全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10328


莫顿的牛排馆

莫顿的牛排馆结合了舒适和优雅。由深色木材,丰富的皮革和清晰的白色床单包围,服务员通过显示实际配料详细的菜单。如果有食欲,那么可以点一下房子特色的Porterhouse牛排,这是一种令人垂涎欲滴的喜悦。还提供私人餐饮设施。欲了解更多详情,请提前致电。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
小桶牛排餐厅+酒吧

位于安大略省多伦多历史悠久的哥特式复兴风格的欧几里得大厅(Euclid Hall),Keg Mansion提供了两全其美的方式。主要是一家牛排餐厅,餐厅看到一个优雅和复杂的人群。一个特别的晚上的理想场所,在餐厅的牛排绝对好吃,肋骨也是如此。酒吧提供各种葡萄酒,服务也很及时。用比利矿工馅饼结束你的晚餐。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
弗兰的餐厅

学院街上的弗兰(Fran's)是每个人都必须至少去过一次的城市地标。在20世纪40年代开放,它拥有复古的晚餐装饰。霓虹灯和摊位的座位让用餐者回到了那个时代的人们所怀念的时代。以其令人难以置信的奶昔和薯条闻名,随时随地为您提供各种友好的服务和舒适的食物。多年来,它的菜单已经扩大,他们已经开了几个位置,但这是唯一真正改变的地方。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
巴贝里安的牛排馆

坐落在一个历史悠久的1860年的房子,这个优雅而休闲的牛排餐厅,为家庭,体育迷,运动员和首席执行官的折衷餐饮场所。装饰与木酒吧和镶板的氛围相搭配,并以深色葡萄酒色调点缀,以无可挑剔的服务为特色。房子的特色包括肋骨和三文鱼牛排。深夜菜单包括芝士火锅,阿拉斯加烘烤,Grand MarnierSoufflé和Crepes Suzette等美味佳肴。葡萄酒爱好者可以选择800多种葡萄酒。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Jacobs&Co.牛排餐厅

Jacobs&Co. Steakhouse是最好的餐厅之一,提供美味的手工牛排,是Hardcore食肉动物的天堂。位于时尚区,这个爱吃的牛排馆,也兼作钢琴酒吧,在那里你可以坐几个小时,听钢琴演奏。酒店提供豪华的氛围和周到的服务,餐厅供应各种肉类,均来自最好的地方。折衷主义和神圣的,菜单包括各种各样的菜肴,以取悦大家的调色板。选择尝试Kurobuta猪肉Ribeye,太平洋蟹沙拉,牛肉塔塔和海鲜塔,这应该是像家常牛排列表一样棒。提供的美味甜点包括猴面包,南瓜芝士蛋糕和神圣的12层巧克力蛋糕。为这个特殊的场合预留一张桌子,让雅各布的团队带你到难忘的美食之旅。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
港六十牛排

Harbour Sixty酒店位于多伦多港务委员会大楼的豪华场所,提供优雅精致的美味佳肴。参观这个精致的餐厅,与内阁部长,高科技巨头和权力结构的精英交往。这是北美最厚实,最多汁的牛排的食肉动物的喜悦。一个

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Stockyards

在Stockyards服务的食物是如此美味,会让你爱上它。他们提供使用传统技术准备的美味的舒适食物。这里的装饰非常质朴,食物在铸铁锅内供应。如果你去吃早餐,你必须尝试他们的美味华夫饼鸡,这是一个罕见的甜华夫饼与腌鸡配酱汁组合。午餐时,尝试一些传统的烧烤特色,红烧猪肉和薯条。 Stockyards是一个肉食爱好者的天堂,素食者应该离开这一个!

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
达科他酒馆

黑暗的室内装饰,乡村风格的装饰,低照明,巨大的人群和现场音乐迎接你,当你进入达科他酒馆的门户。当你听到一些优美的乡村音乐时,在嘴里G G着麦克风和奶酪,松脆的红甘蓝,五香果和樱桃番茄沙拉,以及炸玉米饼和青柠玉米卷。在他们着名的早午餐日,您的拼盘上排列着无限的食物奶酪,牛排,培根,鸡蛋,果汁,咖啡,煎饼等其他好吃的东西,您可以用一杯冰啤酒冲洗。这是一个结识新朋友,沟通美好音乐,享用美食的好地方。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 110328-best-american-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
49 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
10328

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best American in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10328


Morton's The Steakhouse

Morton's, The Steakhouse combines the comfortable with the classy. Surrounded by dark wood, rich leathers, and crisp white linens, a waiter details the menu by displaying the actual ingredients. If the appetite is there, order the house specialty, Porterhouse Steak, a complete mouthwatering delight. It also offers private dining facilities. For more details, call ahead.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Keg Steakhouse + Bar

Located in the historic Gothic Revival style Euclid Hall in Toronto, Ontario, Keg Mansion offers the best of both worlds. Primarily a steakhouse, the restaurant sees a classy and sophisticated crowd. An ideal place for a special evening, the steak at the restaurant is absolutely delicious and so is the prime rib. The bar has a good selection of wines and the service is prompt. End your meal with a Billy Miner Pie.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Fran’s Restaurant

Fran's on College Street is a city landmark that everyone must visit at least once. Opening its doors in the 1940s, it boasts a retro diner décor. The neon sign and booth seating take diners back to a time that is remembered fondly by those of the era. Known for their incredible milkshakes and home fries, come in any time of the day or night for friendly service and comfort food of all kinds. Over the years, its menu has expanded, and they've opened a few more locations, but that is the only thing that has really changed.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Barberian's Steak House

Set in a historic 1860 house, this classy yet casual steakhouse serves as an eclectic dining spot for families, sports fans, athletes and CEOs. The decor matches the ambiance with a wood bar and paneling and dark-wine colored accents, topped off by impeccable service. Specialties of the house include Rib and Salmon Steaks. A late-night menu features delicacies such as Cheese Fondue, Baked Alaska, Grand Marnier Soufflé and Crepes Suzette. Wine lovers have a choice of more than 800 wines.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Jacobs & Co. Steakhouse

A haven for hardcore carnivores, Jacobs & Co. Steakhouse is one of the finest restaurants, to serve deliciously handcrafted steaks. Located in the Fashion District, this lovey steakhouse, also doubles as a piano bar, where you can sit for hours and listen to the pianist play. Offering a lavish ambiance and courteous service, the restaurant serves an eclectic menu of meats, which are sourced from the best possible places. Eclectic and divine, the menu consists of a wide range of dishes, to please everyone's palette. Opt to try the Kurobuta Pork Ribeye, Dungeness Crab Salad, Beef Tartar and Seafood Tower, which promises to be as awesome as the list of house-aged steaks. The delicious desserts on offer include Monkey Bread, Pumpkin Cheesecake and the divine 12 Layer Chocolate Cake. Reserve a table for that special occasion, and allow the team at Jacob's to take you on an unforgettable gastronomical journey.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Harbour Sixty Steakhouse

Located on the plush premises of the Toronto Harbour Commission Building, Harbour Sixty offers delicious food in an elegant and refined setting. Visit this sophisticated restaurant and rub shoulders with cabinet ministers, high-tech moguls and the elite of the power structure. It's a carnivore's delight with the thickest, juiciest steak in North America.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Stockyards

The food served at the Stockyards is so delicious that will make you fall in love with it. They offer delicious comfort food which is prepared using traditional techniques. The decor here is very rustic and food is served in cast iron pans. If you visit them for breakfast you have to try their delicious Waffle Chicken, which is a rare combination of sweet waffles clubbed with marinated chicken served with sauces. For lunch try some of their traditional BBQ specials along with braised pork and fries. The Stockyards is a meat lovers heaven, vegetarians should probably leave this one out!

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Dakota Tavern

Dark interiors, country style décor, low lighting, a huge crowd and live music greet you as you enter the portals of The Dakota Tavern. Gorge on lip smacking mac and cheese, crunchy red cabbage, spiced nuts and cherry tomato salad, and fish served on tacos with cabbage and lime, as you listen to some fine country music. On their famous brunch days, your platter is lined up with unlimited food: cheese, steak, bacon, eggs, juice, coffee, pancakes among other goodies, that you can wash down with a mug of chilled beer. This is a good place to meet new people, groove to good music and have a filling meal.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 81 110328-best-american-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10328