全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Themed Bars in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10346


真理报伏特加酒吧

这是俄罗斯的铁幕时代的倒退,但这个酒吧没有什么不好的。整个装饰中装饰着黄金色的豪华红色宴会厅,三层空间唤起了某种历史魅力。外露的砖墙和吊灯相结合,有趣的是列宁,普京和斯大林等俄罗斯人物形象的旁边。设有两间酒吧,真理报展示了令人印象深刻的瓶装饮料,可供选择的无数伏特加酒。欢乐时光下滑免费开胃菜和廉价马提尼星期一到星期四。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
自行车俱乐

阿姆斯特丹自行车俱乐部(The Amsterdam Bicycle Club)毗邻Esplanade的老斯帕格蒂工厂,是一家充满活力的酒吧,也是一个受欢迎的社区夜间出没的地方。阿姆斯特丹自行车俱乐部友好的工作人员,一个伟大的,年轻的氛围和几个鸡尾酒,酿造和烈酒,自成立以来已经出现非常成功。现场音乐娱乐是相当挤人的,特别是在夏天,当庭院使一个愉快的座位安排。这里的活动名单非常多样,放克,独立和摇滚乐队占据了主导地位。当地居民大量出现的还有卡拉OK之夜。食物菜单充斥着沙拉,汉堡和三明治等常见的犯罪嫌疑人。总而言之,当地人称之为“ABC”,这是一个有趣的夜晚。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
洛克哈特

把你的魔杖和幻影自己放到这个时髦的,多伦多心脏地带的哈利·波特主题酒吧里。巫师,巫师和麻瓜们都欢迎在洛克哈特,在2015年开幕,哈利波特球迷在全球各地鼓舞人心的欢呼声。从邓布利多的胡子里拿出你的毒药,药水或灵药,然后在一堵砖墙上抓一个座位。酒吧周围的装饰暗示来自心爱书籍的主题和角色。留意像死亡圣器的标志或隐藏在酒吧周围的鹿头守护神。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
凯迪拉克休息室

当谈到现场娱乐和俱乐部时,凯迪拉克休息室是一个受欢迎的名字。拥有多伦多最大的露台酒吧,汇集了当地和国际流行的名字在一个屋檐下。这里的音乐会和现场音乐活动非常棒,充满乐趣和狂欢。酒吧提供简单而美味的一般票价,所以如果你累了,饿了,一定要尝试菜单。总而言之,凯迪拉克是享受美食和音乐的最佳场所。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
石头地方

Stones Place的老板杰瑞·斯通(Jerry Stone)是摇滚乐队滚石乐队(Rolling Stones)的音效技师。这个地方的墙壁上装饰着各种纪念品,包括吉他,金唱片和海报。这个地方主要是20岁出头的同性恋者,周末有不同的同性恋乐队表演。它有一个休息室,一个酒吧和一个小舞池。该地点只在周四,周五和周六开放。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
小姐的

位于帕克代尔的皇后街西,小姐的是一个奇异的夏威夷波利尼西亚的票价奇异的地方,与调酒师罗宾·威恩美味的鸡尾酒放在一起愉快的公司。帮助自己漂亮地铺上虾鲍和菠萝米配菠萝蜜等菜肴,然后点上迪斯科果汁,模糊娃娃或紫雨等多彩的蒂基鸡尾酒。在小姐的镜子装饰小夏威夷的主题,充满了凉风习习的明亮的室内设计,花卉图案,菠萝彩绘门和作品。您可以在展台上坐下,或者在时尚的酒吧品尝鸡尾酒后品尝鸡尾酒。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 110346-best-themed-bars-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10346

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Themed Bars in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10346


Pravda Vodka Bar

It's a throwback to Russia's Iron Curtain era, but there's nothing cold about this bar. Outfitted in plush red banquettes with gold accents throughout the decor, the 3-level space evokes some kind of historic glamor. The combination of exposed brick walls and hanging chandeliers is interestingly juxtaposed next to images of defining Russian figures like Lenin, Putin and Stalin. Featuring two bars, Pravda showcases an impressive collection of bottles with myriad vodkas to choose from. Slip down with Happy Hour featuring complimentary appetizers and cheap martinis Mondays through Thursdays.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Amsterdam Bicycle Club

Next door to the Old Spagetti Factory on The Esplanade, The Amsterdam Bicycle Club is a vibrant bar and a popular, neighborhood nightly haunt. With a friendly staff, a great, youthful vibe and several cocktails, brews and spirits on the menu, The Amsterdam Bicycle Club, has emerged exceedingly successful since it's inception. The live music entertainment is quite the crowd-puller, especially during summers, when the patio makes for a pleasant seating arrangement. The event list is pretty varied here, with funk, indie and rock bands dominating the schedule; besides which there are karaoke nights when the local denizens show up in large numbers. The food menu is rife with usual suspects like salads, burgers and sandwiches. All in all, The ABC, as the locals call it, makes for a fun night.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Lockhart

Grab your wand and apparition yourself down to this hip, subtly Harry Potter-themed bar in the heart of Toronto. Witches, wizards, and muggles alike are welcome at The Lockhart, which opened its doors in 2015 to the rousing cheers of Harry Potter fans around the globe. Pick your poison, potion or elixir from a list as long as Dumbledore's beard, then grab a seat against one of the brick walls. The decor around the bar hints at themes and characters from the beloved books; keep an eye out for things like the Deathly Hallows symbol or deer head patronus hidden around the bar.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Cadillac Lounge

A popular name when it comes to live entertainment and clubbing, Cadillac Lounge is the place to be. Featuring the largest patio bar in Toronto, it brings together popular local and international names under one roof. The concerts and live music events here are simply great and fill the room with fun and revelry. The bar serves the usual fare which is simple and delicious, so if you are tired and hungry definitely try the menu. To sum it up Cadillac is simply the best place to enjoy some good food and great happening music.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Stones Place

Jerry Stone, the owner of Stones Place, was a sound technician for the rock band Rolling Stones. The walls of this place are adorned with a variety of memorabilia, including guitars, gold records and posters. The place is primarily frequented by gays in their early 20s and various gay bands perform on weekends. It has a lounge, a bar and a small dance floor as well. The place is open only on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Miss Thing's

Located on Parkdale's Queen Street West, Miss Thing's is a quirky spot for exotic Hawaiian-Polynesian fare, with the delightful company of delicious cocktails put together by bartender Robinn Wynne. Help yourself to beautifully plated dishes like the Shrimp Bao and the Pineapple Rice with Jackfruit, and order up colorful tiki cocktails like Disco Juice, Fuzzy Wawa, or Purple Rain. The decor at Miss Thing's mirrors its zany Hawaiian theme, replete with breezy bright interiors, floral motifs, pineapple-painted doors, and the works. You can take a seat at the booth, or down cocktail after heady cocktail at the stylish bar.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 110346-best-themed-bars-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10346