全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Thai in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10338


沙拉王餐厅

在瑞尔森大学附近的角落,沙拉王餐厅供应年轻和饥饿的午餐和晚餐。餐厅风格的座位上摆放着长长的不锈钢桌子,这些桌子由一个木制长椅固定在一个空间中,展现出一种清凉的亚洲融合氛围。健康的部分包括着名的Phud Thai和Green Curry等流行菜肴。许多主菜选择鸡肉,牛肉或素食,而你可以在任何菜肴上测试你的香辛料耐受性,最多20个辣椒。用经典的泰式甜点芒果糯米饭(一种由棕榈糖和椰奶制成的米饭伴着的新鲜芒果甜点)来结束您的美食。准备在高峰用餐期间排队等候。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
匈牙利泰国酒吧和餐馆

匈牙利Thai Bar&Eatery餐厅的延长天井是享受阳光明媚的夏日午后的完美选择,并提供一杯饮品和一些美味的泰式美食。他们有一个经典的泰式菜单,也有匈牙利选项。泰国的鸡垫是一个必须尝试与烧烤酱釉面虾或鸡烧烤,配洋葱,辣椒和大量的香料。和食物一样,饮料也是同样坚实的,他们的玛格丽特和莫吉托是强壮的,留下你的舌头刺痛。匈牙利和泰国美食和独特的融合与您的味觉奇迹。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Mengrai美食泰国

泰国菜以其丰富的口味和新鲜的香草为世界各地的粉丝赢得了很多。但是,如果你在多伦多,想要沉迷于一些正宗的北方泰国食物,那么你必须访问这个小宝石。位于莫斯公园的安大略街,紧邻旧城区。昏暗的内饰和简单的装饰,提供了一个亲密的氛围,这证明是一个浪漫的约会,或亲人晚餐的完美。虽然他们的菜单上的所有菜都是太棒了,但强烈建议您尝试与Piccalilli,绿色女神鳄梨王虾,特殊菠萝炒饭和腰果炒炒沙司黄金花。请选择泰式甜椰子糯米饭或绿茶热带冰淇淋等正宗的甜点。打电话预订。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
素可泰

SukhoTHAI是Jeff和Nuit Regular的创意人物,他们正在忙于创业。现在由杰夫的父母经营,这个圣劳伦斯专门研究泰国北部的美食。这些包括虾芯片,大蒜豆腐,汤姆Kha盖(香草奶油椰子鸡汤,高良姜,柠檬草和石灰叶),汤姆宫(酸辣虾汤),垫泰国(炒米粉),素可泰(泰国北部风味),Gaeng Kiaw湾(绿色咖喱,竹笋,椰奶和精选肉),Gaeng Masaman(咖喱花生,青葱,土豆,罗望子酱和椰奶),Khao Soi(黄色面条), Pla Taud(面包屑脆炸鱼)和Nua Gra Teaum(炒蒜牛肉)。在加糖椰奶中加入木薯蛋糕或木薯粉,即可满足您的用餐需求。这里的食物美味可口。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110338-best-thai-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10338

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Thai in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10338


Salad King Restaurant

Around the corner from Ryerson University, Salad King Restaurant feeds the young and hungry for lunch and dinner. The cafeteria-style seating houses long stainless steel tables anchored by wooden benches in a space that reveals a cool Asian-fusion vibe. Healthy portions include popular dishes like the famous Phud Thai and Green Curry. Many of the mains feature a choice of chicken, beef or vegetarian while you can test your spice tolerance on any dish with up to 20 chillies. Finish your meal with a classic Thai dessert, Mango Sticky Rice, a sweet serving of fresh mangoes accompanied by rice dressed in palm sugar and coconut milk. Prepare to wait in line during peak dining periods.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Hungary Thai Bar & Eatery

The extended patio of Hungary Thai Bar & Eatery is perfect to enjoy a sunny summer afternoon with a drink and some delicious Thai cuisine to accompany you. They have a classic Thai menu which also features Hungarian options. The Chicken Pad thai is a must try along with Shrimp or Chicken BBQ which is glazed with BBQ sauce and served with onions and peppers and lots of spices. As good as the food is, the drinks are equally solid, their Margaritas and Mojito are strong and leave your tongue tingling. The beautiful and unique amalgamation of Hungarian and Thai cuisine works wonders with your palate.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Mengrai Gourmet Thai

With rich flavors and fresh herbs, Thai cuisine has earned itself many fans worldwide. However, if you are in Toronto, and want to indulge yourself in some authentic Northern Thai food, then you must visit this little gem. Located at Ontario Street in Moss Park, it lies in close proximity Old Town. Dimly-lit interiors and a simple decor, offers an intimate ambiance, which proves to be perfect for a romantic date, or dinner with loved ones. While all the dishes on their menu are fantastic, it is highly recommended that you try the Sasi Golden Flowers with Piccalilli, Green Goddess Avocado King Prawn, Special Pineapple Fried Rice and Cashew Stir Fry. Do choose to end the meal with authentic desserts like Thai Sweet Coconut Sticky Rice or Green Tea Tropical Ice Cream. Call ahead for reservations.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
SukhoTHAI

SukhoTHAI is the brainchild of Jeff and Nuit Regular who are busy setting up new ventures. Now run by Jeff's parents, this St Lawrence specializes in Northern Thailand cuisine. These include dishes like Shrimp Chips, Garlic Tofu, Tom Kha Gai (creamy coconut chicken soup with herbs, galangal, lemongrass and lime leaves), Tom Yum Kung (hot and sour shrimp soup), Pad Thai (stir fried rice noodles), Sukhothai Pad Thai (northern Thai style), Gaeng Kiaw Wan (green curry with bamboo shoots, coconut milk and choice meat), Gaeng Masaman (curry with peanuts, shallots, potatoes, tamarind sauce and coconut milk), Khao Soi ( yellow noodles), Pla Taud (crisp, deep-fried fish in bread crumbs) and Nua Gra Teaum (stir fried garlic beef). Round off your meal with either Cassava Cake or Tapioca in Sweetened Coconut Milk. The food here is flavorful, light and delicious.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 110338-best-thai-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10338