全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Singles Bars in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10354


宴会厅

Ballroom Bowl酒吧和烧烤餐厅为您提供难忘而独特的体验。宴会厅是一个综合性的娱乐场所,结合了保龄球馆,酒吧和音乐场地的乐趣,展现了与城市常规休闲场所不同的独特之处。这个场地分布在两个宽敞的地板上,最多可容纳900位客人,可以租用各种私人和企业活动。因此,无论您是打保龄球,还是观看有趣的曲棍球比赛,或是听一些优秀的乐队,Ballroom Bowl,Bar and Grill都是您的目的地。请参阅网站了解更多信息。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
P.J. O'Brien's

如果您正在Downtown Core寻找真正的爱尔兰酒吧,这个圣劳伦斯酒吧结束您的搜索。 P. J. O'Brien's酒店融合了传统爱尔兰酒吧的华丽装饰,很容易成为附近最受欢迎的酒吧之一。奥布莱恩拥有大量的选秀权,单一麦芽威士忌,威士忌和各种葡萄酒,为每个人提供了一些东西。如果啤酒不行,你可以选择品尝清爽的一品脱啤酒,或者品尝一种口味单一的麦芽。如果这也不是很有趣,那么也有很多鸡尾酒。食物的菜单与鸡翅膀,手工切割的薯条,以及通常作为酒吧gr pass的普通沙拉,三明治,意大利面和汉堡包等几种手指食物一样多样化。尽管如此,菜单上的所有菜肴都是可口的,服务非常周到,所提供的现场音乐娱乐也非常棒。和几个朋友一起去,玩得开心。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
比尔Markt

对比利时人对啤酒以及与之相关的其他一切事物表示敬意,比尔马克特主要作为啤酒吧,提供超过100种欧洲啤酒。这间酒吧位于国王街西,拥有稍微复杂的装饰,尽管一旦你在舒适的椅子上放松,你一定会感到宾至如归。啤酒清单包括来自多达24个国家的收集。将您挑选的啤酒与德国风格的高雅当代欧式食物搭配。在厨师的桌子上试试poutine和flammekueches或巴伐利亚烤猪,你将在晚些时候进行现场娱乐表演。总而言之,优秀的比利时啤酒,诱人的欧洲美食和热闹的娱乐活动确保您在Bier Markt度过难忘的时光。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
威廉姆斯着陆

也许城镇周围还有更高档的酒吧,但是这里没有一家像这样的酒店。 Williams Landing位于自由村附近,是一个拥有许多角色的宽敞场地。对于那些想品尝几杯或鸡尾酒的人来说,这是一个很棒的鸡尾酒吧,对于那些想要赶上最新游戏的人来说,这是一个很棒的运动吧,感谢很多液晶显示屏,对于那些感觉很糟糕的人来说,这是一个和煦的酒吧。 ,给他们服务的几个美味的零食。从一分钟你就走进来 - 从冷热毛巾欢迎你的大巴们,宽敞,优雅而舒适的休息区,他们带出的美味gr bring - 这个联合会让你落地;只是在自己看到!

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110354-best-singles-bars-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10354

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Singles Bars in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10354


The Ballroom

A memorable and unique experience awaits you at the Ballroom Bowl Bar and Grill. A comprehensive entertainment complex, the Ballroom combines the joys of a bowling alley, a bar, and a music venue, to present something that is outstandingly original and so different from the usual recreational venues in the city. Spread over two spacious floors, this venue can accommodate up to 900 guests, and can be rented for a variety of private and corporate events. So, whether you are in the mood for bowling, or watching an intriguing hockey match, or listening to some great bands, the Ballroom Bowl, Bar and Grill is your destination. See the website for more information.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
P.J. O’Brien’s

If you were searching for an authentic Irish bar in Downtown Core, this St. Lawrence bar ends your search. Blending splendid decor with the traditional Irish Bar feel, P. J. O'Brien's is easily one of the most popular bars around the neighborhood. Armed with a great, long list of draughts, single malts, whiskys and a selection of wines, O'Brien's has something for everyone. You can choose to sip on your refreshing pint or go for a flavorsome single malt, if beer just wont do; if that isn't interesting either, there are plenty of cocktails on offer too. The food menu is just as diverse with several finger foods like chicken wings, hand-cut fries as well as the usual salads, sandwiches, pastas and burgers that usually pass off as pub grub. Nevertheless, everything on the menu is delectable, the service is pretty attentive and the live music entertainment provided is quite awesome; stop by with a couple of friends, to have a good time.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Bier Markt

Paying homage to the Belgian love for beer and everything else related to it, Bier Markt serves primarily as a brew pub with more than 100 varieties of European beers on offer. Located on King Street West, this pub comes with a slightly sophisticated decor; although once you relax on its comfy chair, you are bound to feel right at home. The beer list comprises a collection from up to 24 countries. Pair your selection of beer with tastefully prepared contemporary European food that comes with the German touch. Try the poutine and flammekueches or the Bavarian Roasted pig at the Chef's table and you are set for the live entertainment that follows later on in the evening. All in all, the combination of excellent Belgian beer, tantalizing European food and the lively entertainment ensures that you have an unforgettable time at Bier Markt.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Williams Landing

Perhaps there are more upscale bars around town, but none of them display hospitality quite like this one here. Located near Liberty Village, Williams Landing is a spacious venue with many roles. For those who want to relax with a couple of pints or cocktails, it's a fabulous cocktail bar, for those who want to catch the latest game, it's a cool sportsbar, thanks the many LCD screens and for those feeling peckish, it's a suave gastropub, given the several tasty munchies they serve. Right from the minute you step in - from busboys who welcome you with cold towels, the spacious, elegant yet cozy seating area to the delicious grub they bring out - this joint will floor you; just drop in to see for yourself!

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 110354-best-singles-bars-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10354