全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Dive/Biker Bars in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10350


罗尼的本地069

罗尼可能只是最终的潜水吧。微小,总是充满。这是肯辛顿市场内的热点。人群通常由非常时髦,骑自行车,穿着围巾,连接各种各样,但轻松的氛围和负担得起的饮料是检查出来的原因。如果你想见多伦多当地人,这是去的地方。忙的时候事情会变得狭窄,但是每个人都很友善。后面的房间提供了一个小小的氛围和浪漫,墙上挂着画作,顾客可以用调光器控制灯光,使之成为第一次约会的绝佳饮品。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
马蹄酒馆

这座城市原有的现场音乐表演场地之一,加拿大歌唱传奇人物汤姆(Stompin)的第一个休息场所,这个小酒馆仍然是看到在路上放置“道路”这个词的乐队的地方。从牛仔到朋克,摇滚到摇滚,音乐背房都听到了。马蹄酒馆的音响系统是高分贝的,周二晚上,当地的广播电台“边缘”(The Edge)举办了新音乐系列的音乐。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
贝蒂

作为当地人和乔治·布朗学院的学生的首选的水坑,贝蒂的作为一个定期的潜水酒吧来到,您可以坐下来享受啤酒的饮用。因此,重点是提供一个随意的设置,在那里你可以结束与一瓶生啤酒的朋友交谈。酒吧的内部是舒适的,但是,这是常客的主要聚会场所的户外天井。至于食物,酒吧提供比萨饼,三明治,包裹和开胃菜的各种美味佳肴,以配合您选择的菜单上列出的29个生啤酒之一。一个完美的联合举办私人聚会,打电话或访问他们的网站获取更多信息。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
达科他酒馆

黑暗的室内装饰,乡村风格的装饰,低照明,巨大的人群和现场音乐迎接你,当你进入达科他酒馆的门户。当你听到一些优美的乡村音乐时,在嘴里G G着麦克风和奶酪,松脆的红甘蓝,五香果和樱桃番茄沙拉,以及炸玉米饼和青柠玉米卷。在他们着名的早午餐日,您的拼盘上排列着无限的食物奶酪,牛排,培根,鸡蛋,果汁,咖啡,煎饼等其他好吃的东西,您可以用一杯冰啤酒冲洗。这是一个结识新朋友,沟通美好音乐,享用美食的好地方。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
凯迪拉克休息室

当谈到现场娱乐和俱乐部时,凯迪拉克休息室是一个受欢迎的名字。拥有多伦多最大的露台酒吧,汇集了当地和国际流行的名字在一个屋檐下。这里的音乐会和现场音乐活动非常棒,充满乐趣和狂欢。酒吧提供简单而美味的一般票价,所以如果你累了,饿了,一定要尝试菜单。总而言之,凯迪拉克是享受美食和音乐的最佳场所。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110350-best-dive-biker-bars-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10350

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Dive/Biker Bars in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10350


Ronnie's Local 069

Ronnie's may just be the ultimate dive bar. Tiny and always full. this is a hot spot within Kensington Market. The crowd generally consists of the very hip, bike-riding, scarf-wearing, well-connected variety, but the relaxed atmosphere and affordable drinks are the reason to check it out. If you want to meet Toronto locals, this is the place to go. Things get a little cramped when it is busy, but everyone is friendly. The back room provides a little ambiance and romance, with paintings lining the walls and lighting that patrons can control with the dimmer, making it an excellent drink spot on a first date.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Horseshoe Tavern

One of the city's original live music venues and where Canadian singing legend Stompin' Tom got his first break, this tavern is still the place to see the bands that put the word 'road' in roadhouse. From cowboy to punk, rock 'n' roll to grunge, the musical back room has heard it all. The sound system at Horseshoe Tavern is high decibel and, Tuesday nights, local radio station-The Edge hosts a New Music series of sounds from the street.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Betty's

A preferred watering hole for locals as well as the students of the George Brown College, the Betty's comes across as a regular dive bar where you can sit down and indulge in beer drinking. Hence, the focus is on providing a casual setup where you can end up having a good time conversing with friends over a bottle of draft beer. The interior of the bar is cozy, however, it is the outdoor patio that is the main hangout spot for the regulars. As for the food, the pub offers a variety of delicacies in pizzas, sandwiches, wraps and appetizers to match it with your selection of one of the 29 draft beers listed on the menu. A perfect joint to host a private party, call or visit their website for more information.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Dakota Tavern

Dark interiors, country style décor, low lighting, a huge crowd and live music greet you as you enter the portals of The Dakota Tavern. Gorge on lip smacking mac and cheese, crunchy red cabbage, spiced nuts and cherry tomato salad, and fish served on tacos with cabbage and lime, as you listen to some fine country music. On their famous brunch days, your platter is lined up with unlimited food: cheese, steak, bacon, eggs, juice, coffee, pancakes among other goodies, that you can wash down with a mug of chilled beer. This is a good place to meet new people, groove to good music and have a filling meal.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Cadillac Lounge

A popular name when it comes to live entertainment and clubbing, Cadillac Lounge is the place to be. Featuring the largest patio bar in Toronto, it brings together popular local and international names under one roof. The concerts and live music events here are simply great and fill the room with fun and revelry. The bar serves the usual fare which is simple and delicious, so if you are tired and hungry definitely try the menu. To sum it up Cadillac is simply the best place to enjoy some good food and great happening music.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 110350-best-dive-biker-bars-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10350