全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fast Food Restaurants in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10320


黑色的骆驼

黑骆驼是一个很好的餐厅,这是一个健康,同时充实和负担得起的外出用餐。这家餐厅供应一些城市中最令人惊叹的三明治,他们之所以有这样一位忠实的粉丝,是因为他们关注餐厅的需求,并根据自己的喜好个性化订单。菜单上的其他菜肴包括辣椒和牛腩以及一系列酱汁和配料可供选择。他们没有安装座位,但是他们有一个小的露台区域。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
汉堡王

汉堡王于1969年在加拿大开了他们的第一家餐厅,从此他们赢得了许多加拿大人的心。汉堡王知道制作汉堡的艺术,并在一段时间内完善了汉堡。从脆皮薯条,肉汉堡,丰富的奶昔,健康的沙拉,早餐特色和鸡肉所有服务在汉堡种类渗出美味。汉堡王是与朋友和家人一起享用美食的完美场所,永远是快乐时光的开始。学院街出口便利地为饥饿的顾客抢汉堡并进行他们的游览通过邻里。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Banh Mi男孩

Banh Mi Boys位于唐人街皇后街西侧,仅仅依靠精选的韩国和越南美食,价格相当低廉。这家小店铺是东亚烹饪路线的起点,提供高雅的香茅豆腐,传统的五香五花肉三明治和蒸包子。口味是真实的,即使是最挑剔的美食家,准备永远不会留下深刻的印象。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
旋转木马面包店

传奇式的培根三明治是传统家庭式的面包店,是任何自我尊重的美食家的美食之旅的必经之路。简单地放在一个柔软的凯撒面包上,特制的秘密来源的培根肉馅饼给它的发髻提供了适量的水分和味道,使其成为每个周末面包店成千上万的粉丝的美食佳肴。藏在历史悠久的圣劳伦斯市场内,三明治的粉丝包括名厨Emeril Lagasse,Bobby Flay,以及德雷克和凯瑟琳 - 泽塔琼斯等知名人士。众所周知,这家广受欢迎的面包店通常会在周六的时候卖出将近2600套着名的培根三明治,所以如果您想要一口这种屡获殊荣的小吃,请准备排队等候。除了三明治之外,Carousel Bakery还提供各种烘焙食品,糕点,包装和百吉饼。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
用餐3

购物没有其他的乐趣,也没有更好的享受,像漫长的购物后长时间吃美味的食物。 Yorkdale购物中心和3用餐给你两全其美。四千五百平方英尺(4180平方米)宽敞的美食广场拥有超过一千个座位,并拥有十九间餐厅,提供独特的美食,以配合饥肠辘辘的购物者的不拘一格的品味。与肯德基和地铁一起,美食广场拥有最大的咖啡馆之一,Espressamente,Fomoso Pizzas,辉光新闻,Su&Shi和Illy等等。用餐3的独特之处在于他们预订了餐桌。所以,在Yorkdale购物中心下一次购物时,别忘了在3号餐厅预订餐桌。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110320-best-fast-food-restaurants-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10320

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Fast Food Restaurants in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10320


Black Camel

Black Camel is a good restaurant for an on-the-go meal that is healthy, filling and affordable at the same time. This restaurant serves some of the most amazing sandwiches in the city, and the reason why they probably have such a loyal fan following is that they pay attention to the diner's needs and personalize the order as per their preferences. Other dishes on the menu include chili and brisket along with a range of sauces and toppings to pick from. They do not have plebty of seating, but they do have a small patio area.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Burger King

Burger king opened their first restaurant in Canada in 1969, and since then they have won many Canadian hearts. Burger King knows the art of making burgers and over the period of time they have perfected it. From crispy fries, meaty burgers, rich milkshakes to healthy salads, breakfast specials and chicken everything served at Burger Kind oozes deliciousness. A perfect place to grab a meal with friends and family, Burger King is always a setting for happy times. The College Street outlet is conveniently located for hungry patrons to grab a burger and carry on their excursion through the neighborhood.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Banh Mi Boys

Located on the Queen Street West in Chinatown, Banh Mi Boys' popularity relies solely on the select Korean and Vietnamese delicacies that are served at a considerably lower price. This small, crammed shop is a great place to start off on the East-Asian culinary route as it offers tastefully prepared lemongrass tofu, traditional five spice pork belly sandwich and steamed bao. The flavors are authentic and the preparations never fail to impressing even the most discerning foodie.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Carousel Bakery

Home to the legendary Peameal Bacon Sandwich, the Carousel Bakery is a definitive must-stop, must-eat spot on any self-respecting foodie's epicurean itinerary. Simply placed on a soft Kaiser Bun, the special chunk of secretly sourced peameal bacon lends just the right amount of moisture and taste to its bun, making it nothing less than a culinary feat for thousands of fans who stop by the bakery every weekend. Tucked inside the historic St. Lawrence Market, the sandwich's fans include celebrity chef Emeril Lagasse, Bobby Flay, and other well-known figures like Drake and Catherine-Zeta Jones, to name a few. The wildly popular bakery is known to sell nearly 2600 units of the famous bacon sandwich on a usual Saturday, so be prepared to wait in line if you want a bite of this award-winning snack. Besides the sandwich, the Carousel Bakery also offers a range of baked goods, pastries, wraps, and bagels.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Dine on 3

There is no other pleasure like shopping and no better indulgence like gorging on delicious food after a long shopping haul. Yorkdale Shopping Centre and the Dine on 3 gives your the best of both worlds. The 45,000 square feet (4180 square meter) vast food court houses over 1000 seats and boasts of 19 restaurants serving distinctive cuisines to match up with the eclectic tastes of hungry shoppers. Along with KFC and Subway, the food court has one of the largest cafe, Espressamente, Fomoso Pizzas, Glow Press, Su & Shi and Illy, and many, many more. The unique aspect of Dine on 3 is that they take table reservations. So, on your next shopping escapade at the Yorkdale Shopping Centre do not forget to reserve a table at Dine on 3.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 110320-best-fast-food-restaurants-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10320