全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Mexican Restaurants in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10332


Playa Cabana

杜邦街上的Playa Cabana是一家很棒的墨西哥酒吧和餐厅。提供一个有趣的墨西哥菜单,该地还提供了一个饮料部分,完全致力于墨西哥的酒精和非酒精饮料。在这里,您可以品尝美味的巴哈式炸玉米饼,墨西哥卷饼和辣酱玉米饼馅,一边品尝墨西哥啤酒,如内格拉莫德罗(Negra Modelo)或城中最好的龙舌兰酒。也许cervezas不是你的交易,那么你可以从他们的长长的El Ruibarbo,sangrias和pomaritas拉丁美洲鸡尾酒的名单中选择。如果不是食物,你一定要来这些惊人的墨西哥饮料。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
七个生活炸玉米饼 - Y - Mariscos

您寻找完美的炸玉米饼在这里结束。 Seven Lives Tacos-Y-Mariscos是一家小餐馆,供应您在城市中可能吃到的最惊人的玉米饼。他们的鱼炸玉米饼,如虾玉米饼和章鱼炸玉米饼是天上的,而且数量巨大。人们还可以点一个清凉的饮料去与炸玉米饼。工作人员非常友好和耐心,甚至会从菜单中提出建议。餐厅很小,所以最好带上外卖。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
炸玉米饼El Asador

这家舒适的墨西哥餐厅位于布鲁尔街的拐角处,有一个相当迷人的风景。这些地方出售一些最好的炸玉米饼和墨西哥卷饼,有趣的馅料,这对你的钱包味道和友善大。有些必须在Tacos El Asado尝尝特别的是拉猪肉炸玉米饼,鸡肉卷饼和玉米片,配上一碗莎莎和酱汁。这里的工作人员非常友好,非常真诚,气氛活跃。野餐桌座位使它成为休闲午餐的有趣场所。其新鲜的炸玉米饼和实惠的价格使Tacos El Asador成为附近最受欢迎的餐馆之一。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
在Mercer的米拉格罗

米拉格罗位于西后女王社区的默瑟街,专门供应美味的西班牙美食拼盘。拥有悠闲的氛围和友好的工作人员,餐厅似乎是休闲餐饮的绝佳选择。在这里,请尝试像Pulpo Bar Tijuana,Queso Fundid,Tropical De Pescado和Frutas Del Puesto等菜肴。提供送货和外卖选项。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
果酱夫人

Lady Marmalade的早餐将是您当天的亮点之一。这家餐厅最初在维多利亚开业,现在已经扩大到为多伦多人提供一个健康,有益健康和美味的早餐,其中包括你可能有的最好的本笃蛋之一,除了粥,新鲜水果等其他伴侣冷冻和荷包蛋BLTs。他们的菜单当然有墨西哥的影响,因为它包括huevos rancheritos,Madre Tierra三明治,墨西哥肉丸汤等等。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
大电器

当谈到墨西哥食品时,大电的名字颇为抽象。提供的美味的准备,包括对炸玉米饼和guacomole的热烈讨好,使皇后大街上的这家小餐馆和酒吧如此令人向往,令客人知道每天晚上餐桌前的客人至少要等上几个小时。给厨师Colin Tooke一个满意的回报。食物菜单有一个极好的选择墨西哥的最爱,应该满足大多数美食家。饮料清单有一个健康的精选玛格丽塔酒和波旁威士忌要求特别注意。这家小餐厅虽然不是太宽敞,但却是一个充满乐趣的氛围,并且不断地流淌着活动。不接受预订,所以你必须像其他人一样排队,或者只是希望你是第一个能够立即获得座位的幸运儿之一。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 110332-best-mexican-restaurants-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10332

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Mexican Restaurants in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10332


Playa Cabana

Playa Cabana on Dupont Street is a great Mexican bar and restaurant. Serving a fun, Mexican menu, the place also offers a drinks section that's completely dedicated to alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages from Mexico. Here, you can gorge on delicious Baja-style tacos, burritos and enchiladas while sipping on Mexican beers like Negra Modelo or some of the finest tequila in the city. Perhaps cervezas aren't your deal, then you can choose from their long list of Latin American cocktails like El Ruibarbo, sangrias and pomaritas. If not for the food, you should definitely come for these amazing Mexican drinks.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Seven Lives Tacos-Y-Mariscos

Your search for the perfect taco ends here. Seven Lives Tacos-Y-Mariscos is a small restaurant that serves some of the most amazing tacos you might have had in the city. Their fish tacos such as shrimp tacos and octopus tacos are heavenly, and come in humongous quantities. One can also order a refreshing beverage to go with the tacos. The staff is friendly and patient, and will even suggest things from the menu. The restaurant is very small, so it is advisable that you have take-out.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Tacos El Asador

Located on the corner of Bloor street, this cozy Mexican restaurant has quite a bit of a fan following. The places sells some of the best tacos and burritos with interesting fillings, which are big on taste and friendly on your wallet. Some of the must try specials at Tacos El Asado are the pulled pork tacos, chicken enchilada and nachos which are served with a bowl of salsa and dressing. The staff here is extremely friendly and very genuine and the atmosphere is lively. The picnic-table seating makes it a fun place for a casual lunch. Its fresh tacos and affordable prices have made Tacos El Asador one of the most loved eateries in the neighborhood.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Milagro On Mercer

Located along Mercer Street in the Queen West neighborhood, Milagro specializes in serving a beautiful platter of Spanish delicacies. Boasting of a laid-back ambiance and friendly staff, the restaurant seems like a great option for casual dining. While here, do give a shot to their dishes like Pulpo Bar Tijuana, Queso Fundid, Tropical De Pescado and Frutas Del Puesto. Delivery and take-away options are available.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Lady Marmalade

A breakfast at Lady Marmalade will be one of the highlights of your day. Originally opened in Victoria, this restaurant has since expanded to serve the Toronto crowds with a healthy, wholesome and delicious breakfast, that consists of one of the best eggs Benedict that you might have had, in addition to other accompaniments such as porridge, fresh fruit parfait and poached egg BLTs. Their menu certainly has Mexican influences, as it includes huevos rancheritos, Madre Tierra sandwich, Mexican meatballs soup and a lot more.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Grand Electric

Sporting a rather abstract name, Grand Electric packs a solid punch when it comes to Mexican food. The delectable preparations on offer, including the much raved about tacos and guacomole have made this little restaurant and bar on Queen street so desirable, that patrons are known to wait for at least a couple of hours before the tables free up every evening; a satisfying reward for chef Colin Tooke. Food menu has an excellent selection of Mexican favorites and should satisfy most foodies. The drinks list has a healthy selection of spirits with the margaritas and bourbons demanding special attention. The little restaurant, though not too spacious sports a fun vibe and is constantly abuzz with activity. Reservations are not accepted, so you'll have to queue up like the others or just hope you're one of the lucky first ones to get a seat right away.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 110332-best-mexican-restaurants-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10332