with the freshest ingredients. Make sure to pair your meal with a wine from their fantastic wine collection. Customers are treated with friendly Italian hospitality and prompt service. Reservations are advisable.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Pizzeria Libretto

Pizzeria Libretto has been serving hungry Toronto locals as well as tourists with their delicious pizzas, for a long time now. Their crust is a savory mix of pizza dough and Indian naan which makes it unique. There are various toppings for you to experiment with but their sausage pizza is a winner. With pizzas you should also try their Duck Confit, Fried Calamari, and Grilled Egg Plant. The flavors and texture of the food takes it from being good to being the best. The complimentary bread and spicy dipping oil is power-packed with flavors. Food can be complemented with wine. End your delectable journey with their heartwarming Tiramisu.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Enoteca Sociale

A no frill restaurant, Enoteca Sociale will amaze you, just with their gorgeous flavors and friendly service. Located at Dundas Street West, it is filled to capacity on most days. With minimal decor and a lively ambiance, Enoteca Sociale proves to be a good bet for casual meals with loved ones. While here, do give a try to their Gnocchi con ‘Nduja, Treviso Insalata, Cornish Hen alla Diavola and Albacore Tuna Conserva. A nice range of fine wines is also available to complement the delicious food on offer. Ask your server for the best pairing, and enjoy the goodness of Italian cuisine, right in the heart of Toronto. Reservations are recommended.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Vesuvio Pizzeria & Spaghetti House

Vesuvio Pizzeria & Spaghetti House is almost historic, it was established in 1957 and is believed to be the first to acquaint Toronto with New York-style pizzas. The Pugliese family, the founders of Vesuvio have always paid utmost attention in serving patrons with traditional and authentic Italian cuisine. In addition to Italian classics like pizzas, pastas, bruschetta, spaghetti and meat balls they also sell New York-style pies. The base of all pizzas is a 11 inch crust glazed with sauce, then you can play around to instruct the toppings of your choice. You can enjoy your meals inside the cozy and rustic environment of the restaurant or take-out your order. Vesuvio Pizzeria & Spaghetti House provides delivery and offers special menus for private events, as well.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 71 110319-best-italian-restaurants-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10319