全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Cocktail Bars in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10351


德雷克一五十

想和朋友和同事一起赚点积分?然后再看看 - 位于繁忙的多伦多金融区的Drake One Fifty是一个时髦的鸡尾酒吧,供应独特的饮料和优雅的食物。尝试他们最着名的鸡尾酒之一,榛子酸,沉迷于他们着名的一个五十年代汉堡,其中包括珀斯培根和shortrib。场地有助于促进许多本地艺术家和音乐家,所以准备好介绍给一大堆加拿大乐队,歌手和DJ,并用华丽的绘画和装置让您惊叹不已。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
酒吧Raval

Raval酒吧位于意大利小意大利,是一家真正独特的西班牙小吃酒吧。步入这个餐厅和酒吧,你会立即感觉好像你已经运到其他地方。这家餐馆的装饰灵感来自西班牙建筑师安东尼·高迪的华丽风格。这里提供的各种西班牙小吃肯定会让你大吃一惊。享受基于西班牙口味的完美制作的鸡尾酒,放松身心,在Bar Raval享受美味佳肴。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
真理报伏特加酒吧

这是俄罗斯的铁幕时代的倒退,但这个酒吧没有什么不好的。整个装饰中装饰着黄金色的豪华红色宴会厅,三层空间唤起了某种历史魅力。外露的砖墙和吊灯相结合,有趣的是列宁,普京和斯大林等俄罗斯人物形象的旁边。设有两间酒吧,真理报展示了令人印象深刻的瓶装饮料,可供选择的无数伏特加酒。欢乐时光下滑免费开胃菜和廉价马提尼星期一到星期四。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Barchef

Barchef擅长在多伦多创造一些最有创意的鸡尾酒。他们的专家调酒师可以创造几乎任何饮料,但是这是他们独特的饮料混合物,保持地方包装。尝试他们的甜酸饮料之一,比如Basil Daiquiri,或者像Chamomile Julep一样的鸡尾酒。如果你喜欢冒险,可以尝试其中一种解构的分子鸡尾酒。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
奇怪的首尔

奇怪的首尔,顾名思义是一家韩国料理餐厅,低调的装饰。然而,他们的食物绝对是美味的,其中包括诸如炖蛋,烤肉芝士牛排,猪颈肉和鳄梨色拉等菜肴以及一系列有趣的鸡尾酒。人们经常会在餐厅里找到旧派嘻哈音乐,以增添整体轻松的氛围。工作人员非常友好和乐于助人;然而,餐厅很小,建议您预约。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
洛克哈特

把你的魔杖和幻影自己放到这个时髦的,多伦多心脏地带的哈利·波特主题酒吧里。巫师,巫师和麻瓜们都欢迎在洛克哈特,在2015年开幕,哈利波特球迷在全球各地鼓舞人心的欢呼声。从邓布利多的胡子里拿出你的毒药,药水或灵药,然后在一堵砖墙上抓一个座位。酒吧周围的装饰暗示来自心爱书籍的主题和角色。留意像死亡圣器的标志或隐藏在酒吧周围的鹿头守护神。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
小姐的

位于帕克代尔的皇后街西,小姐的是一个奇异的夏威夷波利尼西亚的票价奇异的地方,与调酒师罗宾·威恩美味的鸡尾酒放在一起愉快的公司。帮助自己漂亮地铺上虾鲍和菠萝米配菠萝蜜等菜肴,然后点上迪斯科果汁,模糊娃娃或紫雨等多彩的蒂基鸡尾酒。在小姐的镜子装饰小夏威夷的主题,充满了凉风习习的明亮的室内设计,花卉图案,菠萝彩绘门和作品。您可以在展台上坐下,或者在时尚的酒吧品尝鸡尾酒后品尝鸡尾酒。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 110351-best-cocktail-bars-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10351

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Cocktail Bars in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10351


Drake One Fifty

Want to earn cool points with your friends and coworkers? Then look no further - located in the perpetually busy Toronto Financial District is Drake One Fifty, a snazzy cocktail bar that serves unique drinks and elegant food. Try one of their most known cocktails, the Hazelnut Sour, and indulge in their famous One Fifty Burger, which includes Perth bacon and shortrib. The venue helps promote many local artists and musicians, so get ready to be introduced to a ton of Canadian bands, singers and DJ's and amaze your eyes with gorgeous paintings and installations.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Bar Raval

Bar Raval, located in Little Italy, is a truly unique and exemplary Spanish tapas bar. Step in to this restaurant and bar and you will immediately feel as if you have been transported elsewhere. The decor of this eatery is inspired by Spanish architect Antoni Gaudí's ornate style. The variety of tapas offered here is sure to surprise and excite you. Enjoy perfectly crafted cocktails based on Spanish tastes and relax as you enjoy a delicious meal at Bar Raval.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Pravda Vodka Bar

It's a throwback to Russia's Iron Curtain era, but there's nothing cold about this bar. Outfitted in plush red banquettes with gold accents throughout the decor, the 3-level space evokes some kind of historic glamor. The combination of exposed brick walls and hanging chandeliers is interestingly juxtaposed next to images of defining Russian figures like Lenin, Putin and Stalin. Featuring two bars, Pravda showcases an impressive collection of bottles with myriad vodkas to choose from. Slip down with Happy Hour featuring complimentary appetizers and cheap martinis Mondays through Thursdays.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Barchef

Barchef specializes in creating some of the most inventive cocktails in Toronto. Their expert mixologists can create just about any drink, but it is their unique drink concoctions that keep the place packed. Try one of their sweet and sour drinks, like a Basil Daiquiri, or a sipping cocktail like a Chamomile Julep. If you are feeling adventurous, try one of their deconstructed molecular cocktails.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Odd Seoul

Odd Seoul, as the name suggests is a Korean cuisine restaurant with an understated decor. Their food, however is absolutely delicious and includes dishes such as deviled eggs, bulgogi cheesesteak, pork neck and avocado slaw, along with an interesting range of cocktails. One will often find old school hip-hop playing in the restaurant to add to the overall relaxed vibe. The staff is very friendly and helpful; however the restaurant is small and it is advisable that you make a reservation.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Lockhart

Grab your wand and apparition yourself down to this hip, subtly Harry Potter-themed bar in the heart of Toronto. Witches, wizards, and muggles alike are welcome at The Lockhart, which opened its doors in 2015 to the rousing cheers of Harry Potter fans around the globe. Pick your poison, potion or elixir from a list as long as Dumbledore's beard, then grab a seat against one of the brick walls. The decor around the bar hints at themes and characters from the beloved books; keep an eye out for things like the Deathly Hallows symbol or deer head patronus hidden around the bar.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Miss Thing's

Located on Parkdale's Queen Street West, Miss Thing's is a quirky spot for exotic Hawaiian-Polynesian fare, with the delightful company of delicious cocktails put together by bartender Robinn Wynne. Help yourself to beautifully plated dishes like the Shrimp Bao and the Pineapple Rice with Jackfruit, and order up colorful tiki cocktails like Disco Juice, Fuzzy Wawa, or Purple Rain. The decor at Miss Thing's mirrors its zany Hawaiian theme, replete with breezy bright interiors, floral motifs, pineapple-painted doors, and the works. You can take a seat at the booth, or down cocktail after heady cocktail at the stylish bar.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 81 110351-best-cocktail-bars-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10351