全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best French in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10343


咖啡馆Boulud

坐落在丰富多彩的四季酒店,咖啡馆布鲁德当然是一个着名的餐饮场所。在厨师Daniel Boulud的指导和监督下,这家咖啡馆将传统的法式食谱与当代风味完美融合。有罕见的评论,荣誉,当然还有米其林的荣誉,这在多伦多已经取得了不俗的成绩。虽然菜单基本上来自美味的法国菜,但全球烹饪趋势的影响却反映在菜单上。而且,如果是法国的话,应该是那些与美味相得益彰的葡萄酒。如果您想在您的约会上留下好印象或者举办重要的商务午餐,CaféBoulud完美地为您服务。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
乐天堂

Le Paradis是约克维尔附近的一家迷人的餐厅。它的砖墙上挂着海报艺术,方格瓷砖地板,昏暗的灯光和挂在各个地方的植物给这个法国的小酒馆,小酒馆的温暖。总是充满顾客,他们的菜单日常变化,但令人愉快的口感。退房黑板每日特价。这些菜肴包括脆皮蛙腿,Escalgotsàla Bourguignone(带熏猪肉肚的蜗牛,香草黄油和白葡萄酒),Pan-seared Atlantic Salmon和Osso Buccoàla Milanaise。用葡萄酒补充你的餐点。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
如玉

Scaramouche是多伦多最精致的餐厅之一。位于高档公寓楼,餐厅可能很难找到,但你会得到一个多伦多的天际线的壮丽景色。 Scaramouche只供应最好和最新鲜的食材,并结合经典和不寻常的成分,使难忘的膳食。您可以在浪漫的餐厅用餐,或享受休闲高档的优雅,并在Pasta Bar&Grill Room餐厅用餐。 Scaramouche确保每一个细节都是完美的,员工礼貌周到。拥有一些美味的当代,客人将被宠坏的选择,提供一系列的美味佳肴。餐厅提供各种葡萄酒,您可以将完美的饮品与您的餐点配对。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
调色板

当你在多伦多的时候,喜欢一些法国风味?调色板是你的完美目的地。这间小酒馆的经典外观拥有明亮的红色内饰和黑白瓷砖地板,颇受欢迎。美味的卡门培尔油条,美味的牛排和炸肉饼在任何场合都是很好的选择。不要忘记那些难以抗拒的巧克力蛋糕和甜美的葡萄酒,即使是最挑剔的小餐馆也不例外。难怪,这个地方有繁华的主要市中心人群。周末从早上11点到下午4点供应早午餐。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
乐选择小酒馆

多伦多的“文学小酒馆”以其读物和节日文学奖赞助,这个酒吧带给巴黎多伦多市区的味道。它也作为一年一度的国际爵士音乐节的场地。然而,等式的烹饪方面并没有被遗忘。小酒馆提供精美的美食和一个有550多种选择的葡萄酒单,赢得了“葡萄酒观察家卓越奖”。主厨保罗·比格斯(Paul Biggs)为您提供经典的法国美食,如TarteNiçoise山羊奶酪开胃菜和脆皮的Confit de Canard主菜。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Auberge杜Pommier

位于Yonge街401号高速公路以南,这两个小屋已经改造成了市内最好的餐厅之一,专门从事法国乡村餐饮。 Auberge du Pommier被Gourmet杂志评选为多伦多十大餐桌之一。从五月到九月,您可以在一个幽静的露台上用鲜花充满露天的户外用餐。到了冬天,搬进去享受木梁和石壁炉。菜肴包括羊肉架,奶油甜玉米浓汤和Capon烟熏乳房。尽情享受令人印象深刻的葡萄酒选择,主要由法国和加利福尼亚州组成。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 110343-best-french-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10343

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best French in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10343


Café Boulud

Nestled within the opulent Four Seasons Hotel Toronto, Café Boulud is certainly a renowned dining establishment. Under the guidance and supervision of chef Daniel Boulud, this cafe perfectly blends traditional French recipes with a contemporary twist. With rare reviews, accolades and of course the privileged Michelin star, it has made its mark in Toronto. Though the menu is basically inspired from the flavorful French cuisine, the influence of global culinary trends do reflect on its menu. And, if its French, there ought to be wines that are excellent and perfectly paired with the delicacies. If you want to make a good impression on your date or have an important business luncheon, Café Boulud perfectly serves the purpose.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Le Paradis

Le Paradis is a charming restaurant in the neighborhood of Yorkville. Its brick walls decked with poster art, checkered-tile floor, dim light and hanging plants in various areas give a warmth to this French bistro-brasserie. Always brimming with patrons, their menu daily changes yet is delightful to the palate. Check out the chalkboard for daily specials. These include dishes like Crispy Frog’s Legs, Escargots à la Bourguignone (snails with smoked pork belly, herb butter and white wine), Pan-seared Atlantic Salmon and Osso Bucco à la Milanaise. Complement your meal with wine.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Scaramouche

Scaramouche is among the most sophisticated restaurants in Toronto. Located in an upscale apartment building, the restaurant may be hard to find but you'll be rewarded with a stunning view of Toronto's skyline. Scaramouche only serves the finest and freshest ingredients and combines classic and unusual ingredients to make memorable meals. You can eat in the romantic Dining Room or enjoy casual upscale elegance and dine in the Pasta Bar & Grill Room. Scaramouche ensures that every detail is perfect and the staff is courteous and attentive. Featuring some tasty contemporary, guest will be spoilt for choice with the array of delicacies on offer. The restaurant has a wide selection of wines so you can pair the perfect drink with your meal.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
La Palette

Care for some French flavor, while you are in Toronto? La Palette is your perfect destination. The classic look of this bistro with bright red interiors and black and white tiled floors is quite welcoming. Scrumptious Camembert fritters, delicious steak frites and the meaty fare are a good bet on any occasion. And not to forget the hard-to-resist chocolate cakes and luscious wines that would tempt even the most fussy diner. No wonder, this place has the major downtown crowd bustling in. Also brunch is served on weekends from 11am to 4pm.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Le Select Bistro

Called Toronto's 'Literary Bistro' for its readings and sponsorship of the Festival literature prize, this bar brings a taste of Paris to downtown Toronto. It also serves as a venue for the annual International Jazz Fest. The culinary side of the equation is not forgotten, however. The bistro features exquisite cuisine and a wine list with more than 550 selections that has won the 'Wine Spectator's Award of Excellence'. Chef Paul Biggs offers classical French cuisine with dishes such as a Tarte Niçoise with Goat Cheese appetizer and a crispy Confit de Canard main course.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Auberge du Pommier

Located south of Highway 401 on Yonge Street, these two cottages have been transformed into one of the best restaurants in the city, specializing in French country dining. Auberge du Pommier was voted among the top 10 tables in Toronto by Gourmet magazine. From May to September, you can dine alfresco in a secluded terrace brimming over with flowers. Come winter, move inside to enjoy the wooden beams and stone fireplaces. Dishes include Rack of Lamb, Cream Sweet Corn Bisque and Smoked Breast of Capon. Indulge yourself in the impressive wine selection which consists mostly of French and Californian.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 110343-best-french-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10343