全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Mediterranean in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10340


Brassaii

铁门,砖砌庭院和一座1904年的工业建筑,Brassaii的外观没有任何时髦的餐厅,现代多伦多昼夜繁华的暗示。因为菜单经常改变,所以推荐一个特定的菜没有多大的帮助。然而,烹饪和服务的卓越性保持不变,价格低于大多数竞争对手。请从令人印象深刻的葡萄酒选择一杯,并节省甜点的空间。更好的是,回来尝试一种新的,不同的膳食。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Messini正宗的陀螺仪

Messini正宗陀螺仪是镇上最好的陀螺仪之一。他们的菜单还包括souvlaki,pitas,烤羊肉串,海鲜和沙拉。挖深炸鱿鱼,烤章鱼,陀螺仪披萨,猪肉Souvlaki皮塔,鸡陀螺和Pikilia。你会喜欢这种美味的口感和丰盛的馅料。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Auberge杜Pommier

位于Yonge街401号高速公路以南,这两个小屋已经改造成了市内最好的餐厅之一,专门从事法国乡村餐饮。 Auberge du Pommier被Gourmet杂志评选为多伦多十大餐桌之一。从五月到九月,您可以在一个幽静的露台上用鲜花充满露天的户外用餐。到了冬天,搬进去享受木梁和石壁炉。菜肴包括羊肉架,奶油甜玉米浓汤和Capon烟熏乳房。尽情享受令人印象深刻的葡萄酒选择,主要由法国和加利福尼亚州组成。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Olio-A地中海格栅

多伦多机场喜来登酒店内设有Olio-A地中海格栅。来自西班牙,摩洛哥,意大利,法国和希腊的美食之旅,通过着名厨师Michael Jensen创作的灵感菜单。它采用有机,地区和时令食材,包括脆炸鱿鱼,奥利奥签名蟹饼,鸡肉和布里奶酪帕尼尼,潘烤新鲜渔获,古典牛肉,意大利面条,菠菜和火烤番茄玉米饼,蒸贻贝,摩洛哥慢加香料安大略羊羔与日期,红烧小牛肉Osso Buco和海鲜,鸡肉和香肠肉菜饭。用诸如提拉米苏,焦糖布丁芝士蛋糕和橙味奶油布丁等甜点结束。用葡萄酒,鸡尾酒和马提尼酒补充您的餐点。酒店以朴实的色调装饰,设有现代化的壁炉,增添了餐厅温馨的氛围。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110340-best-mediterranean-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10340

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Mediterranean in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10340


Brassaii

Iron gates, a brick courtyard and a 1904 industrial building: the exterior of Brassaii gives no hint of a chic and trendy restaurant, where modern Toronto bustles day and night. It wouldn't be help much to recommend a specific dish because the menu is changed frequently. However, the excellence in cooking and service remain constant, and the price is lower than most of its competitors. Do order a glass from the impressive wine selection, and save room for dessert. Better yet, come back and try a new, different meal.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Messini Authentic Gyros

Messini Authentic Gyros is among the best gyro haunts in town. Their menu also features souvlaki, pitas, kebabs, seafood and salads. Dig into Deep Fried Calamari, Grilled Octopus, Gyros Pizza, Pork Souvlaki Pita, Chicken Gyros and Pikilia. You will love the zesty flavors and hearty fillings.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Auberge du Pommier

Located south of Highway 401 on Yonge Street, these two cottages have been transformed into one of the best restaurants in the city, specializing in French country dining. Auberge du Pommier was voted among the top 10 tables in Toronto by Gourmet magazine. From May to September, you can dine alfresco in a secluded terrace brimming over with flowers. Come winter, move inside to enjoy the wooden beams and stone fireplaces. Dishes include Rack of Lamb, Cream Sweet Corn Bisque and Smoked Breast of Capon. Indulge yourself in the impressive wine selection which consists mostly of French and Californian.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Olio-A Mediterranean Grille

Olio-A Mediterranean Grille is located inside Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel. Take a culinary trip of Spain, Morocco, Italy, France and Greece through the inspired menu created by acclaimed Chef Michael Jensen. Using only organic, regional and seasonal ingredients, it includes dishes like Crisp Fried Calamari, Olio Signature Crab Cakes, Chicken and Brie Cheese Panini, Pan Roasted Fresh Catch, Olio Classic Beef, Spaghetti Olio, Spinach and Fire Roasted Tomato Tortilla, Steamed Mussels, Moroccan Spiced Slow Cooked Ontario Lamb with Dates, Braised Veal Osso Buco and Seafood, Chicken and Chorizo Paella. Round it off with desserts like Tiramisu, Crème Brulee Cheesecake and Orange Crème Brulee. Complement your meal with wine, cocktails and martinis. Done up in earthy tones, it features a modern fireplace which adds to the cozy ambiance of the restaurant.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 110340-best-mediterranean-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10340